2011 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 201 - 250 of 255

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View 28th Through the Villages' Race 8.45 M approx 2011-11-06 Heapey & Wheelton VHC Lancs www.ukresults.net
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2011-07-17 DB Max Wiltshire
    View Weston AC Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2011-09-15 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk every month on 3rd Thursday up to May 2012
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25M 2011-10-02 Teign Valley Running Club Devon www.teignvalleyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2011-08-17 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Ely Standard Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2011-09-11 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 mile 2011-12-27 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View Shepshed 7 7 miles 2011-11-06 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Over the Hills ~7.5 miles 2011-11-13 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Bedford Harriers 10k 10k 2011-09-04 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Grimsthorpe Ultra Marathon 70 or 105 miles 2011-08-12 Fat Feet Lincs www.Fat-Feet.co.uk
    View Grimsthorpe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-08-14 Fat Feet Lincs www.Fat-Feet.co.uk
    View Yarcombe Yomp 5 & 10 miles 2011-11-05 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View Delamere Forest 10k 10K 2011-08-17 Liverpool Running BUGS! Cheshire www.bugruns.org.uk
    View Poppy Run Ashby de la Zouch 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Leics www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Hastings 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Kent www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Boston 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Lincs www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Farmoor Reservoir 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Oxon www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Lincoln 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Lincs www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run London 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Barnet www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Nottingham 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Notts www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Oldham 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Oldham www.cowanglobal.net
    View Poppy Run Rendlesham Forest 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Suffolk www.cowanglobal.net
    View National Forest 10k 10k 2011-09-18 Hermitage Harriers RC Derbys www.visitnationalforest.co.uk also Fun Run
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5.5 miles 2011-10-16 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View BUGRUNS! Timed Training Run 20 miles 2011-08-28 Liverpool Running BUGS! Merseyside www.runningbugs.co.uk
    View BUGRUNS! Weekly Timed Training Runs Various 2011-09-03 Liverpool Running BUGS! Liverpool www.runningbugs.co.uk and then every week until 2012-08-27
    View Emer Casey Memorial 10k 10k 2011-10-30 The Emer Casey Foundation South London www.hernehillharriers.com
    View Alderney Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-03 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Bushfield Five Mile Frostbite 5 mile 2011-11-06 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Discovery 10km 10km 2011-10-15 Discovery Run Essex www.discoveryrun.co.uk
    View Heanor 10k 10k 2011-11-20 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Cranleigh 5k Santa Dash 5k (approx) 2011-12-11 Cranleigh Initiative & Chamber of Trade Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Island XC League Rd 2 various 2011-11-13 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Fire Service Road Race Series 1.75/5 miles 2011-10-06 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk a;so 2011-11-03, 12-01, 2012-01-05, 02-02,03-01
    View Pharma 5/10k Run 5/10k 2011-11-06 Life Healthcare Communications Berkshire www.life-healthcare.com/pharmarun
    View Speke Hall 10k 10k 2011-10-02 Liverpool Running BUGS! Liverpool www.runningbugs.co.uk
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 Miles 10 miles 2011-10-02 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Lode Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-11-06 Lode Runners Cambs www.lodesocialclub.co.uk
    View 10th Buxton 5k Xmas Fun Run 5k 2011-12-11 Norfolk Gazelles Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk
    View Festive 5 5 miles 2011-12-04 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk
    View Wiltshire Road Relays 4 X ~4 miles 2011-11-06 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Thames Valley X-Country League Race 5.1 miles 2011-11-27 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.sandhurstjoggers.org.uk
    View Derby Runner Bolsover 10k 10k 2011-12-18 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com
    View Todays Runner 8K 2011-11-13 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Closed event
    View Rutland Water Marathon 26.2 miles 2011-11-06 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Andover Marathon 26.2 miles 2011-12-17 TZ Runs Wiltshire www.tzruns.com/andover
    View Langport Open Cross Country Event Various 2011-12-11 Langport Runners Somerset
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k Road Race 10K 2011-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk Permit No 11/276
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2011-11-20 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 11/277

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>