2013 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 506

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2013-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 13/017
    View Billy Knox New Years Day Race ~6.655K 2013-01-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/067
    View New Year's Day Hangover 5 Mile Road Race 5 Miles 2013-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/001
    View Morpeth Road Race ~11K 2013-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 13/033
    View Tadworth 10 10 miles 2013-01-06 Tadworth AC Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 13/007
    View Beat the Bore ~7 Miles 2013-01-13 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit No 13/089
    View Axmouth Challenges ~10M/~5M/~1M 2013-01-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/034
    View Desford XC League Race No 4 ~5 Miles 2013-01-13 Desford Striders RC Leics Closed Race Permit No 13/075
    View Reepham Cross Country ~10k 2013-01-13 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 13/052
    View Booths XC League ~5 M 2013-01-13 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Closed Event Permit No 13/082
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 Mile 2013-01-20 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/088
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2013-01-20 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 13/066
    View Barrow 6 6 M 2013-01-27 Barrow Runners Leics www.barrow-runners.co.uk Permit No 13/087
    View Braunton 10 10 Miles 2013-01-27 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 13/042
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2013-01-27 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire http://www.fullonsport.co.uk Permit No 13/020
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2013-02-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com Permit No 13/019
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2013-02-03 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 13/025
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2013-02-03 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 13/024
    View Valentine 10K 10K 2013-02-10 Norfolk Gazelles Norfolk Permit No 13/077
    View The Inca Trail ~7 M 2013-02-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/021
    View Booths Cross Country League Race ~ 5 Miles 2013-02-10 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 13/059
    View Folksworth 15 15 miles 2013-02-10 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 13/028
    View Meon Valley Plod ~21 Miles 2013-02-10 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 13/098
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2013-02-10 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk/cms/ Permit No 13/056
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2013-02-16 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 13/084
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30k 2013-02-17 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 13/012
    View Kent Fitness League Blean Woods X-C ~5.3 Miles 2013-02-17 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.canterburyharriers.org.uk Permit No 13/115 Closed Event
    View Huddersfield 10K 10K 2013-02-24 Huddersfield Road Runners AC Yorkshire www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 13/039
    View WrapUp & Run Milton Keynes ~10k 2013-02-24 AGE UK Beds www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/134
    View Terminator ~11.5 Miles 2013-02-24 Pewsey Vale Running Club Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 13/031
    View WrapUp & Run Sheffield ~10k 2013-02-24 AGE UK Yorkshire www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/135
    View Tough Ten Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Lions Club of Weston-Super-Mare Somerset www.toughten.co.uk Permit No 13/014
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge ~10 Miles 2013-02-24 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 13/027
    View Ironwood Challenge ~ 10k 2013-02-24 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org Permit No 13/057
    View Castle Combe Chilly 10k 10k 2013-02-24 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 13/155
    View Baldock Beast Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2013-02-24 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 13/074
    View Marjory's Dash ~5K 2013-03-02 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 13/111
    View Swavesey Half Marathon & 5 Miler 13.1 M & 5 M 2013-03-03 Fen Drayton Running Club Cambs www.swaveseyhalfmarathon.org.uk Permit No 13/085
    View Tempest 10 10 Miles 2013-03-03 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 13/047
    View WrapUp & Run Coventry ~10k 2013-03-03 AGE UK West Midlands www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/131
    View WrapUp & Run Oxford ~10k 2013-03-03 AGE UK Oxon www.ageuk.org.uk Permit No 13/130
    View Surrey Spitfire 20 20 Miles 2013-03-03 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 13/048
    View Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2013-03-03 Bideford AAC North Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 13/004
    View Holly Hays X/C ~5 Miles 2013-03-03 Hermitage Harriers RC Leics www.hermitageharriers.co.uk Permit No 13/112 Closed event
    View Hogweed Hilly Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2013-03-03 Hogweed Trotters RC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 13/005
    View Pitsford Water Marathon & Relay ~26.3 Miles 2013-03-03 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.com Permit No 13/018
    View Grizzly Junior Race ~4K/~2K 2013-03-09 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 13/035
    View Roddlesworth Roller ~6 Miles 2013-03-10 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Lancs Permit No 13/037
    View Sidcup 10 10 Miles 2013-03-10 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk Permit No 13/006
    View Great Western 10k ~10 Km 2013-03-10 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 13/022

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>