2010 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 101 - 150 of 235

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Eye Charity 5 ~5 miles 2010-06-17 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Easy Runner 5k Series 2010 5K 2010-05-12 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonrr.co.uk and 16/6, 7/7, 11/8
    View Betty Willett Memorial 10K 10K 2010-05-02 Dunstable RR & Stopsley Striders Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Trowbridge Lions 10K 10K 2010-04-11 Trowbridge Lions/Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Mid Week 10k League Royston Event 10k 2010-06-15 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org Closed event
    View Midweek League 10k 10k 2010-05-11 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Closed event
    View Brandon Forest Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-05-31 Brandon Fern Hoppers Suffolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Avon Valley Relay ~18 miles 2010-07-10 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Teams of 4
    View Belper Rugby Rover 30K 2010-08-15 Belper Rugby Union Football Club Derbyshire www.belperrugbyclub.co.uk
    View Abbey 10K 10K 2010-06-13 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View Purbrook Ladies 5 5 miles 2010-06-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants
    View Minchinhampton 10K ~10K 2010-03-28 Cotswold Allrunners Gloucestershire www.carun.org
    View Manuden Fun Run 10K 2010-10-03 Manuden Running Club Herts www.manuden.org.uk
    View Woodland Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-05-30 Fat Feet Lincs www.fat-feet.co.uk
    View Southwell Trail c5km Race c5km 2010-05-03 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Dave Clarke c5km Road Race c5km 2010-05-06 Ronhill Sports AC London www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Park Run Series 1.75M/3.75M 2010-04-16 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 14/5,18/6, 9/7, 23/7
    View Northern 10 10M 2010-05-23 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Ladies 5K 5K 2010-07-11 Stopsley Striders Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Almondsbury School Fun Run 5k/10k 2010-05-25 Almondsbury School Avon
    View Allendale 8 ~7.7 miles 2010-06-05 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View Brampton Brewery Chesterfield Spire 10 10 miles 2010-08-29 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Woodland Relay 2010-05-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Closed event
    View Desford 10k (LRRL) 10k 2010-05-23 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Closed event
    View Fairlands Valley 3k Relays 3k loop 2010-07-20 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Worstead Festival 5 5 miles 2010-07-23 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Ridgeway Relay 89 miles 2010-06-20 Marlborough RC Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 1 mile 2010-09-15 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com & every month until April 2011
    View Marathon Windows Tour of Epsom & Ewell various 2010-06-07 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com & 8/6, 9/6, 10/6, 11/6
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2010-08-22 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk
    View The Stickler 10 miles 2010-10-31 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk
    View Talaton Trotter 6.5 miles 2010-06-05 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Colyton Fiver 5 miles 2010-11-21 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Black Horse Run 10k 2010-05-27 Nailsea Running Club Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Hay Hill Raiser c11.3 miles 2010-09-05 Hay Hotfooters RC Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk
    View Stamford 5k 5k 2010-07-21 Stamford Striders Lincs
    View Hampton Fun Run 2.1k 2010-06-26 Yaxley Runners Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
    View Umborne Ug nearly 10k 2010-06-13 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View St Andrews Church Fete Fun Run approx 1 mile 2010-07-03 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View The Semington Stomp ~5K 2010-07-05 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Conkwell Killer ~8.5 miles 2010-07-25 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2010-08-22 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk
    View Over the Hills ~7.5 miles 2010-11-07 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Nailsea Festival 10k 10km 2010-06-23 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View 26th "Thirsty Three" Multi-Terrain Race Approx 5K 2010-07-04 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Committee Lancashire
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2010-11-07 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Booth Decorators Summer League 4.5 miles 2010-06-15 Ilkeston RC Derbys www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Closed event
    View Moorclose 10K 10K 2010-05-18 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2010-06-23 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View The Hungarton 7 7 miles 2010-07-07 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >>