2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 51 - 100 of 580

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Radcliffe AC 13 Arches Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2018-11-18 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/022
    View Radcliffe 10km Multi terrain ~10km 2018-04-15 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/023
    View Terry Nortley 10M Multi Terrain ~10 Miles 2018-02-25 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/024
    View Joan Rhodes & Fred Norris Memorial 5k MT ~5K 2018-07-01 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 18/025
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2018-01-01 Weston Athletic Club North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover/ Permit no 18/026
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-03-21 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km/1M 2018-04-18 Ronhill Sports AC Derby www.runningwithdavid.com Permit no 17/506
    View Reepham XC ~10km 2018-01-14 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/028
    View Huddersfield 10k 10k 2018-02-25 Huddersfield Road Runners Huddersfield www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/027
    View Ironwood Challenge ~10km 2018-02-18 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/030
    View Slaughterford 9 Multi Terrain Race ~8.6 Miles 2018-01-28 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/029
    View Baldock Beast 13.1 Miles 2018-02-25 Baldock Events Forum Herts Permit no 18/031
    View Clanfield Challenge ~12k/~20k 2018-05-20 Clanfield Joggers Hampshire www.clanfieldchallenge.co.uk Permit no 18/032
    View Blackdown Beast 2018 ~10M/~16M 2018-01-27 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 18/033
    View London 2 Brighton Trail Marathon ~60 Miles 2018-09-02 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/037
    View Darkstar River Marathon ~28 Miles 2018-01-28 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/036
    View Downland Challenge ~28 Miles 2018-08-18 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/035
    View 13 The Hard Way (the hilly half) ~13.2 Miles 2018-08-18 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/034
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2018-01-21 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/038
    View Stort 10 & 5 Mile ~5M/~10M 2018-07-01 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Essex www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 18/040
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2018-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit no 18/039
    View Imber Ultra Marathon ~33 Miles 2018-03-11 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.imber-ultra.org Permit no 18/041
    View Farleigh Wallop Trail Race ~10km 2018-09-23 Hatch Warren Runners Hampshire www.hwrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/042
    View Grizzly and Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2018-03-18 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/043
    View Junior Grizzly,Junior Cub and Fun Run ~4K/~2K/~2K 2018-03-17 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/044
    View Bedford Harriers Oakley 20 20 Miles 2018-03-18 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/045
    View Bromley 10k 10K 2018-04-08 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/046
    View Druridge Bay Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-04-08 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/047
    View Northumberland Coastal Marathon & Half M ~13.1M/~26.2M 2018-07-01 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/048
    View Gibside Marathon & 24 hour event various 2018-06-16 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/049
    View The Leas Marathon ~26.2 M 2018-02-25 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/050
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2018-02-11 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/051
    View Frenchay 10K Run 10K 2018-04-15 Frenchay 10K Charity Committee Bristol www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit no 18/052
    View Alex Hall Memorial 5K 5K 2018-03-04 Bexhill Runners & Triathletes East Sussex www.bexhillrunnerstriathletes.co.uk Permit no 18/053
    View Fen Drayton 10k ~10km 2018-05-06 Fen Drayton 10k Committee Cambs www.fendrayton10k.org Permit no 18/054
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2018-02-03 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/055
    View Southend Pier Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2018-03-11 Sussex Trail Events Southend www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/056
    View PJC Chilly Hilly ~10km 2018-01-28 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hampshire www.fullonsport.com Permit no 18/057
    View Chard Flyer 10K 2018-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/058
    View Grantham Cup 10k Trail Race ~10k 2018-04-15 Grantham Running Club Lincolnshire www.granthamrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/059
    View Full Monty ~10 miles 2018-12-02 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/060
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race ~56 Miles 2018-10-06 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/061
    View Haselbury 10k ~10k 2018-08-01 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btck.co.uk Permit no 18/062
    View Crewkerne 10k 10K 2018-06-03 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/063
    View John Schofield NYD 5k ~5k 2018-01-01 Andems Lancs Permit no 18/064
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2018-01-21 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit no 18/065
    View Peak Rail 7-Runner v Steam ~7 Miles 2018-04-02 Matlock Athletic Club Derbyshire www.matlockac.org.uk Permit no 18/066
    View Clyst Hydon Huff ~10km 2018-05-20 Honiton Running Club Devon www.clysthydonhuff.co.uk Permit no 18/067
    View Rodway Easy Runner ~10k 2018-03-11 Emersons Green Running Club Avon www.rodwayeasyrunner.co.uk Permit no 18/068
    View Totnes 10k & Junior Run ~10k/~1M 2018-08-05 Teignbridge Trotters Running Club Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 18/069

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>