2011 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 264

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Dash for Dad 5k & 10k 2011-06-19 Child Bereavement Charity Bucks www.childbereavement.org.uk
    View Hogweed Muggles Various 2011-10-15 Hogweed Trotters Glos www.hogweedmuggles.co.uk
    View Derby Runner XC League approx 5 miles 2011-10-23 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Closed event
    View Minchinhampton 10k 10k 2011-04-03 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.carun.org
    View 100 Marathon Club AGM Marathon Marathon 2011-01-09 100 Marathon Club Kent www.100marathonclub.org.uk
    View New Years Day Hangover 5 Mile RR 5 Mile 2011-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Grizzly Junior Race & Fun Run 4K & 2K 2011-03-12 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View St Valentine's Day 30k 30km 2011-02-13 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2011-01-02 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2011-06-04 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-20 Hogweed Trotters RRC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Meon Valley Plod 20.6 miles 2011-02-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View 17th Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-03-06 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Fairlands Valley Challenge 12/18/26.2M 50k 2011-07-17 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.races.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Morpeth Road Race approx 11 km 2011-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View Southwell Trail Race c5km 2011-05-02 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Dave Clarke c5km RR c5km 2011-05-05 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 X c2 miles 2011-07-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2011-06-06 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com & 2011-06-07,2011-06-08,2011-06-09,2011-06-10
    View Slaughterford 9 approx 9 miles 2011-01-30 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 miles 2011-01-23 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View East Devon Way Relay Race Approx 42 miles 2011-07-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2011-02-27 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Dalwood Fayre 10k (ish) 10k (ish) 2011-08-17 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Valentine 10k 10k 2011-02-13 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk
    View Haytor Heller 6 miles 2011-07-16 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Sidcup 10 mile road race 10 miles 2011-02-13 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk/sidcup10
    View Hogweed 10k Trot 10k 2011-05-23 Hogweed Trotters Running Club Avon www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Grizzly & Cub Run 20M & 8M 2011-03-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2011-03-27 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Finchcoasters Cross Country approx 6 miles 2011-01-25 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Closed event
    View The Ironwood Challenge approx 6 miles 2011-02-27 Nailsea Running Club North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Nightrunner approx 7 miles 2011-03-26 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 miles 2011-05-08 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-07-17 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe 10k 10K 2011-07-17 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 miles 2011-04-03 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2011-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk
    View Druridge Bay Marathon 26 + miles 2011-05-15 North East Marathon Club Northumberland www.communigate.co.uk
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m 2011-01-16 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigated-no markings, no marshals
    View The Rauceby Ripper 8.5 m 2011-02-06 Sleaford Town Runners Lincolnshire www.sleafordtownrunners.com
    View High Peak Relay 35 miles 2011-11-13 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com
    View The Huddersfield 10k 10K 2011-02-27 Huddersfield Road Runners AC West Yorkshire www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk
    View Recovery Run 13.1 miles 2011-01-01 Ultramarathon Northants www.ultramarathon.org.uk
    View Derby Runner XC League 5 miles 2011-01-16 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk Closed event
    View Dursley Dozen 12 miles 2011-02-13 Dursley & District AC Gloucestershire www.dursleyac.org.uk
    View Frostbite League Event 5 miles 2011-01-16 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk closed event
    View Kent Fitness League XC Nurstead Court 9K 2011-01-16 Gravesend Road Runners Kent closed event
    View Ladies 10k 10k 2011-09-18 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View The Keep on Running Bolsover Castle 10k 10K 2011-01-23 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.ndrc.co.uk

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>