2011 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 263

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Summer RR League 2011-08-02 Heanor RC Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com closed event
    View NAC Park Runs 1.7/3.7 miles 2011-05-06 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk also 2011-05-27,2011-07-08,2011-07-22
    View Fire Service Road Race Series 1.75/5 miles 2011-10-06 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk a;so 2011-11-03, 12-01, 2012-01-05, 02-02,03-01
    View Magic Roundabout 10k 10 k 2011-06-05 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Radnorshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Netherhall 10 10 mile 2011-02-27 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 mile 2011-12-27 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View Stortford 10 mile 10 mile 2011-06-26 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 Miles 10 miles 2011-10-02 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Garden City 10 10 miles 2011-09-25 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk
    View Sidcup 10 mile road race 10 miles 2011-02-13 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk/sidcup10
    View Melksham 10 10 Miles 2011-09-18 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 miles 2011-01-23 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Alderney Coast 10 Mile Race 10 miles 2011-05-07 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.runalderney.org
    View Northern 10 Mile Road Race 10 miles 2011-05-22 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Bideford 10 miler 10 miles 2011-10-09 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Chesterfield Spire 10 10 miles 2011-08-28 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys http;//northderbyshire.jimdo.com
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 miles 2011-04-03 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2011-01-02 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2011-09-04 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Tadley 10 Mile 10 Miles 2011-10-16 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk/
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2011-02-27 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View The Stickler 10.1 miles 2011-10-30 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25M 2011-10-02 Teign Valley Running Club Devon www.teignvalleyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Full Monty-cute 10 10.5 miles 2011-12-04 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.Fullmontycute.btck.co.uk
    View Thornbury Carnival 10k 10k 2011-07-07 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Bedford Harriers 10k 10k 2011-09-04 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Haselbury Trailrace 10K 2011-08-03 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btck.co.uk
    View Desford 10k 10k 2011-02-27 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk closed race
    View Whipsnade 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View St Albans 10k 10k 2011-05-08 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com/10K.html
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Tadley 10K 10K 2011-07-03 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk/
    View Farnham Bluebell Run 10k 2011-05-15 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk also 5k and 5k walk
    View Yateley Road Races 10K 2011-06-01 Sandhurst Joggers Hants http://yateley10kseries.info/ also 2011-07-06 & 2011-08-03
    View Totnes 10k 10k 2011-08-07 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Lustleigh 10k 10k 2011-08-29 Lustleigh Village Show Committee Devon www.lustleighshow.com
    View Delamere Forest 10k 10K 2011-08-17 Liverpool Running BUGS! Cheshire www.bugruns.org.uk
    View The Great Chalfield 10k 10k 2011-06-30 Stampede Sports Wilts www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2011-10-02 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2011-02-27 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Morpeth 10k 10k 2011-08-02 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View Hatton Darts Burton 10k 10k 2011-08-14 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2011-08-21 Reepham Runners Norfolk http://reephamrunners.webs.com
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2011-08-17 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Fullers Denmead 10k 10k 2011-10-16 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Croxteth Park 10k 10k 2011-06-05 Liverpool Running BUGS! Liverpool www.bugruns.org.uk
    View The Abbey 10k 10k 2011-06-12 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View National Forest 10k 10k 2011-09-18 Hermitage Harriers RC Derbys www.visitnationalforest.co.uk also Fun Run
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2011-06-19 The Governors of Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2011-07-10 Canterbury Harriers Athletics Club Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk

    1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>