2010 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 151 - 200 of 238

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Moorclose 10K 10K 2010-05-18 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2010-06-23 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View The Hungarton 7 7 miles 2010-07-07 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Girton 5K 5km 2010-07-22 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambs www.girton5k.org.uk
    View High Ways & Sky Ways 16/8M 2010-09-12 Axe Valley Runners Dorset www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Self navigation
    View Rhossili 10k 10k 2010-05-16 DB Max South Wales
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10k 10k 2010-06-20 Farway Primary School Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Oaks in Charnwood 6 miles 2010-05-31 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View Hankley Hustle 10 miles 2010-10-31 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5 miles 944yds 2010-07-16 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.5 miles 2010-06-12 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Bradford on Avon 10k 10k 2010-05-22 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Woodland 5 5.3 miles 2010-05-26 Finchcoasters RC Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk & 30/06 & 28/07
    View Midweek League Road Race ~7 miles 2010-06-30 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com closed race
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2010-08-11 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View The 4th Hermitage Harriers 10k Road Race 10k 2010-08-15 Hermitage Harriers Leics www.hermitage-harriers.co.uk
    View The Eversden 5 5 miles 2010-08-28 B.Baldelli (Welcome Events) Cambs www.welcomewords.blog.com
    View Great Langdale Half Marathon & Marathon 13.1/26.2 miles 2010-09-25 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Axa 5 Road Race approx 5.5 mile 2010-08-31 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Langdale Parish Boundary Challenge 26 miles 2010-07-03 Neil Walmsley Cumbria www.lakesrunner.com
    View Heanor 5 5 miles 2010-07-30 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2010-07-04 Cranleigh T & H Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Bideford 10 Mile 10 miles 2010-10-03 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Chorley Women & Girls 3K 3K 2010-06-19 Chorley School Sport Partnership Lancs www.chorleyschoolssp.co.uk
    View Midweek 5K Series 5K 2010-08-05 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk & 19/8 & 2/9
    View Summer Cross Country 5 miles 2010-06-30 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Booths Road Race League approx 5 miles 2010-08-03 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com closed event
    View Welbourn 10K 10K 2010-08-22 Toonie Express Lincs www.toonieexpress.co.uk
    View Morpeth 10K 10K 2010-08-03 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.co.uk
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10K 2010-10-03 Kimberley & District Striders Notts www.kadsrunning.co.uk
    View Paul Maguire Memorial 5 mile race 5 miles 2010-08-29 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-09-12 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Parrett Trail Relay Race 48 miles 2010-10-16 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.parrettrace.btik.com Team relay
    View The "W" Race 1.2 K 2010-06-27 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.carun.org
    View Thornbury Carnival 10K 10K 2010-07-08 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10K 2010-10-03 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25 miles 2010-10-03 Teign Valley RC Devon www.teigntoddle.com
    View Whalton Village Show Cross Country Race approx 3 miles 2010-09-18 Whalton Village Show Northumberland www.whaltonvillage.co.uk
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2010-09-05 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5 miles 2010-08-06 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Bradford on Avon 5k Series 5k 2010-07-13 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk & 27/7, 17/8, 31/8
    View John Fraser 10 10 miles 2010-09-05 Wigston Phoenix RC Leics www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk
    View Alderney Half Marathon & 10km race 21km & 10km 2010-09-04 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Grimsthorpe Ultra 70 70 miles 2010-07-23 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Grimsthorpe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-07-25 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Hinckley Town Centre 5k 5k 2010-09-22 Hinckley RC Leics www.hinckleyrunningclub.com
    View Burton Belvedere 10k 10k 2010-08-15 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View 27th Through the Villages' Race 8.45 M approx 2010-11-07 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Ctee Lancs
    View Weston Prom Run Series 5 miles 2010-09-16 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk and every month until 19/5/11
    View Shepshed 7 7 miles 2010-11-07 Shepshed Running Club Leics http://www.shepshedrc.org.uk/

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >>