2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 582

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Ely Runners NYE 10k 10K 2018-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.elyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/485
    View Wye Wander ~5.1 Miles 2018-12-31 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 18/557
    View 10K Run ~10k 2018-12-31 Marham Flyers Running Club Norfolk www.marhamflyers.co.uk Permit no 18/501
    View Town Moor Winter Wonder 6 Hiour Event Within 6 hours 2018-12-30 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/462
    View Stonehaven Christmas Fun Run ~5k 2018-12-30 Stonehaven Running Club Aberdeenshire www.stonehavenrunningclub.webnode.com Permit no 18/561
    View Plain Crazy ~12.5 Miles 2018-12-30 Redfish Events Wiltshire Permit no 18/555
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 Miles 2018-12-30 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/428
    View The Sunrise to Sunset Challenge ~26.2M/Ultra 2018-12-27 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/550
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 4 Miles 2018-12-26 Clevedon AC Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 18/285
    View Banchory Boxing Day Fun Run ~5km 2018-12-26 Banchory Running Club Deeside Permit no 18/560
    View Beat the Fox ~5K 2018-12-26 Fremington Trailblazers Running Club Devon www.fremingtontrailblazers.co.uk Permit no 18/552
    View Chesterfield Santa Fun Run & Walk 5K/~1.5K 2018-12-23 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit 18/544
    View Chilly Willy Christmas Pick 'n' Mix ~5 Miles 2018-12-23 pbTiming Fife www.entrycentral.com/picknmix Permit no 18/558
    View Gaddesby Gallop ~5.25 Miles 2018-12-22 Wreake Runners Leicestershire Permit no 18/541
    View Betteshanger 5k ~5k 2018-12-22 Fit Together Canicross Kent www.fittogethercanicross.co.uk Permit no 18/490
    View North Herts Road Runners XC Various 2018-12-16 Three Counties XC League North Herts Permit no 18/483
    View Clay Cross Unit 1 Santa Fun Run & Walk ~1.5M/~5km 2018-12-16 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 18/539
    View Herrington Country Park 6 hour event Within 6 hours 2018-12-16 North East Marathon Club Durham www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 18/460
    View Rudolphs Rampage (Dash) ~7.5km(~2km) 2018-12-16 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit no 18/559
    View Mince Pi Run Various 2018-12-16 Wacky Events Surrey www.entrycentral.com/wacky-events Permit no 18/554
    View Westonbirt House Christmas 10k ~10k 2018-12-16 DB Max Events Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 18/527
    View Plym Trail Marathon ~26.2M 2018-12-16 First & Last Running Devon Permit no 18/478
    View Newark Showground Christmas Challenge 6 hours 2018-12-16 MaraMile Nottinghamshire www.adamholland.uk Permit no 18/547
    View Newark Showground Christmas Challenge 6 hours 2018-12-15 MaraMile Nottinghamshire www.adamholland.uk Permit no 18/546
    View Bernadette Bower 5k 5K 2018-12-15 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/549
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2018-12-13 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/395
    View EACCL Race 4 ~5km/~10km 2018-12-12 East Anglian Cross Country League Whitwell http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 18/533
    View Derby Runner Bolsover 10K 10km 2018-12-09 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 18/441
    View 14th Buxton 5k Xmas Fun Run ~5k 2018-12-09 Norfolk Gazelles Running Club Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk Permit no 18/530
    View Christmas Cracker Race ~10k/~2k 2018-12-09 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/396
    View Cross Country ~5 Miles 2018-12-09 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit no 18/534
    View Tadley Christmas Cross Country ~5.4 Miles 2018-12-09 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/540
    View Santa Dash ~4km 2018-12-09 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit no 18/548
    View Festive 5 ~5 Miles 2018-12-09 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit no 18/455
    View Langdale Christmas Pudding 10k 10K 2018-12-08 Brathay Trust Cumbria www.brathaychallenges.com Permit no 18/543
    View Fordh Sen Mighal III ~11 Miles 2018-12-08 Bys Vyken Race Team Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 18/491
    View The Run to the Castle Ultra ~42 Miles 2018-12-08 COD Running Club Wales www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/551
    View Mallards Pike Night Race ~5 Miles 2018-12-06 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 18/556
    View Full Monty ~10 miles 2018-12-02 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 18/060
    View Bedford Harriers Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2018-12-02 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 18/408
    View Early Winter 10k 10K 2018-12-02 Rocket-FRC-Events Fleetwood Permit 18/519
    View Bakewell Showground Various 2018-12-02 Matlock Athletics Club/BDL Derbyshire Permit no 18/510
    View Jingle Bell 1K & 3K Run ~3K/~1K 2018-12-02 Active Communities/Jogging Buddies Paisley, Scotland www.entrycentral.com/Jingle-Bell-Run Permit no 18/536
    View Mouth 2 Mouth ~27 Miles 2018-12-02 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 18/422
    View Otterton Reindeer Run ~3k/~10k 2018-12-01 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit no 18/515
    View No Walk in the Park 5K/1.5K 2018-12-01 North Derbyshire RC Derbys northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no ,18/086
    View North Midlands XC League Various 2018-12-01 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.northmidsxcleague.co.uk Permit no 18/494
    View Wedding Run Various 2018-12-01 MaraMile Devon www.adamholland.uk Permit no 18/545
    View The Four Seasons Winter Various 2018-11-25 Infinity Running South Wales www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 18/537
    View Wellingborough & District AC XC Various 2018-11-25 Three Counties XC League Wellingborough Permit no 18/482

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>