2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 220

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View 100 Marathon Club AGM Handicap Marathon 26.2 Miles 2009-01-04 100 Marathon Club Kent www.100marathonclub.org.uk
    View 10k Multi-Terrain Memorial Run 10k 2009-09-13 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View 10k Summer Run 10k 2009-07-22 Redhill & Surrey Beagles Gatton Park, Redhill
    View 10k Trail Race 10K 2009-09-20 Finch Coasters Hants www.finchcoasters.org.uk
    View 3 Counties XC League 4.5 miles 2009-11-22 Leighton Fun Runners Bucks Closed league event
    View 3rd Thrussington Fun Run Max 1.5 mile 2009-03-14 Wreake Runners Leics www.thrussingtonfunrun.co.uk
    View 8th Buxton Fun Run Approx 5K 2009-12-13 Norfolk Gazelles Norfolk
    View Alderney Half Marathon 13.1 & 6.2 M 2009-09-05 Alderney Road Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Allendale 8 8 miles 2009-05-30 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View Almondsbury Fun Run Various 2009-05-10 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Around the Common 5k 5K 2009-06-24 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Autumn 10K 10K 2009-10-04 Coltishall Jaguars RC Norfolk www.coltishalljaguars.co.uk
    View Avebury 8 8 miles 2009-11-15 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk/avebury
    View Axa 5 Road Race c5.5 miles 2009-09-01 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Axe Valley Runfest Various 2009-09-04 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk also 5th and 6th September
    View Bedford Harriers 10K 10k 2009-09-13 Bedford Harriers AC Bedfordshire www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Belarus 10k 10k 2009-09-27 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.shoestringresults.com
    View Belvedere 10K 10K 2009-08-30 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Best 5k 5K 2009-11-22 Deepdale Dashers Lancs www.shoestringresults.com
    View Betty Willett Memorial 10k 10 Km 2009-05-03 Dunstable RR & Stopsley Striders Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Bispham 10 10M 2009-08-23 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Black Horse Dash 5.8M 2009-05-14 Nailsea RC and Holding out Hope North Somerset www.holdingouthope.co.uk
    View Blackpool Marathon and Half Marathon 26.2 m & 13.1m 2009-04-05 Fylde Runners Lancashire
    View Booth Decorator's League XC 4 miles 2009-12-06 Kimberley & District Striders Notts Closed Event
    View Booth Decorators League XC 6.5K 2009-01-18 Ilkeston RC Derbyshire www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Closed event
    View Booths Road League Grassmoor approx 5 miles 2009-06-16 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire Closed race
    View Bradenham 10k Trail Race 10k 2009-06-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/chilternsrunning
    View Brandon Forest Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-05-25 Brandon Fern Hoppers Norfolk www.bfh.org.uk On forest tracks
    View Brooksby Fun Run max 1.5 miles 2009-03-28 Wreake Runners Leics www.wreakerunners.co.uk
    View Broxtowe 5k 5k 2009-05-15 Kimberley & District Striders Nottingham www.broxtowe.gov.uk
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 miles 2009-12-28 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org
    View Bushfield Frostbite 5 Mile 5 mile 2009-11-08 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk Closed event
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2009-07-12 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Butser Hill Challenge 4.5 miles 2009-09-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Caldervale Country 10 mile 10 miles 2009-04-10 Deepdale Dashers Lancs
    View Chase the Train 2009 8.9 miles 2009-04-26 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Chesterfield Spire 10M 10M 2009-08-30 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Chippenham Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-09-13 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5m 944y 2009-07-17 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View Clevedon Boxing Day Road Race 4 miles 2009-12-26 Clevedon AC North Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk
    View Colyton Fiver 5 miles 2009-11-22 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org
    View Conkwell Killer c8.5 miles 2009-07-26 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Cranleigh 10k 10k 2009-07-05 Cranleigh Runners Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com
    View Crewkerne Nine 9 miles 2009-05-31 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerc.btik.com
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles approx 2009-02-22 Dalwood Run Committee Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Dalwood Fayre 10K c10K 2009-08-12 Dalwood Run Committee Devon
    View Dartford 10 10 Miles 2009-01-18 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk
    View Dave Clarke c5km Road Race c5km 2009-05-07 Ronhill Sports AC South West London www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km and 1 mile 2009-09-16 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com 9 races
    View Derby Runner XC League Race 4 5 miles 2009-01-18 Shepshed RC Leicestershire www.shepshedrc.org Closed league race

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >>