2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 151 - 200 of 219

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hungarton 7 7 miles 2009-07-08 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Women & Girls Fun Run Approx 3km 2009-06-13 Holy Cross Catholic High School Lancs
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10K 10K 2009-06-21 Alan Rowe MBE Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Fairlands Valley 3K Relays 3K 2009-07-21 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Closed event
    View Worstead Festival 5 5 miles 2009-07-24 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Axa 5 Road Race c5.5 miles 2009-09-01 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Rufford 10K 10K 2009-09-06 Newburgh Nomads RC Lancs
    View Girton Feast 5K 5km 2009-07-09 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambridge www.girton5k.org.uk
    View Morpeth 10K 10 Km 2009-08-04 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.co.uk
    View Midsummer Dream 17 miles 2009-06-20 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk A dry run this year
    View Thornbury Carnival 10K 10km 2009-07-02 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk
    View Dalwood Fayre 10K c10K 2009-08-12 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Autumn 10K 10K 2009-10-04 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk
    View Road Race League BDL 4 miles 2009-08-04 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Closed league race
    View Mount Ephraim Summer 10k 10k 2009-07-05 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2009-07-05 Cranleigh Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Owls John Fraser 10 10 miles 2009-09-06 OWLS AC Leicestershire www.owlsac.org.uk
    View Weston Prom Runs 5 miles 2009-09-17 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk and every month until May 2010
    View Belarus 10k 10k 2009-09-27 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.shoestringresults.com
    View Longridge 7 Pudding Race 7 miles 2009-12-13 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.shoestringresults.com
    View Double or Quit 5/10 mile 2009-08-29 Ilkeston RC Derbyshire www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk
    View 10k Summer Run 10k 2009-07-22 Redhill & Surrey Beagles Gatton Park, Redhill
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 Mile 10 Miles 2009-10-04 Thornbury RC South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk ARC Championship Race
    View Goose Fair Gallop 10K 2009-10-04 Kimberley & Dist Striders Notts www.Kadsrunning.co.uk
    View Great Langdale Marathon & Half Marathon 26.2 M & 13.1 M 2009-09-20 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Llangennith Monster Run 7K 2009-07-19 DB Max Tri Gower, South Wales www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Midweek 5K Series 5K 2009-11-12 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk and 2009-11-26 and 2009-12-10
    View Axe Valley Runfest Various 2009-09-04 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk also 5th and 6th September
    View The Halfway House Sizzling Six appox 6K 2009-07-23 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.carun.org/events
    View Avebury 8 8 miles 2009-11-15 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk/avebury
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2009-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-09-13 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Run for your Man approx 6K 2009-09-27 Desford Striders Leicestershire www.desfordstriders.co.uk Ladies Only
    View H3O Pro Castle Combe 10k (2) 10k 2009-08-16 DB Max Tri Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk
    View Northern 10K 10K 2009-08-12 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man
    View Manuden Fun Run 5k & 10k 2009-10-04 Manuden Running Club Herts www.manuden.org.uk
    View Alderney Half Marathon 13.1 & 6.2 M 2009-09-05 Alderney Road Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Bushfield Frostbite 5 Mile 5 mile 2009-11-08 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk Closed event
    View Leicester Relay approx 92 miles 2009-09-20 Wreake Runners Leics www.round-leicester-relay.co.uk
    View The Mayor's Charity Fun Run approx 3 miles 2009-09-20 Chorley AC Lancs www.chorleyac.org
    View Matthew Walker 10K 10K 2009-11-15 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Booth Decorator's League XC 4 miles 2009-12-06 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Closed Event
    View Queens Head c5km Road Race c5km 2009-12-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km and 1 mile 2009-09-16 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com 9 races
    View High Peak Relay 35 miles 2009-11-08 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Island League Cross Country 5.5miles 2009-12-06 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk and 2010-02-14
    View Fire Service Road Races Series 1.75 and 5miles 2009-10-08 Northern (IOM)AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk also 12/11,3/12,7/1,4/2,11/3
    View Thames Valley XC League Race 5.1 miles 2009-11-22 Sandhurst Joggers Hants/Surrey www.sandhurstjoggers.org closed event
    View Kent Fitness League Nurstead 5.5 mile 2009-11-22 Gravesend Roadrunners Kent closed race
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k Road Race 10k 2009-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5  Next >>