2019 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 201 - 250 of 664

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k 10K 2019-08-25 Langport Runners Somerset www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 19/176
    View XC Sunday League Royston ~5.58 Miles 2019-02-10 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/177
    View Edgewater Park Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2019-04-12 Northern Athletic Club (IOM) Isle of Man www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 19/178 Also 26/4,17/5,14/6,12/7
    View Colne River Charity Fun Run ~1M/~3M/~5M 2019-09-01 Exhilarate Outdoor Fitness Essex Permit no 19/179
    View Dreadmill Marathon ~26.2M 2019-02-10 Sussex Trail Events Ltd W.Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/180
    View Magic Roundabout ~10km 2019-06-09 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Powys www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit no 19/181
    View Slindon Slog ~10 Miles 2019-02-17 Tribal Sports Events West Sussex www.tribalsportsevents.co.uk Permit no 19/183
    View Run Layer 5 ~5 Miles 2019-04-07 Craig Mitchell Essex www.runlayer5.co.uk Permit no 19/185
    View Run the Res ~10 Miles 2019-06-09 Craig Mitchell Essex Permit no 19/184
    View Race Course Night Race ~5.3 Miles 2019-02-07 Rogue Runs South Wales www.rogueruns.com Permit no 19/186
    View Double or Quit ~5M/~10M/~15M 2019-08-24 Ilkeston Running Club Derbyshire www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 19/187
    View Combe St Nicholas PFA 10k ~2k/~5k/~10k 2019-03-03 Combe St Nicholas PFA Somerset Permit no 19/188
    View Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator ~13.5km 2019-10-20 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 19/189
    View Doe Hill Mixed Relay Races Various 2019-08-10 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 19/191
    View M12K 12K 2019-04-14 St Gregory's School PTFA Dorset Permit no 19/193
    View Coxhoe Trail Run ~10km 2019-09-22 Active Life @ Coxhoe Northumberland www.activelifecoxhoe.co.uk Permit no 19/194
    View Stroud Trail Marathon ~27M/~40M/~14M 2019-05-12 Iamoutdoors Running Glos http://stroudmarathon.co.uk/ Permit no 19/197
    View Bisley 5k/10k (Spire Sprint) 5K/10K (2K) 2019-03-31 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit no 19/196
    View Minchinhampton 10k (Mini Minch) 10k (2k) 2019-03-10 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit no 19/195
    View NNBR Holt 10k ~10k 2019-05-26 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.totalracetiming.co.uk Permit no 19/198
    View Dawlish Coastal Dash 2019 ~4 Miles 2019-06-13 Dawlish Coasters Running Club Devon www.dawlishcoasters.com Permit no 19/199
    View Bloodaxe Challenge Various 2019-02-17 See York Run York York https://racebest.com/races/zh75v Permit no 19/200
    View Rewell Five ~5 Miles 2019-11-10 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 19/206
    View Felpham Five ~5 Miles 2019-06-05 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 19/205
    View Great Bottom Five ~5 Miles 2019-10-20 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 19/204
    View Rewell Wood Running Festival Various 2019-09-14 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 19/203
    View David Lloyd Clubs Ultra Various 2019-06-23 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 19/202
    View Glatting Beacon 5 ~5 Miles 2019-02-17 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit no 19/201
    View Derby Runner League XC Race 5 ~5 Miles 2019-03-10 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.derbyrunnerleague.com Permit no 19/207
    View Forest Flyer ~5 Miles 2019-08-09 Dawlish Coasters Devon Permit no 19/209
    View Castle Combe 'Chilly 10k 10K 2019-02-17 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 19/208
    View Chinnock Chase 10 ~5km/~10km 2019-05-18 Chinnock Chase 10 Race Committee Somerset www.chinnockchase.co.uk Permit no 19/210
    View The Wendover Woods Canicross Challenge ~5k/~10k 2019-03-09 Nice Work Chiltern Hills Permit no 19/211
    View Leannachan Forest 5 Klicks ~5k 2019-07-27 Fort William Trail Running Festival West Highlands www.fortwilliamrunningfestival.com Permit no 19/212
    View Leannachan Forest 10 ~10k 2019-07-28 Fort William Trail Running Festival West Highlands www.fortwilliamrunningfestival.com Permit no 19/213
    View The Nevis Range Loop ~13.1 Miles 2019-07-27 Fort William Trail Running Festival West Highlands www.fortwilliamrunningfestival.com Permit no 19/214
    View Meet the Wee Minister Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2019-07-28 Fort William Trail Running Festival West Highlands www.fortwilliamrunningfestival.com Permit no 19/215
    View Race the Monkey Hill Race 2019-07-27 Fort William Trail Running Festival West Highlands www.fortwilliamrunningfestival.com Permit no 19/216
    View Amport Trail Runs ~3k/~5k/~10k 2019-03-23 Muddy Runners Hampshire www.muddyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/217
    View Crombie 5k ~5K 2019-05-19 Running Sisters Tayside Angus www.eventfull.biz Permit no 19/218
    View Terry Nortley Relays ~2 Mile relays 2019-05-27 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.radcliffeac.org.uk Permit no 19/219
    View Surrey Slog 2019 ~13.1 Miles 2019-07-21 MABAC Running League Surrey www.mabac.org.uk Permit no 19/220
    View The White Horse Gallop ~8 Miles 2019-10-20 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 19/224
    View Hullavington 10K 10K 2019-09-15 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 19/223
    View Hullavington Half Marathon & 5k 13.1M/5k 2019-05-12 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 19/222
    View EACCL Race 9 ~2.5M/~5M 2019-03-13 EACCL Bury St Edmunds http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 19/226
    View EACCL Race 9 ~4.5M/~6M 2019-02-20 EACCL Chilton Fields www.eaccl.webs.com Permit no 19/225
    View Where Eagles Dare Various 2019-03-24 Infinity Running South Wales www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/231
    View Four Seasons Spring Various 2019-03-10 Infinity Running South Wales www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/230
    View Malmesbury 10k 10K 2019-08-31 DB Max Wiltshire www.malmesburyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit no 19/571

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >>