2013 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 451 - 500 of 506

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Castle Cary 10k ~10K 2013-10-13 Total Buzz Events Ltd Somerset www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 13/414
    View Newcastle Racecourse Marathon 26.2 Miles 2013-12-08 North East Marathon Club Northumbria www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Also Half Marathon & 50k Permit No 13/415
    View Hades Hill ~ 5 Miles 2013-09-05 Andems Runners Lancs Fell Race Permit No 13/416
    View Dawn & Ken Taylor ~5K 2013-09-11 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/417
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8 Miles 2013-09-22 Presteigne Pacers Powys Presteigne Pacers (Google) Permit No 13/418
    View Green Wheel Relay ~50 Miles 2013-09-22 Eye Community Runners Cambs http://greenwheelrelay.org.uk/ Permit No 13/419
    View High Ways & Sky Ways Various 2013-09-15 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/420
    View Portishead multi terrain 10k & 5k ~5k/~10k 2013-10-06 Portishead Running Club Avon www.portisheadrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 13/421
    View Discovery 10km 10KM 2013-10-05 Discovery 10km Essex www.discoveryrun.co.uk Permit No 13/422
    View Joan Evans Race ~5K 2013-09-17 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/423
    View Ron Hill's 75th 5K 2013-09-25 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/424
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2013-09-21 Mendip Hills Hash House Harriers Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 13/425
    View The Pumpkin Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2013-11-02 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 13/426
    View Colyton Fiver ~5 Miles 2013-10-27 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/427
    View Stansted Park Slug ~8 Miles 2013-10-20 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 13/428
    View Wix '5' Five Mile Race 5 Miles 2013-10-20 Harwich Runners Running Club Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/429
    View Salisbury Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2013-10-20 Total Buzz Events Ltd Wiltshire www.totalbuzzevents.com Permit No 13/430
    View Harwich Runners Cross Country ~ 5 Miles 2013-12-01 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/431
    View Beat the Bore at Night ~ 7 Miles 2013-09-20 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit No 13/433
    View The Minster Challenge ~3M/~7M 2013-10-06 The Axe Valley Community College Devon www.axevalley.devon.sch.uk Permit No 13/434
    View White Rose Ultra 2013 ~30M/~60M 2013-11-03 Team OA Yorks www.whiteroseultra.co.uk www.whiteroseultra.co.uk
    View Run Through Greenwich Park 10k ~5k/~10k 2013-10-06 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 13/436
    View Great Yorkshire Pieathlon ~6K 2013-12-15 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.YorkshirePieathlon.co.uk Permit No 13/437
    View Frost Bite League ~5 Miles 2013-11-03 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.frostbiteleague.org.uk Permit No 13/438
    View Otterton Reindeer Run ~10K 2013-12-07 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit No 13/439
    View Fireman's Run Series ~5M/~1.9M 2013-10-03 Northern IOM AC Isle of Man & every month until March. Permit No 13/440
    View IOM Cross Country League Various 2013-10-20 IOM AAA Isle of Man also 2014-01-12 Permit No 13/441
    View The Poppy Run (Russell Park Bedford) ~5km 2013-11-02 People's Events Beds www.poppy-run.com Permit No 13/442
    View Nightingale Nightmare ~9.74Km 2013-10-27 Southville Running Club Avon www.southvillerunningclub.co.uk Permit No 13/443
    View Wiltshire Road Relays 4 X ~6K 2013-11-10 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 13/444
    View Pub to Pub ~7.2 Miles 2013-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 13/445
    View Remembrance 11 ~11K 2013-11-10 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.peterborough5x5challenge.org Permit No 13/446
    View North Staffordshire Cross Country League Varies 2013-11-30 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.nsccl.co.uk Permit No 13/447
    View The Christmas Cracker ~8 Miles 2013-12-15 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 13/448
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog ~8.7 Miles 2013-11-10 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk Permit No 13/449
    View Festive 5 ~ 5 Miles 2013-12-15 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/450
    View Race No 3 Derby Runner X/C League ~5.5 Miles 2013-12-01 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit No 13/451
    View Freedom 5K ~5K 2013-12-26 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.bucksvoice.net/chilternsrunning Permit No 13/452
    View Swindon 10k 10K 2013-11-17 Grass Roots Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 13/453
    View Boxing Day Handicap ~6.1 Miles 2013-12-26 Barrow Runners Leics www.barrowrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/454
    View Santa Dash 2013 (Bridgnorth) ~2.4 Miles 2013-12-08 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit 13/455
    View Reepham Runners XC Races ~10K 2013-12-22 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 13/456
    View Lynne Edmondson 5k ~5K 2013-12-15 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/457
    View Grace's Gallop ~10km 2013-11-24 Grantham Running Club Lincs http://granthamrunningclub.co.uk/GG.php Permit No 13/458
    View Yeovil Santa Dash ~4km 2013-12-15 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/459
    View Plain Crazy ~12 Miles 2013-12-29 RBL Running Wiltshire www.warminsterbritishlegion.co.uk Permit No 13/460
    View Southern Cross Country League Race 2 ~5 miles 2013-11-10 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 13/461
    View Thames Valley XC League Race ~5.1 Miles 2013-11-24 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.sandhurstjoggers.org.uk Permit No 13/462
    View Ashwell Multi-Terrain Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2013-11-24 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 13/463
    View Seaton Santa Saunter ~1.4 Miles 2013-12-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/464

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>