2010 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 51 - 100 of 235

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Stansted Slog & Slug 13/8 miles 2010-09-19 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Queens Head c5km Road Race c5km 2010-12-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Totnes 10k 10k 2010-08-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Clavering Fun Run 5k/10k 2010-03-21 Clavering Running Club Essex www.claveringonline.org.uk
    View Haytor Heller 6 miles 2010-07-17 Teignbridge Trotters Running Club Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Bideford 10K 10K 2010-05-16 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View The 4th Thrussington Fun Run 1.5 miles 2010-03-20 Wreake Runners Leics www.thrussingtonfunrun.co.uk
    View Queniborough "Mini" Stomp 1.5 miles 2010-02-20 Wreake Runners Leics
    View Chippenham Harriers Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-09-12 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View Martock 10k 10k 2010-06-20 Langport Running Club Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Belle Vue House 10k 10 K 2010-04-17 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancashire
    View The Magnificent Eastnor Castle 7 Approx 7 miles 2010-04-18 Ledbury & District Harriers Herefordshire www.ledburyharriers.org.uk
    View Anderton Arms 5K 5K 2010-02-14 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.shoestringresults.com
    View Malcolm McDougall Memorial Netherall 10 10 mile 2010-02-28 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Bushy 10K 10K 2010-07-11 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Magic Roundabout 10 km 2010-06-06 Hay Hotfooters RC Radnorshire
    View Chase the Train 2010 8.9 M approx 2010-04-11 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Royston Fun Run 3K 2010-04-18 Royston Runners Herts www.royston-runners.org.uk
    View Hinckley Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-05-09 Hinckley Running Club Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Cranleigh 15/21 15/21 miles 2010-03-28 MABAC League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk
    View ZSL Whipsnade Zoo 10K 10K 2010-06-06 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Dartmoor Discovery Ultra Marathon 32 miles 2010-06-05 Dartmoor Discovery Race Committee Devon www.dartmoordiscovery.co.uk Road very hilly
    View Doug Anderson Memorial 5K 5K 2010-07-28 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Sunday Cross Country League Race 5 6.2 M 2010-02-21 Watford Joggers Herts Closed race
    View Yateley Road Races 10K 2010-06-02 Sandhurst Joggers Hampshire http://www.yateley10kseries.info/ also 2010-07-07 & 2010-08-04
    View Hayling Billy 5 5 miles 2010-06-16 Victory AC Hants www.victoryac.co.uk
    View Dorney Dash 10k 2010-05-08 Datchet Dashers Berks www.datchetdashers.com
    View Long Ashton 10k 10k 2010-05-02 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Full Monty-cute 10 Trail Race 10.5 miles 2010-12-05 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.fullmontycute.btik.com
    View The Crewkerne Nine 9 miles 2010-05-30 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btik.com
    View The Haselbury Trail Race 10 K 2010-08-04 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btik.com
    View Tadley 10K 10K 2010-07-04 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk
    View Tadley 10 mile 10 mile 2010-10-17 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk
    View GWR Towpath Series 10k 2010-05-07 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk and 4/6, 9/7, 30/7,27/8
    View St George's Day 10K Road Races 10K 2010-04-17 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk and 2010-04-18
    View Docklands 5 Mile 5 Mile 2010-02-28 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.ukroadraces.info
    View Shaw Stampede ~10K 2010-05-22 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Melksham 5K 5K 2010-06-14 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View The Surrey Slog 13.1 miles 2010-07-18 MABAC League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk
    View Dumb Post Invitation Run 4 M 2010-07-22 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Invitation only
    View Lacock Relays 2.6 M 2010-05-25 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Closed event
    View 5K River Run 5 K 2010-07-14 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk
    View Muddy Bottoms 17 mile 2010-03-28 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.ukroadraces.info also 9 mile option
    View River Cam Run 4.67 miles 2010-05-09 Benvenuto Baldelli Cambs http://welcomewords.blog.com/
    View Glooston 10k 10k 2010-06-19 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk
    View Hanham Horror 10K 2010-04-04 Bitton Road Runners Bristol
    View Oldbury Fun Run ~4 miles 2010-06-20 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.oldburyfunrun.co.uk
    View Stortford 10M & 10K 10M & 10K 2010-06-13 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Garden City 10 10 miles 2010-09-05 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk
    View Eye 10K 10K 2010-05-09 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >>