2011 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 256

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Oaks in Charnwood ~6 miles 2011-05-30 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Fun Run 5M & 1.25M 2011-05-15 Heanor Gate Science College Derbys www.heanorgate.org.uk
    View Eye Charity 5 ~5 miles 2011-08-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2011-06-22 Eye Community Runners Cambs
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10k 10k 2011-10-02 Kimberley & District Striders Nottingham www.kadsrunning.co.uk
    View BUGRUNS! Timed Training Run 20 miles 2011-08-28 Liverpool Running BUGS! Merseyside www.runningbugs.co.uk
    View Fullers Denmead 10k 10k 2011-10-16 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Emer Casey Memorial 10k 10k 2011-10-30 The Emer Casey Foundation South London www.hernehillharriers.com
    View Northern 10 Mile Road Race 10 miles 2011-05-22 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Alderney Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-03 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View 5km River Run 5km & 1.5km 2011-07-13 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Nutfield Village Road Races various 2011-04-25 Nutfield Village Road Racers Surrey www.nutfieldlink.co.uk/roadrace2011.asp
    View 27th Thirsty Three & 1 Mile Gallop Races ~3 mile & ~1M 2011-07-03 Abbey Village PA & Heapey & Wheelton VHC Lancs
    View Melksham Carnival 5k 5k 2011-07-16 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.melkshamcarnival.com
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2011-07-09 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Lustleigh 10k 10k 2011-08-29 Lustleigh Village Show Committee Devon www.lustleighshow.com
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2011-09-04 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Allendale 8 7.7 miles 2011-06-04 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View Melksham 10 10 Miles 2011-09-18 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2011-08-28 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Whipsnade 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5.5 miles 2011-10-16 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Full Monty-cute 10 10.5 miles 2011-12-04 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.Fullmontycute.btck.co.uk
    View Curry Rivel Fun Run ~ 1 Mile 2011-07-02 Langport Runners Somerset
    View Blackland Downs Challenge 7.5 Miles 2011-09-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2011-08-21 Reepham Runners Norfolk http://reephamrunners.webs.com
    View Round Norfolk Relay 195 miles 2011-09-17 Round Norfolk Relay Committee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com
    View Umborne Ug ~10k 2011-06-11 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Heanor 5 Mile 5 Mile 2011-06-24 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View High Ways and Sky Ways 17m/12m/8m 2011-09-11 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Every Which Way But Loose 8m/14m 2011-07-24 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Manhunt ! ~7m 2011-05-15 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Avebury 8 ~8 miles 2011-11-20 Marlborough RC Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Fairlands Valley 3k Relays ~3k loop 2011-07-21 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View The Abbey 10k 10k 2011-06-12 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View Talaton Trotter ~6.5 miles 2011-06-04 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View Island XC League Rd 2 various 2011-11-13 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View 10km Cross Country 10km 2011-10-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs
    View Chippenham Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-11 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View St Georges Day Run 13.1 miles 2011-04-24 Ultramarathon Northants www.ultramarathon.org.uk
    View Alderney Coast 10 Mile Race 10 miles 2011-05-07 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.runalderney.org
    View Cranleigh 5k Santa Dash 5k (approx) 2011-12-11 Cranleigh Initiative & Chamber of Trade Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Woodland Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-05-29 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Bushfield Five Mile Frostbite 5 mile 2011-11-06 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View The Stickler 10.1 miles 2011-10-30 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk
    View Nailsea Festival 10km 10km 2011-06-22 Nailsea Running Club N. Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Almondsbury School Family Fun Run 1k,5k,10k 2011-05-08 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Discovery 10km 10km 2011-10-15 Discovery Run Essex www.discoveryrun.co.uk
    View Heanor 10k 10k 2011-11-20 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5 m 944 yards 2011-07-15 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>