2013 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 101 - 150 of 509

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Bideford 10k 10k 2013-05-12 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club N. Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 13/092
    View Mike Groves Run ~5 Miles 2013-06-26 Coltishall Jaguars Running Club Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 13/093
    View Jolly Jaguars 10k 10k 2013-09-29 Coltishall Jaguars Running Club Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk Permit No 13/094
    View The Night Runner ~7 Miles 2013-03-30 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/095
    View Honiton Hippo ~ 7 Miles 2013-04-14 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com/honiton-hippo-may.html Permit No 13/096
    View Royston Fun Run ~3K 2013-03-24 Royston Runners Herts Permit No 13/097
    View Meon Valley Plod ~21 Miles 2013-02-10 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 13/098
    View Leith Hill Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2013-03-24 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 13/099
    View Crewkerne 10km 10K 2013-05-19 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btck.co.uk Permit No 13/101
    View Haselbury 10km ~10K 2013-08-07 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btck.co.uk Permit No 13/102
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race ~48 Miles 2013-10-12 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.parrettrace.btck.co.uk Permit No 13/103
    View Full Monty-cute 10 ~10 Miles 2013-12-01 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.fullmontycute.btck.co.uk Permit No 13/104
    View Totnes 10k ~10k 2013-08-04 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/105
    View Dinton Pastures Series ~5k/~10k 2013-07-11 Barnes Fitness Berks www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 13/107
    View Rodway Easy Runner ~6 Miles 2013-03-17 Avon Athletic Association Avon www.easyrunner.co.uk Permit No 13/108
    View ZSL Whipsnade Zoo Stampede 10K 2013-06-09 Zoological Society of London Beds www.zsl.org/whipsnadestampede Permit No 13/109
    View Vera Hirst 5K 5K 2013-03-27 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/110
    View Marjory's Dash ~5K 2013-03-02 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/111
    View Holly Hays X/C ~5 Miles 2013-03-03 Hermitage Harriers RC Leics www.hermitageharriers.co.uk Permit No 13/112 Closed event
    View GWR Towpath Series 10k 2013-07-19 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/113 Closed Race
    View GWR Towpath Series ~10k 2013-08-02 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/113
    View GWR Towpath Series ~5K 2013-08-30 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/113
    View Eye 10k 10k 2013-05-12 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk Permit No 13/114
    View Kent Fitness League Blean Woods X-C ~5.3 Miles 2013-02-17 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.canterburyharriers.org.uk Permit No 13/115 Closed Event
    View Sway Carnival 5 ~5 Miles 2013-06-23 Keith Mitchell Races Hants www.runningtree.co.uk Permit No 13/116
    View St Michaels 10k Road Race 10k 2013-06-23 Stone St Michaels 10k RR Partnership Staffs www.stone10k.co.uk Permit No 13/117
    View Frenchay 10K Run 10K 2013-04-14 Frenchay 10k Charity Committee Avon www.frenchay10K.co.uk Permit No 13/118
    View Belle Vue House 10k ~10k 2013-04-28 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.bellevuehouse10k.org.uk Permit No 13/119
    View Kilmington Kanter ~7M/2.5M 2013-03-29 Kilmington Primary School PTFA Devon www.kilmingtonprimary.co.uk Permit No 13/120
    View Hungarton 7 7 Miles 2013-07-10 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk Permit No 13/121
    View Terminator ~11.5 Miles 2013-02-24 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 13/031
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2013-09-07 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/124
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Half Marathon ~13.4 Miles 2013-09-07 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/123
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k 10k 2013-08-25 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/122
    View Hereford Couriers 5k Road Race Series 5K 2013-04-10 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 13/125
    View Hereford Couriers 5k Road Race Series 5K 2013-05-08 Hereford Couriers RC Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 13/125
    View Hereford Couriers 5K Road Race Series 5K 2013-06-12 Hereford Couriers RC Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 13/125
    View The Gibbet Challenge ~10km 2013-06-30 Simon Hanna Berks www.gibbetchallenge.net Permit No 13/126
    View Hanham Horror ~ 6 Miles 2013-03-31 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/127
    View Brampton Brewery Chesterfield Spire 10 10 Miles 2013-07-07 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 13/055
    View WrapUp & Run Leeds ~10k 2013-03-24 AGE UK Yorks www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/128
    View WrapUp & Run Knutsford ~10k 2013-03-17 AGE UK ~10k www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/129
    View WrapUp & Run Oxford ~10k 2013-03-03 AGE UK Oxon www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/130
    View WrapUp & Run Coventry ~10k 2013-03-03 AGE UK West Midlands www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/131
    View WrapUp & Run Crystal Palace ~10k 2013-03-10 AGE UK London www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/132
    View WrapUp & Run Exeter ~10k 2013-03-24 AGE UK Devon www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/133
    View WrapUp & Run Milton Keynes ~10k 2013-02-24 AGE UK Beds www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/134
    View WrapUp & Run Sheffield ~10k 2013-02-24 AGE UK Yorkshire www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/135
    View WrapUp & Run Southampton ~10k 2013-03-17 AGE UK Hants www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/136
    View Ash Town Tree Trail ~7 M 2013-05-16 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/137

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>