2011 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 151 - 200 of 264

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Eye Charity 5 ~5 miles 2011-08-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Fun Run 5M & 1.25M 2011-05-15 Heanor Gate Science College Derbys www.heanorgate.org.uk
    View Lacock Relays 2.6 miles 2011-05-24 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk also 2011-06-28,2011-07-26,2011-08-23
    View 27th Thirsty Three & 1 Mile Gallop Races ~3 mile & ~1M 2011-07-03 Abbey Village PA & Heapey & Wheelton VHC Lancs
    View Melksham Carnival 5k 5k 2011-07-16 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.melkshamcarnival.com
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2011-07-09 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2011-08-21 Reepham Runners Norfolk http://reephamrunners.webs.com
    View Blackland Downs Challenge 7.5 Miles 2011-09-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire
    View Curry Rivel Fun Run ~ 1 Mile 2011-07-02 Langport Runners Somerset
    View Full Monty-cute 10 10.5 miles 2011-12-04 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.Fullmontycute.btck.co.uk
    View The Hungarton 7 7 Miles 2011-07-06 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk closed event
    View Whipsnade 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View The Great Chalfield 10k 10k 2011-06-30 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2011-08-28 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Melksham 10 10 Miles 2011-09-18 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Allendale 8 7.7 miles 2011-06-04 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2011-09-04 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Stevenage Midweek 5k Series 5k 2011-08-04 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk also 2011-08-18 & 2011-09-01
    View Oaks in Charnwood ~6 miles 2011-05-30 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Surrey Classic 3 Stage Road Race ~10km each 2011-10-30 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com also 2011-11-06 & 2011-12-18
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Worstead Festival 5 5 miles 2011-07-29 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Croxteth Park 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Liverpool Running BUGS! Liverpool www.bugruns.org.uk
    View Hay Hill Raiser ~11.3 miles 2011-09-04 Hay Hotfooters RC Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Girton 5k 5k 2011-07-21 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk also 1 mile fun run
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.5 miles 2011-06-11 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Doone Run approx 10 miles 2011-09-25 North Devon Road Runners Devon
    View The Eighth Hampton Fun Run 2.1k 2011-07-16 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunnersandjoggers.org.uk
    View Springfield 5k Series 5k 2011-05-17 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk also 2011-06-21,2011-07-19,2011-08-16,2011-09-20
    View Bradford on Avon Monster 10k 10k 2011-05-21 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Friends 5 Road Race ~5.5 miles 2011-09-06 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Great Langdale Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2011-09-24 Great Langdale Running Club Cumbria www.greatlangdaleroad races.co.uk
    View Stamford 3k/5k 3k/5k 2011-07-20 Peterborough Grand Prix/Stamford Strider Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Bideford 10 miler 10 miles 2011-10-09 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View 1000 Miles in a Day various 2011-06-12 Cranleigh Sunflowers Surrey
    View Garden City 10 10 miles 2011-09-25 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk
    View The Bounder 9 miles 2011-10-16 Broughton Bounders RC Hants www.thebounder.org
    View The Beach Buster 6.25 miles 2011-07-09 Bitton Road Runners Bristol www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View The Easy Runner Sodbury Slog 8.5 miles 2011-11-13 Bitton Road Runners near Bristol www.sodburyslog.co.uk
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Canterbury Harriers Athletics Club Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Cranleigh T & H Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10k 2011-06-14 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Race 4 miles 2011-12-26 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View North Somerset Road Relay 5k 2011-09-18 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Oxford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-25 Clevedon AC Oxon www.oxfordhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View Bakers & Larners of Holt 10k 10k 2011-10-16 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Thornbury Carnival 10k 10k 2011-07-07 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2011-06-19 The Governors of Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Summer Cross Country 5 miles 2011-06-30 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Woodland 5 5.3 miles 2011-06-29 Finchcoasters RC Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk also 2011-07-27 & 2011-08-31

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>