2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 251 - 300 of 534

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Grand Union Canal Autumn Half Marathon ~13.1M 2018-11-11 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit no 18/237
    View Water of Life 10k & HM ~10k/~13.1M 2018-10-21 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit no 18/238
    View Reading O2O 10k ~10k 2018-10-07 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit no 18/239
    View Spire Bushey 10k/5k ~10k/~5k 2018-07-01 Purple Patch Running Herts www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit no 18/240
    View Stockley Park 10k ~10k 2018-05-20 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit no 18/241
    View Down Tow Up Flow Half Marathon ~13.1M 2018-07-22 Purple Patch Running Thames Valley www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit no 18/242
    View Beat the Bore ~7.7M 2018-04-01 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit no 18/244
    View Woodland 5 ~5 miles 2018-05-16 Finch Coasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Permit 18/245 Also 13/6 and 18/7
    View Nutfield Village Road Race ~5M/~3M/~0.5M 2018-04-02 Nutfield Village Road Race Committee Surrey www.nutfieldlink.co.uk/roadrace Permit no 18/246
    View Land and Sand Run ~5K 2018-05-13 Greenbow Running Club Devon www.greenbow.org Permit no 18/250
    View Woodland Woggle ~10k/~6k 2018-05-13 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.woodlandwoggle.com Permit no 18/251
    View Hardwick 10k 10K 2018-07-19 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.hardwickrun.co.uk Permit no 18/219
    View Hullavington 10k 10K 2018-08-19 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 18/364
    View Black Mountains Trail Race ~9 Miles 2018-10-21 Element Active Powys http://element-active.co.uk/trail-race/ Permit no 18/253
    View Burnley Lions 10K in Colne 10K 2018-05-25 Pendle and Burnley Grand Prix Lancs http://pendleandburnleygrandprix.co.uk/ Permit no 18/254
    View The Hitchin 10km 10K 2018-05-13 Hitchin Running Club Herts www.burnthare.com Permit no 18/255
    View Edgewater Ramsey Park Runs ~5m/~1.75M 2018-04-13 Northern AC (IOM) Isle of Man www.naciom.org Permit no 18/258 Also 27/4,18/5,22/6,13/7
    View Northern AC Track & Field League various 2018-04-18 Northern AC (IOM) Isle of Man www.naciom.org Permit no 18/257 Various dates
    View Ramsey to Andreas Run ~4.5 Miles 2018-05-26 Northern AC (IOM) Isle of Man Permit no 18/256
    View Mike McGee Memorial Cowm Reservoir Race 5Km 2018-04-11 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/262
    View Bob & Hilary Towell Cowm Race 5K 2018-04-18 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/261
    View Maravan Festival of Running Various 2018-11-17 Vigilantes Running Lincs www.vigilantesrunning.co.uk Permit no 18/264
    View Hendon Brook Race 13.4 Miles 2018-07-08 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs www.pendleandburnleygrandprix.co.uk Permit no 18/265
    View Dorchester Lions 10k ~10km 2018-05-06 Lions Club of Dorchester Dorset www.lionsdorchester.org.uk Permit no 18/266
    View Ashburton 10km 10km 2018-07-05 Ashburton Carnival Committee Devon www.ashburton10k.co.uk Permit no 18/268
    View Beacon Trail Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2018-10-07 JackRabbit Events Ltd Leics www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit no 18/271
    View Calke Abbey 10k 10K 2018-09-16 JackRabbit Events Ltd Derbys www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit no 18/270
    View Beacon Hill Summer Solstice Race ~5 Miles 2018-06-22 JackRabbit Events Ltd Leics www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit no 18/269
    View Chippenham 5 Mile Race 5 Mile 2018-06-03 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/272
    View Tyntesfield 10k ~10k 2018-05-16 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/273
    View Towneley Park 10k Road Race 10K 2018-07-22 Pendle & Burnley Grand Prix Lancs Permit no 18/274
    View Little Eaton Leg It ~4.75 Miles 2018-07-01 Little Eaton Leg It Committee Derbys www.littleeaton.derbyshire.sch.uk Permit no 18/276
    View Roger Colson 5k ~5k 2018-04-25 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/280
    View Geoff Doggett Memorial 5k ~5k 2018-05-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/279
    View Ian Casey Memorial 5k ~5k 2018-05-10 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/278
    View Jim & Andy's 5k ~5k 2018-05-16 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/277
    View The Stickler ~10.1 M 2018-10-28 The Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk Permit no 18/281
    View Thornbury 10k 10k 2018-07-12 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 18/283
    View Woodhall Estate 5 Mile & Fun Run ~5M/~1.5M 2018-07-05 Go Running Herts Herts www.activetrainingworld.co.uk Permit no 18/291
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10k 2018-06-12 Clevedon AC Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 18/284
    View Chippenham Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2018-09-09 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit no 18/296
    View Tunnels & Trails 10k ~2.5K/~10K 2018-06-13 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 18/297
    View runNTU 2018 ~5k/~1.5k 2018-04-29 Nottingham Trent University Notts www.ntu.ac.uk/runntu Permit no 18/298
    View Christow Show 5k Cross Country ~5k 2018-08-18 Maverick Runners Devon Permit no 18/299
    View Hartland Hartbreaker ~8M/~18M 2018-05-06 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.hartlandhartbreaker.com Permit no 18/300
    View Blackdown Beauty 2018 ~10.5M/~18M 2018-07-14 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 18/301
    View Rewell Wood Running Festival ~10k/~HM/~M 2018-09-15 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 18/302
    View Cowdray 5k & 10k Run ~5k/~10k 2018-05-31 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 18/303
    View LB5K Farm Run ~5km 2018-05-27 The Bythams Series Lincs www.lb5k.org Permit no 18/304
    View Northern "10" Run & Walk 10 Miles 2018-05-06 Northern (IOM) Athletic Club Isle of Man www.naciom.org Permit no 18/305

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>