2013 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 505

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Fireman's Run Series ~5M/~1.9M 2013-10-03 Northern IOM AC Isle of Man & every month until March. Permit No 13/440
    View Tour of the Derwent Valley various 2013-05-24 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com 4 Stages Permit No 13/011
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2013-06-10 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com 5 Stages 13/010
    View IOM Cross Country League Various 2013-10-20 IOM AAA Isle of Man also 2014-01-12 Permit No 13/441
    View Newcastle Racecourse Marathon 26.2 Miles 2013-12-08 North East Marathon Club Northumbria www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Also Half Marathon & 50k Permit No 13/415
    View Lacock Relays 2.6 Miles 2013-05-28 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk also June,July,August. Permit No 13/308
    View Booths XC League ~5 M 2013-01-13 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Closed Event Permit No 13/082
    View Desford XC League Race No 4 ~5 Miles 2013-01-13 Desford Striders RC Leics Closed Race Permit No 13/075
    View Hades Hill ~ 5 Miles 2013-09-05 Andems Runners Lancs Fell Race Permit No 13/416
    View Mrs E's Big Wheeze ~10km 2013-07-21 Mrs Ethelston's C of E School Devon www.acornfederation.co.uk/mrsethelston's Permit 13/263
    View The Bounder ~9 Mile 2013-09-15 Broughton Bounders RC Hants www.thebounder.org Permit 13/401
    View Santa Dash 2013 (Bridgnorth) ~2.4 Miles 2013-12-08 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit 13/455
    View New Year's Day Hangover 5 Mile Road Race 5 Miles 2013-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/001
    View Dave Clarke Road Race ~5km 2013-05-02 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/002
    View Southwell Trail ~5km 2013-05-06 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/003
    View Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2013-03-03 Bideford AAC North Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 13/004
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2013-03-03 Hogweed Trotters RC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/005
    View Sidcup 10 10 Miles 2013-03-10 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk Permit No 13/006
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2013-01-06 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 13/007
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32M 674Y 2013-06-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/008
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 X ~1.87 M 2013-07-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/009
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30k 2013-02-17 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 13/012
    View Tough Ten Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Lions Club of Weston-Super-Mare Somerset www.toughten.co.uk Permit No 13/014
    View Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2013-07-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/015
    View Wycombe 10K 10K 2013-07-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/016
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2013-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 13/017
    View Pitsford Water Marathon & Relay ~26.3 Miles 2013-03-03 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.com Permit No 13/018
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2013-02-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com Permit No 13/019
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2013-01-27 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire http://www.fullonsport.co.uk Permit No 13/020
    View The Inca Trail ~7 M 2013-02-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/021
    View Great Western 10k ~10 Km 2013-03-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/022
    View Riverbank Rollick ~9 Miles 2013-04-14 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 13/023
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2013-02-03 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 13/024
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2013-02-03 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 13/025
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 Miles 2013-05-12 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/026
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 13/027
    View Folksworth 15 15 miles 2013-02-10 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/028
    View Hogweed Trot 10k 10k 2013-05-20 Hogweed Trotters RC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/029
    View Terminator ~11.5 Miles 2013-02-24 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 13/031
    View Oakley 20 20 miles 2013-03-24 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No 13/032
    View Morpeth Road Race ~11K 2013-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 13/033
    View Axmouth Challenges ~10M/~5M/~1M 2013-01-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/034
    View Grizzly Junior Race ~4K/~2K 2013-03-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/035
    View Grizzly & Cub Run ~20M/~9M 2013-03-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/036
    View Roddlesworth Roller ~6 Miles 2013-03-10 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Lancs Permit No 13/037
    View Huddersfield 10K 10K 2013-02-24 Huddersfield Road Runners AC Yorkshire www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/039
    View Kibworth 6 6 Miles 2013-03-10 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk Permit No 13/040
    View Stortford 10 Mile ~10 Mile 2013-06-02 Bishops Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit No 13/041
    View Braunton 10 10 Miles 2013-01-27 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 13/042
    View Isle of Man Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2013-08-11 Isle of Man Veteran Athlete's Club Isle of Man www.isleofmanmarathon.com Permit No 13/043

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>