2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 401 - 450 of 519

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Chippenham Longest Day 10k 10K 2018-06-20 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 18/377
    View Padiham Greenway 5k 5K 2018-07-25 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs www.pendleandburnleygrandprix.co.uk Permit no 18/378
    View Stripped Back Bustard Five 5 Miles 2018-08-01 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit no 18/379
    View Felpham Five ~5 Miles 2018-06-17 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 18/381
    View Hampton Fun Run ~3K 2018-06-23 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/380
    View Cribbs 5 Road Race ~5.5 Miles 2018-09-04 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/382
    View Steeple Bumpstead 10k & 3k fun run ~10K/~3K 2018-06-24 Steeple Chasers Suffolk www.steeplechasers.org.uk Permit no 18/383
    View The Sodbury Slog ~10 Miles 2018-11-11 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.bittonrr.co.uk Permit no 18/384
    View Forde Abbey 10k & 1500M Junior Race ~10k/~1500M 2018-06-27 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardrunningclub.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/385
    View PicknMix ~4 Miles 2018-06-19 pbTiming Fife, Scotland www.entrycentral.com/picknmix Permit no 18/388
    View Trail Busters ~4 Miles 2018-07-01 pbTiming Fife, Scotland Permit no 18/387
    View Splash 'n' Dash ~5 Miles 2018-07-21 pb Timing Fife, Scotland www.entrycentral.com/splashndash Permit no 18/386
    View Summer Plod ~10M 2018-07-01 Run Events Hampshire www.runevents.org Permit no 18/389
    View Chard Chaser 10k ~10km 2018-09-09 1610 Ltd Somerset www.1610.org.uk/events/chard-chaser-10k/ Permit no 18/390
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k & fun run 10K 2018-08-26 Langport Runners Somerset www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 18/391
    View Brinkworth Bash MT 10k ~10K 2018-09-30 Brinkworth Sports & Heritage Society Wilts Permit no 18/392
    View Nailsworth Mills 10k (& Nelly) ~10k (~3k) 2018-06-24 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.trailmania.co.uk Permit no 18/393
    View PJC Summer XC ~5 Miles 2018-06-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hampshire www.fullonsport.com Permit no 18/394
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-09-20 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/395
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-10-25 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/395
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-11-15 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no18/395
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-12-13 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/395
    View Christmas Cracker Race ~10k/~2k 2018-12-09 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/396
    View Tadley 10k 10K 2018-07-08 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/397
    View Allithwaite-8 ~8 Miles 2018-11-03 Allithwaite Running Club Cumbria www.allithwaiterunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/398
    View Ian Terry Memorial 5k ~5K 2018-07-10 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/399
    View The Hilly Helmet Challenge ~4 Miles 2018-08-15 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports,co.uk Permit no 18/400
    View Sunset Runfest Various 2018-07-27 Fremington Trailblazers Running Club Devon www.facebook.com/fremingtontrailblazers/ Permit no 18/402
    View Reepham Summer Road Run 10K 2018-08-10 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/403
    View Andy O'Sullivans 35th Year 5K ~5K 2018-08-19 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/405
    View Ian Stansfield 5k ~5K 2018-08-06 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/404
    View Black Hill Run ~3k/~5k/~10k 2018-09-23 Bere Regis Scout Group Dorset blackhillrun.wixsite.com Permit no 18/406
    View Bowerhill Bomber ~5K/~10k 2018-07-22 Redfish Events Wiltshire Permit no 18/407
    View Bedford Harriers Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2018-12-02 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/408
    View Fairlands Valley Spartans Various 2018-07-15 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit no 18/409
    View The Stockland Scamper ~10k 2018-09-23 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/410
    View Selsley Sizzler (& Little Sizzler) ~10K/~3K 2018-07-15 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.trailmania.co.uk Permit no 18/412
    View Rugged Radnage 5k & 10k Run ~5K/~10k 2018-11-18 Radnage Primary School PTA Bucks www.ruggedradnage.uk Permit no 18/411
    View Apple Pi Run Various 2018-07-29 Wacky Events Surrey www.entrycentral.com/wacky-events Permit no 18/413
    View Junior Woodland Relay ~1M/~1.7M 2018-09-11 Honiton Running Club Devon http://hrcjuniors.weebly.com Permit no 18/414
    View Foxtrot 5 5 Miles 2018-09-16 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports,co.uk Permit no 18/415
    View Cranham Beast (& Baby Beast) ~10K/~3K 2018-07-22 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.trailmania.co.uk Permit no 18/416
    View The Run to the Castle Ultra ~42 Miles 2018-08-18 COD Running Club Wales www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/420
    View Rocky Horror Picture Show Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2018-08-12 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/419
    View The Railway Ultra ~26.2M 2018-08-04 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/418
    View St Albans Stampede 12hr Enduro 2018-09-01 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstampede.com Permit no 18/421
    View Mouth 2 Mouth ~27 Miles 2018-12-02 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/422
    View Baldock 5k Rat Run ~5K 2018-09-09 Sports Therapy 4U Herts www.baldock5k.com Permit no 18/423
    View Avebury8 Nine ~9 Miles 2018-11-25 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/424
    View Trail Busters 2 ~4 Miles 2018-08-05 pbTiming Fife www.entrycentral.com/trailbusters2 Permit 18/426

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>