2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 220

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View RTC Park Run Series 1.5 & 4.5 miles 2009-04-17 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Mini Stomp- Queniborough Fun Run 1.5 miles 2009-04-04 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Fire Service Road Races Series 1.75 and 5miles 2009-10-08 Northern (IOM)AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk also 12/11,3/12,7/1,4/2,11/3
    View Eye 10k 10 K 2009-05-10 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Haselbury Trailrace 10 K 2009-08-05 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.haselburytrail.btik.com
    View Wyvern Christmas Cracker 10 K 2009-12-13 Weston AC North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk
    View Morpeth 10K 10 Km 2009-08-04 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.co.uk
    View Betty Willett Memorial 10k 10 Km 2009-05-03 Dunstable RR & Stopsley Striders Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding 10km Race 10 km 2009-12-13 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding 10 km Race 10 km 2009-12-12 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Stortford 10 mile 10 mile 2009-06-28 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Northern '10' Road Race 10 miles 2009-05-24 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk
    View Caldervale Country 10 mile 10 miles 2009-04-10 Deepdale Dashers Lancs
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2009-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org
    View Hethel 10 10 miles 2009-06-14 Wymondham AC Norfolk www.wymondhamac.org.uk
    View Owls John Fraser 10 10 miles 2009-09-06 OWLS AC Leicestershire www.owlsac.org.uk
    View Garden City 10 10 miles 2009-09-06 Garden City Runners Herts www.sportsystems.net/gardencity10
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 Mile 10 Miles 2009-10-04 Thornbury RC South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk ARC Championship Race
    View Sidcup 10 Mile Race 10 miles 2009-02-08 Kent AC South East London www.kentac.org.uk
    View Hankley Hustle 10 miles 2009-11-22 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.bvrunners.org.uk
    View Full Monty-cute Trail Race 10 miles 2009-12-06 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.fullmontycute.btik.com
    View Dartford 10 10 Miles 2009-01-18 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
    View Tadley Runners 10 Mile 10 miles 2009-10-18 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2009-02-22 Dalwood Run Committee Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View The Stickler 10.1 miles 2009-10-25 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.dorsetdoddlers.org
    View LRRL-Desford 10K 10K 2009-03-15 Desford Striders RC Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk LRRL Closed Race
    View The Abbey 10K 10K 2009-06-14 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View 10k Summer Run 10k 2009-07-22 Redhill & Surrey Beagles Gatton Park, Redhill
    View Hogweed Trot 10k 10K 2009-05-18 Hogweed Trotters Bristol www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Ladies 10K 10K 2009-09-20 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Totnes 10k 10K 2009-08-02 Teignbridge Trotters RC Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View Yateley Road Race Series (1) 10k 2009-06-03 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.yateley10kseries.info/
    View Yateley Road Race Series (2) 10k 2009-07-01 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.yateley10kseries.info/
    View Yateley Road Race Series (3) 10k 2009-08-05 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.yateley10kseries.info/
    View Over the Hill & Farway 10K 10K 2009-06-21 Alan Rowe MBE Devon www.farway.devon.sch.uk
    View Rufford 10K 10K 2009-09-06 Newburgh Nomads RC Lancs
    View 10k Trail Race 10K 2009-09-20 Finch Coasters Hants www.finchcoasters.org.uk
    View The Hermitage 10k 10K 2009-08-23 Hermitage Harriers RC Leicestershire www.new.hermitage-harriers.co.uk
    View Bradenham 10k Trail Race 10k 2009-06-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/chilternsrunning
    View Midweek League 10k 10k 2009-06-04 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Closed race
    View Nailsea Festival 10K 10K 2009-06-24 Nailsea Running Club North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Tadley 10k 10k 2009-07-05 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk
    View Stortford 10k 10k 2009-06-28 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View 10k Multi-Terrain Memorial Run 10k 2009-09-13 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Belvedere 10K 10K 2009-08-30 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Welbourn 10k Trail Race 10K 2009-08-23 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com
    View Mid Week 10k League 10k 2009-06-04 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org Closed Race
    View Glooston 10K 10K 2009-06-20 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk
    View Moorclose 10k 10k 2009-05-19 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2009-08-16 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >>