2013 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 351 - 400 of 509

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2013-11-28 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 13/312
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2013-12-12 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 13/312
    View Stansted Park "Slog" Half ~13.2 M 2013-07-21 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 13/314
    View Saltaire Scamper ~13 Km 2013-08-04 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire Permit No 13/315
    View Run Through Brixton 10k ~10k 2013-06-09 Greenwood Events London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 13/316
    View Run Through Wimbledon Common 10k ~10k 2013-06-16 Greenwood Events London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 13/317
    View Morpeth 10k 10km 2013-08-06 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 13/318
    View Hay Hill Raiser ~11.3 Miles 2013-09-01 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Herefordshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit No 13/319
    View Eye 5K 5K/3K 2013-07-03 Eye Community Runners Cambs http://peterboroughgpseries.com/ Permit No 13/320
    View Hogweed Cotswold Challenge ~5M/~10M/~15M 2013-09-22 Hogweed Trotters South Glos Permit No 13/322
    View Back in a Flash 5k ~5K 2013-06-26 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 13/323
    View Curry Rivel Fun Run ~2K 2013-07-13 Langport Runners Somerset Permit No 13/324
    View Laurencekirk Tower 5km Race ~5km/~3km 2013-07-13 Stonehaven Running Club Aberdeenshire Permit No 13/325
    View Woodbury 10k Fun Run 10k 2013-09-22 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 13/326
    View Moonraker 10k 10k 2013-07-21 Middleton Harriers AC Greater Manchester www.middletonharriers.co.uk Permit No 13/327
    View Legion Lollop ~5.5 Miles 2013-07-14 Royal British Legion Warminster Wiltshire www.warminsterbritishlegion.co.uk Permit No 13/328
    View Maiden New'Ten' Madness ~10k 2013-08-10 Maiden Newton Runners Dorset www.maidennewtonrunners.wix.com Permit No 13/330
    View Summer Cross Country ~5 Mile 2013-06-26 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 13/331
    View Fairoaks Five ~5 Mile 2013-10-13 Barnes Fitness Surrey www.barnesfitness.co.uk/fairoaks-five/ Permit No 13/333
    View Bideford 10 mile 10 Miles 2013-11-03 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 13/334
    View Brinkworth '10k' Bash ~10k 2013-09-29 Brinkworth Heritage Society Wilts www.brinkworth.info Permit No 13/335
    View Ian Terry Race ~5K 2013-07-16 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/336
    View Harry Kelly Race ~5K 2013-07-30 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/337
    View Run Through Clapham Common 10k ~10k 2013-06-30 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 13/339
    View Winsham Fun Run ~3.85 Miles 2013-07-13 Winsham Pre-School Somerset Permit No 13/338
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2013-09-01 Wigston Phoenix RC Leicestershire www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk/johnfraser10/ Permit No 13/340
    View 27th Leek Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2013-08-18 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 13/341
    View Bicton Blister ~10.5 Miles 2013-11-24 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.bictonblister.co.uk Permit No 13/342
    View Kathryn's Festival 5 Miler ~5 Miles 2013-07-13 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs Permit No 13/343
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2013-07-07 Cranleigh T & H Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com Permit No 13/344
    View Landkey 10k Codden Challenge ~10k 2013-09-14 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 13/345
    View BDL Summer Race ~5 Miles 2013-08-06 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 13/346
    View North Midlands XC League Various 2013-12-07 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com-northmidsxc Permit No 13/348
    View Shipley Park XC Relays ~2 Mile 2013-09-14 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 13/347
    View Matthew Walker 10k 10k 2013-11-24 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 13/349
    View Burton 10k 10K 2013-08-11 Hatton Darts Running Club Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 13/350
    View Poppy Run,Rendlesham Forest ~5K 2013-10-26 People's Events Suffolk www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/351
    View Poppy Run, Forest of Marston Vale ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Bedfordshire www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/352
    View Poppy Run, Kingsbury Water Park ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Sutton Coldfield www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/353
    View Poppy Run,Pride Park ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Derby www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/354
    View Poppy Run, Stanborough Lake ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Welwyn Garden City www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/355
    View Poppy Run, Dymchurch ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Kent www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/356
    View Poppy Run, Ashby de la Zouch ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Leics www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/357
    View Poppy Run, Riseholme Campus ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Lincoln www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/358
    View Poppy Run, Isle of Dogs ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events London www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/359
    View Poppy Run, Southport ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Merseyside www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/360
    View Poppy Run, Milfield ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Northumberland www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/361
    View Poppy Run, The City Ground ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Nottingham www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/362
    View Poppy Run, Taunton Academy ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Taunton www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/363
    View Poppy Run, Clifton Park ~5k 2013-10-27 People's Events Rotherham www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/364

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>