2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 580

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Braunton 10 Mile & Braunton 10k 10 mile/10km 2018-01-21 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit no 18/126
    View Ricky Road Run 10 Miles 2018-10-28 Ricky Road Run Herts www.rickyroadrun.co.uk Permit no 18/329
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 Miles 2018-12-30 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/428
    View Tadley Ten Mile 10 Miles 2018-10-14 Tadley Running Club Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/507
    View Northern "10" Run & Walk 10 Miles 2018-05-06 Northern (IOM) Athletic Club Isle of Man www.naciom.org Permit no 18/305
    View Oldbury Power 10 Miler 10 Miles 2018-09-09 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.fullonsport.com Permit no 18/327
    View Weymouth 10 10 Miles 2018-10-21 Egdon Heath Harriers Dorset www.egdonheathharriers.com Permit no 18/475
    View Bideford 10 Miler 10 Miles 2018-11-04 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club North Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit no 18/353
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2018-01-21 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit no 18/065
    View Brampton Brewery Spire 10 10 Miles 2018-07-01 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 18/196
    View Wiltshire 10 10 Miles 2018-02-11 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 18/003
    View Crewkerne 10k 10K 2018-06-03 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/063
    View Cranleigh 10k 10K 2018-07-08 Cranleigh Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com Permit no 18/323
    View Towneley Park 10k Road Race 10K 2018-07-22 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs Permit no 18/274
    View Chard Flyer 10K 2018-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/058
    View Calke Abbey 10k 10K 2018-09-16 JackRabbit Events Ltd Derbys www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit no 18/270
    View Hardwick 10k 10K 2018-07-19 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.hardwickrun.co.uk Permit no 18/219
    View Thornbury 10k 10k 2018-07-12 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/283
    View The Great Chalfield 10k 10K 2018-06-28 BG&H Scout Group/Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 18/216
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2018-01-01 Weston Athletic Club North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover/ Permit no 18/026
    View Ely Runners NYE 10k 10K 2018-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.elyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/485
    View Shepton Mallet 10k 10k 2018-10-28 1610 Limited Somerset www.1610.org.uk/events/ Permit no 18/480
    View Martock 10k 10K 2018-06-17 Immortal Sport Ltd Somerset www.martock10k.com 2018-06-17
    View Swindon 10k 10K 2018-11-18 Grass Roots Events Wiltshire www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit no 18/511
    View Bromley 10k 10K 2018-04-08 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/046
    View Bridgwater Bolt 10k 10k 2018-04-29 1610 Ltd Somerset www.fullonsport.com Permit no 18/186
    View Frenchay 10K Run 10K 2018-04-15 Frenchay 10K Charity Committee Bristol www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit no 18/052
    View Shepley 10k 10K 2018-09-09 South Huddersfield Trail & Road Series W.Yorkshire www.trailandroadseries.co.uk Permit no 18/183
    View Huddersfield 10k 10k 2018-02-25 Huddersfield Road Runners Huddersfield www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/027
    View Welwyn 10k 10k 2018-06-24 Garden City Runners Herts www.welwyn10k.org.uk Permit no 18/162
    View Bolsover 10k 10K 2018-01-14 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 18/072
    View Bideford 10k 10K 2018-05-13 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit no 18/092
    View The Hitchin 10km 10K 2018-05-13 Hitchin Running Club Herts www.burnthare.com Permit no 18/255
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k & fun run 10K 2018-08-26 Langport Runners Somerset www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 18/391
    View Reepham Summer Road Run 10K 2018-08-10 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/403
    View Dornafield Ladies 10k 10K 2018-09-23 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 18/145
    View Binfield 10k 10K 2018-05-20 Binfield 10k Committee Berkshire www.binfield10k.co.uk Permit no 18/191
    View Hogweed Trot 10K 2018-05-28 Hogweed Trotters Running Club Avon www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit no 18/118
    View Burnley Lions 10K in Colne 10K 2018-05-25 Pendle and Burnley Grand Prix Lancs http://pendleandburnleygrandprix.co.uk/ Permit no 18/254
    View Langdale Christmas Pudding 10k 10K 2018-12-08 Brathay Trust Cumbria www.brathaychallenges.com Permit no 18/543
    View Tadley 10k 10K 2018-07-08 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/397
    View Hullavington 10k 10K 2018-08-19 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 18/364
    View Castle Combe "Chilly" 10k 10K 2018-11-18 DB Max Events Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 18/526
    View Early Winter 10k 10K 2018-12-02 Rocket-FRC-Events Fleetwood Permit 18/519
    View Mid-Week League 10K 2018-06-07 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/342
    View Castle Combe Chilly 10k 10K 2018-02-18 DB Max Events Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 18/165
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10k 2018-06-12 Clevedon AC Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 18/284
    View Malmesbury 10k 10K 2018-08-26 DB Max Events Wiltshire www.malmesburyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit no 18/438
    View Severn Bridge 10k 10K 2018-08-26 Rogue Runs Avon www.severnbridgehalfmarathon.com Permit no 18/431
    View Eye 10k (& 3k Fun Run) 10K 2018-05-13 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk Permit no 18/083

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>