2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 219

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Purbrook Ladies 5M 5 miles 2009-06-28 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk
    View Black Horse Dash 5.8M 2009-05-14 Nailsea RC and Holding out Hope North Somerset www.holdingouthope.co.uk
    View Welbourn 10k Trail Race 10K 2009-08-23 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com
    View Over the Hills c7.5M 2009-11-01 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Oaks in Charnwood 6 miles 2009-05-25 Shepshed RC Leics www.shepshedrc.org.uk
    View 10k Multi-Terrain Memorial Run 10k 2009-09-13 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Stortford 10k 10k 2009-06-28 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Stortford 10 mile 10 mile 2009-06-28 Bishop's Stortford RC Herts www.bsrc.org.uk
    View Desford Quarter Marathon 6.55.M 2009-07-05 Desford Striders RC Leicestershire
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1M 2009-11-01 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk
    View Hampton Fun Run 2.5k 2009-06-27 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
    View Moorclose 10k 10k 2009-05-19 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Wibbly Wobbly Log Jog 5 miles 2009-08-07 Brandon Fern Hoppers Norfolk www.bfh.org.uk
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race 4.25 miles 2009-05-30 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man
    View Chippenham Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-09-13 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk
    View 10k Trail Race 10K 2009-09-20 Finch Coasters Hants www.finchcoasters.org.uk
    View Stamford 5K 5K 2009-07-15 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View The Hermitage 10k 10K 2009-08-23 Hermitage Harriers RC Leicestershire www.new.hermitage-harriers.co.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2009-06-24 Eye Community Runners Cambs
    View North Norfolk 7 7M 2009-10-18 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk
    View Somerset Levels & Moors Marathon 26.2 miles(ish) 2009-09-12 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Oldbury Fun Run c3.9 miles 2009-06-21 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.oldburyfunrun.co.uk
    View Chesterfield Spire 10M 10M 2009-08-30 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Stansted Slog/Slug 12/8M 2009-09-20 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Almondsbury Fun Run Various 2009-05-10 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Caldervale Country 10 mile 10 miles 2009-04-10 Deepdale Dashers Lancs
    View Nonsuch Park Relays 4 x c2M 2009-07-02 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Southwell Trail Race approx 5k 2009-05-04 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com
    View The Stickler 10.1 miles 2009-10-25 Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.dorsetdoddlers.org
    View Around the Common 5k 5K 2009-06-24 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Round Norfolk Relay 190 miles 2009-09-19 Round Norfolk Relay Committee Norfolk www.roundnorfolkrelay.com
    View Hethel 10 10 miles 2009-06-14 Wymondham AC Norfolk www.wymondhamac.org.uk
    View Belvedere 10K 10K 2009-08-30 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk
    View Tadley 10k 10k 2009-07-05 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk
    View Conkwell Killer c8.5 miles 2009-07-26 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Dave Clarke c5km Road Race c5km 2009-05-07 Ronhill Sports AC South West London www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Illuminations 10K 10K 2009-09-05 Fylde Runners Lancs
    View Foxtrot 5 5 miles 2009-08-30 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Eye Charity Race c5 miles 2009-06-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Colyton Fiver 5 miles 2009-11-22 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org
    View Reepham Summer Sunday Run 10k 2009-08-16 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk
    View Chudleigh Carnival 6 Road Race 5m 944y 2009-07-17 Chudleigh Carnival Committee Devon
    View St Andrews Church Fete Fun Run c2km 2009-07-11 Langport Runners Somerset www.langportrunners.co.uk
    View Bradenham 10k Trail Race 10k 2009-06-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/chilternsrunning
    View Allendale 8 8 miles 2009-05-30 Allen Valley Striders Northumberland www.allenvalleystriders.co.uk
    View Haytor Heller approx 6 miles 2009-07-19 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk
    View The Yarcombe Yomp 5/10 miles 2009-11-07 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk
    View Summer Cross Country 5 miles 2009-06-24 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk
    View Wyvern Christmas Cracker 10 K 2009-12-13 Weston AC North Somerset www.westonac.co.uk
    View High Peak Relay 35 miles 2009-11-08 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >>