2010 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 201 - 238 of 238

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Discovery 10km 10km & 5km 2010-10-09 Discovery 10km Essex www.discoveryrun.co.uk
    View 30th Butser Hill Challenge 4,5 M approx 2010-09-26 Victory AC/Portsmouth Joggers Hants
    View River Cam Run 5 5 miles 2010-10-17 Benvenuto Baldelli Cambs www.welcomewords.blog.com
    View Blacklands Downs Challenge 7.5M 2010-09-26 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.blacklandhealth.co.uk
    View Avebury 8 8 miles 2010-11-21 Marlborough RC Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View 2nd Chorley Charity Challenge 3 miles approx 2010-09-19 Chorley AC Lancs www.chorleyac.org
    View Double or Quit 5/10 mile 2010-08-28 Ilkeston RC Derbys www.doubleorquit.org.uk
    View Barnes Fun Run & Walk 1 mile approx 2010-09-05 Barnes Runners London www.bestappeal.org.uk/events.html
    View Bramshill 10k 10k 2010-09-12 Finchcoasters Running Club Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk Trail Race
    View Booth Decorators League 4 miles 2010-12-05 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Closed Race- XC
    View Bushy Frostbite 5 mile 5 miles 2010-11-07 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk Closed event
    View Yarcombe Yomp 10M /5M 2010-11-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 10 miles 2010-10-03 Thornbury RC Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk ARC 10 Mile Championships
    View Heanor RC XC Relays app 2 mile 2010-09-25 Heanor RC Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2010-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk
    View Fullers Pub to Pub Charity Road Race approx 7 miles 2010-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k RR 10k 2010-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk
    View 22nd Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage RR c10km each 2010-10-31 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com & 2010-11-07 &2011-03-27
    View Kent Fitness League Blean Woods XC 5.3 miles 2010-10-24 Canterbury Harriers Kent www.canterburyharriers.org.uk closed event
    View Rutland Water Marathon Marathon 2010-11-07 Fat Feet Lincolnshire www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Run for your Man approx 6K 2010-10-17 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk
    View Derby Runner XC League-Race No 3 approx 5 miles 2010-12-05 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk closed race
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding Road Races 10 km 2010-12-11 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk RACE CANCELLED DUE WEATHER
    View Island X Country League 7.56 K 2010-11-21 Isle of Man Northern AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 2011-01-23
    View Fire Service Runs 1.72 & 5 miles 2010-10-07 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 2010-11-11,2010-12-02,2011-01-06,2011-02-03,2011-03-03
    View 9th Buxton 5k Fun Run 5K 2010-12-12 Norfolk Gazelles RC Norfolk
    View Inter Club XC 1 + 2 Mile Events 1 + 2 Miles 2010-10-23 Hinckley Running Club Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Heanor 10K 10K 2010-11-21 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2010-11-21 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog 8.5 miles 2010-11-14 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk
    View Three Counties XC Race 2 4.5 M 2010-11-14 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View The Keep on Running Bolsover Castle 10k 10k 2010-12-19 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Today's Runner 8K 2010-11-14 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire Closed Event
    View Autumn Challenge 5 miles 2010-11-14 Watford Joggers Herts www.watfordjoggers.org.uk
    View Thames Valley XC League Race 5 miles 2010-11-28 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.sandhurstjoggers.org.uk closed race
    View Wyvern Christmas Cracker 10k 10k 2010-12-05 Weston AC North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk
    View Sunday Cross Country League c 6 miles 2010-12-12 Garden City Runners Herts
    View Rudolphs Rampage 6.5 km 2010-12-19 Cotswold Allrunners Gloucestershire www.carun.org

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5