2009 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 219

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Axa 5 Road Race c5.5 miles 2009-09-01 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk
    View Almondsbury Fun Run Various 2009-05-10 Almondsbury Running Club Avon
    View Bedford Harriers 10K 10k 2009-09-13 Bedford Harriers AC Bedfordshire www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Oakley 20 Mile 20 mile 2009-04-05 Bedford Harriers Bedfordshire www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View Betty Willett Memorial 10k 10 Km 2009-05-03 Dunstable RR & Stopsley Striders Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Stopsley Striders Ladies 5k 5k 2009-07-12 Stopsley Striders JC Beds www.stopsleystriders.org.uk
    View Doug Anderson Memorial 5k 5k 2009-07-22 Bedford Harriers Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk
    View 10k Multi-Terrain Memorial Run 10k 2009-09-13 Leighton Fun Runners Beds www.leightonfunrunners.org.uk
    View Whipsnade Zoo 10k 10K 2009-06-07 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org
    View Finchcoaster X Country approx 6 miles 2009-01-25 Finchcoasters Berks www.finchcoasters.org.uk
    View Dorney Dash 10K 2009-06-06 Datchet Dashers Berkshire www.datchet-dashers.com
    View Woodland 5 Mile Series Approx 5 miles 2009-05-27 Finch Coasters Berkshire www.finchcoasters.org.uk and 24/6 and 29/7
    View Great Western Runners Towpath Series 5 @ 10k 1 @ 5k 2009-05-08 Great Western Runners Bristol www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk & 5.6,17.7,7.8,28.8
    View Hanham Horror 6 miles 2009-04-12 Bitton Road Runners Bristol www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk
    View Long Ashton 10k 10k 2009-05-03 Nailsea Running Club Bristol www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Hogweed Trot 10k 10K 2009-05-18 Hogweed Trotters Bristol www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe 10K 10K 2009-07-19 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Wycombe Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-07-19 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View Grant & Stone Marlow 5 5 miles 2009-05-10 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.handycrossrunners.co.uk
    View 3 Counties XC League 4.5 miles 2009-11-22 Leighton Fun Runners Bucks Closed league event
    View Bradenham 10k Trail Race 10k 2009-06-21 Handy Cross Runners Bucks www.bucksinfo.net/chilternsrunning
    View Girton Feast 5K 5km 2009-07-09 Muddy Mucky Munkeys AC Cambridge www.girton5k.org.uk
    View Eye Charity Race c5 miles 2009-06-11 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View The Abbey 10K 10K 2009-06-14 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk
    View Hampton Fun Run 2.5k 2009-06-27 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk
    View Eye 10k 10 K 2009-05-10 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk
    View Eye 5K 5K 2009-06-24 Eye Community Runners Cambs
    View Bushy 10k 10k 2009-07-12 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk
    View Bushfield Frostbite 5 Mile 5 mile 2009-11-08 Bushfield Joggers Cambs www.bushfieldjoggers.co.uk Closed event
    View Turing Trail Relay 35.5 miles 2009-03-15 Ely Runners Cambs www.turingrelay.co.uk
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2009-09-13 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k Road Race 10k 2009-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk
    View Alderney Half Marathon 13.1 & 6.2 M 2009-09-05 Alderney Road Runners Channel Islands www.alderney-half-marathon.org
    View Moorclose 10k 10k 2009-05-19 Cumberland AC Cumbria www.cumberlandac.org.uk
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding 10 km Race 10 km 2009-12-12 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Great Langdale Xmas Pudding 10km Race 10 km 2009-12-13 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Great Langdale Marathon & Half Marathon 26.2 M & 13.1 M 2009-09-20 Great Langdale AC Cumbria www.run3.co.uk
    View Heanor 5 5 mile 2009-07-31 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Road Race League BDL 4 miles 2009-08-04 Heanor Running Club Derbys www.heanorrunningclub.com Closed league race
    View Queens Head c5km Road Race c5km 2009-12-27 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5km and 1 mile 2009-09-16 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com 9 races
    View High Peak Relay 35 miles 2009-11-08 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Matthew Walker 10K 10K 2009-11-15 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com
    View Booths Road League Grassmoor approx 5 miles 2009-06-16 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire Closed race
    View Chesterfield Spire 10M 10M 2009-08-30 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk
    View Double or Quit 5/10 mile 2009-08-29 Ilkeston RC Derbyshire www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk
    View Booth Decorators League XC 6.5K 2009-01-18 Ilkeston RC Derbyshire www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Closed event
    View New Chew Fell Race Score/Long O 2009-03-01 Saddleworth Runners Club Derbyshire www.saddleworth-runners.co.uk Navigation skills required
    View New Years Day Hangover 5 Mile Road Race 5 Mile 2009-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbyshire www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Mizuno/Bolsover 11K Road Race 11K 2009-12-13 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.ndrc.co.uk

    1 2 3 4 5  Next >>