2010 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 238

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Axa 5 Road Race approx 5.5 mile 2010-08-31 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2010-06-23 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Moorclose 10K 10K 2010-05-18 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View 26th "Thirsty Three" Multi-Terrain Race Approx 5K 2010-07-04 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Committee Lancashire
    View Nailsea Festival 10k 10km 2010-06-23 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Over the Hills ~7.5 miles 2010-11-07 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2010-08-22 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Conkwell Killer ~8.5 miles 2010-07-25 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View The Semington Stomp ~5K 2010-07-05 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View St Andrews Church Fete Fun Run approx 1 mile 2010-07-03 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Umborne Ug nearly 10k 2010-06-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Hampton Fun Run 2.1k 2010-06-26 Yaxley Runners Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
    View The Hungarton 7 7 miles 2010-07-07 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Girton 5K 5km 2010-07-22 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk
    View Great Langdale Half Marathon & Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2010-09-25 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View The Eversden 5 5 miles 2010-08-28 B.Baldelli (Welcome Events) Cambs www.welcomewords.blog.com
    View The 4th Hermitage Harriers 10k Road Race 10k 2010-08-15 Hermitage Harriers Leics www.hermitage-harriers.co.uk
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2010-08-11 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Bradford on Avon 10k 10k 2010-05-22 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.5 miles 2010-06-12 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5 miles 944yds 2010-07-16 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View Hankley Hustle 10 miles 2010-10-31 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk
    View Oaks in Charnwood 6 miles 2010-05-31 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2010-06-20 Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Rhossili 10k 10k 2010-05-16 DB Max South Wales
    View Stamford 5k 5k 2010-07-21 Stamford Striders Lincs
    View Hay Hill Raiser c11.3 miles 2010-09-05 Hay Hotfooters RC Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Ladies 5K 5K 2010-07-11 Stopsley Striders Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Northern 10 10M 2010-05-23 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Dave Clarke c5km Road Race c5km 2010-05-06 Ronhill Sports AC London www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Southwell Trail c5km Race c5km 2010-05-03 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Woodland Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-05-30 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Manuden Fun Run 10K 2010-10-03 Manuden Running Club Herts www.manuden.org.uk
    View Minchinhampton 10K ~10K 2010-03-28 Cotswold Allrunners Gloucestershire www.carun.org
    View Purbrook Ladies 5 5 miles 2010-06-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants
    View Abbey 10K 10K 2010-06-13 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View Belper Rugby Rover 30K 2010-08-15 Belper Rugby Union Football Club Derbyshire www.belperrugbyclub.co.uk
    View Brandon Forest Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-05-31 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10K 10k 2010-06-15 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 3M 1694yds 2010-12-26 Clevedon AC Avon www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Black Horse Run 10k 2010-05-27 Nailsea Running Club Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Colyton Fiver 5 miles 2010-11-21 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Talaton Trotter 6.5 miles 2010-06-05 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View The Stickler 10 miles 2010-10-31 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2010-08-22 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk
    View Ridgeway Relay 89 miles 2010-06-20 Marlborough RC Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Worstead Festival 5 5 miles 2010-07-23 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Fairlands Valley 3k Relays 3k loop 2010-07-20 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Brampton Brewery Chesterfield Spire 10 10 miles 2010-08-29 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Allendale 8 ~7.7 miles 2010-06-05 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >>