2011 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 263

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View North Somerset Road Relay 5k 2011-09-18 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Thornbury Carnival 10k 10k 2011-07-07 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Almondsbury School Family Fun Run 1k,5k,10k 2011-05-08 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Hogweed 10k Trot 10k 2011-05-23 Hogweed Trotters Running Club Avon www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Race 4 miles 2011-12-26 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Easy Runner 5K Series 5K 2011-05-11 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonrr.co.uk also 2011-06-15, 2011-07-13, 2011-08-10
    View Great Western Runners 10k Towpath Series 10k but 5k 2/8 2011-05-06 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk also 3/6,8/7,22/7(closed),5/8,26/8,
    View Hanham Horror 6 miles 2011-04-24 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View Poppy Run London 5k 2011-10-30 Cowan Global Barnet www.cowanglobal.net
    View Stopsley Striders Ladies 5k 5k 2011-07-10 Stopsley Striders Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Doug Anderson Memorial 5k 5k 2011-07-27 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Whipsnade 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Schools Cross Country Relays 1K & 1.5K 2011-03-16 Biggleswade AC Beds www.biggleswade.org.uk
    View Leighton 10k 10k 2011-03-06 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2011-03-27 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Bedford Harriers 10k 10k 2011-09-04 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Finchcoasters Cross Country approx 6 miles 2011-01-25 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Closed event
    View Woodland 5 5.3 miles 2011-06-29 Finchcoasters RC Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk also 2011-07-27 & 2011-08-31
    View Pharma 5/10k Run 5/10k 2011-11-06 Life Healthcare Communications Berkshire www.life-healthcare.com/pharmarun
    View The Dorney Dash 10km 2011-07-30 Datchet Dashers Running Club Berkshire www.datchetdashers.com/dorney.dash
    View The Beach Buster 6.25 miles 2011-07-09 Bitton Road Runners Bristol www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View Friends 5 Road Race ~5.5 miles 2011-09-06 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-07-17 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe 10k 10K 2011-07-17 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 miles 2011-05-08 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Langley Park Summer Series 5K 2011-05-11 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/Langley-Park-Races also 2011-06-08 & 2011-07-06
    View Dash for Dad 5k & 10k 2011-06-19 Child Bereavement Charity Bucks www.childbereavement.org.uk
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2011-10-02 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk
    View Eye 10K 10K 2011-05-08 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Girton 5k 5k 2011-07-21 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk also 1 mile fun run
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k Road Race 10K 2011-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk Permit No 11/276
    View The Eighth Hampton Fun Run 2.1k 2011-07-16 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunnersandjoggers.org.uk
    View Lode Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-11-06 Lode Runners Cambs www.lodesocialclub.co.uk
    View The Heroes Half 13.1 miles 2011-06-12 Enduro Cambs www.endurorunning.com
    View Bushfield Five Mile Frostbite 5 mile 2011-11-06 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Eye Charity 5 ~5 miles 2011-08-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2011-06-22 Eye Community Runners Cambs
    View The Abbey 10k 10k 2011-06-12 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View Frostbite League Event 5 miles 2011-01-16 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk closed event
    View Ely Standard Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2011-09-11 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Alderney Coast 10 Mile Race 10 miles 2011-05-07 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.runalderney.org
    View Alderney Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2011-09-03 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Delamere Forest 10k 10K 2011-08-17 Liverpool Running BUGS! Cheshire www.bugruns.org.uk
    View Great Langdale St Georges Day 10km 10K 2011-04-16 Great Langdale RC Cumbria also 2011-04-17
    View Netherhall 10 10 mile 2011-02-27 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Great Langdale Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2011-09-24 Great Langdale Running Club Cumbria www.greatlangdaleroad races.co.uk
    View New Years Day Hangover 5 Mile RR 5 Mile 2011-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Heanor 10k 10k 2011-11-20 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Derby Runner Bolsover 10k 10k 2011-12-18 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>