2019 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 551 - 600 of 664

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Winterslow Trail Run ~5k/~10k 2019-09-15 Muddy Runners Wiltshire www.muddyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/568
    View Primary & Secondary Schools XC Various 2019-09-12 Owls AC Leics Permit no 19/569 Also 3/10,24/10
    View T'Owd Man Trail Half Marathon ~13.1 M 2019-09-22 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 19/570
    View Cornish Marathon 26.2 Miles 2019-11-03 East Cornwall Harriers Cornwall www.eastcornwallharriers.com Permit no 19/572
    View Lambton Estate Trail Half Marathon ~13.1M 2019-09-14 Wild Deer Events County Durham www.wilddeerevents.co.uk Permit no 19/573
    View Avebury 8 ~9 Miles 2019-11-24 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 19/574
    View Marathon Du Malton ~10km 2019-08-25 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire Permit no 19/575
    View Fordh Sen Mighal IV ~11 Miles 2019-12-07 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 19/576
    View Bedford Harriers Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2019-12-01 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/577
    View Beat the Bore ~7.7M 2019-09-01 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit no 19/578
    View Mawdesley Millenium Green 10k ~10k 2019-09-29 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs Permit no 19/579
    View Chesterfield Unit 1 Halloween 5k & 1.5k 5k/1.5k 2019-10-26 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 19/581
    View RAFBF Spadeadam Half Marathon ~13.1M 2019-09-22 Trail Outlaws Cumbria www.run-spadeadam.co.uk Permit no 19/580
    View Frostbite League Race 3 ~5.26M/~1.75M 2019-12-08 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.frostbiteleague.org.uk Permit no 19/582
    View 2 km Fun Run ~2km 2019-10-19 Chippenham Harriers Running Club Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/583
    View Frieth Hilly 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2019-10-20 Frieth Hilly Bucks www.friethhily10k.co.uk Permit no 19/584
    View 5k Track Challenge 5k 2019-09-18 Garden City Runners Herts www.races.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/585
    View Tufty Trail Race ~5 miles 2019-09-14 Falkland Trail Runners Fife www.entrycentral.com/tufty Permit no 19/587
    View Blairadam Badass Trail Race ~5 miles 2019-12-01 pbTiming Fife www.entrycentral.com/blairadam Permit no 19/589
    View Silvery Tay Trail Race ~5 miles 2019-11-10 Wormit Runners Fife www.entrycentral.com/silverytay Permit no 19/588
    View Dammed if we Don't ~6 Miles 2019-10-26 Brian Holland Derbyshire Permit no 19/590
    View The Nelson Knee-Knobbler-Race 3 ~5k/~10k 2019-10-05 Team Dunerunner Norfolk www.dunerunner.co.uk Permit no 19/591
    View Minster Challenge ~12km/~5km 2019-10-06 Axe Valley Academy PTFA Devon www.axevalley.devon.sch.uk/community/ Permit no 19/592
    View Woodbury 10k Fun Run ~10k 2019-10-20 Exmouth Harriers Devon Permit no 19/593
    View Manuden Fun Run 5K/10K 2019-10-06 Manuden Running Club Herts www.manuden.org.uk/funrun.asp Permit no 19/594
    View South East Lancs CC League Various 2019-10-19 Middleton Harriers Heaton Park Permit no 19/595
    View Spooky Sprint Various 2019-10-25 Wacky Events Surrey www.wacky.events Permit no 19/596
    View Mince Pi Run Various 2019-12-15 Wacky Events Surrey Permit no 19/597
    View Swindon 10k 10K 2019-11-17 Grass Roots Events Wiltshire www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit no 19/598
    View Ramsey Bakery Firemans Run Series ~1.5M/~5M 2019-10-03 Northern (IOM) Athletic Club Isle of Man www.northernaciom.com Permit no 19/599 Also 7/11,5/12,9/1,6/2,5/3
    View Shepshed 7 ~7 Miles 2019-11-03 Shepshed Running Club Leicestershire www.shepshed.org Permit no 19/600
    View Derby Runner Bolsover 10k 10K 2019-12-15 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 19/601
    View Four Seasons Autumn Various 2019-09-22 Infinity Running Wales www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/602
    View York Autumn 10km ~10km 2019-09-20 See York Run York York www.seeyorkrunyork.co.uk Permit no 19/603
    View Weymouth 10 10 Miles 2019-10-20 Egdon Heath Harriers Dorset www.egdonheathharriers.com Permit no 19/604
    View Fun Run-5k ~5k 2019-09-29 Friends of Olveston School Bristol Permit no 19/605
    View Hullavington Secret Santa 10 10 Miles 2019-12-22 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 19/606
    View Thames Valley XC League Race 4 ~6 Miles 2019-11-24 Sandhurst Joggers Hampshire http://tvxc.org.uk/ Permit no 16/607
    View Tadley 10 Mile 10 Miles 2019-10-13 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.co.uk/our_races Permit no 19/608
    View Otterton Reindeer Run ~3k/~10k 2019-12-07 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit no 19/610
    View Festive 5 5 Miles 2019-12-15 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit no 16/609
    View Cragg Challenge ~5k/~10k/~10M 2019-09-22 Team OA Ltd Huddersfield www.teamoa.co.uk Permit no 19/611
    View Fryup Thriller ~6.2 Miles 2019-10-26 Hardmoors Ltd North Yorkshire www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 19/612
    View Langdale Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2019-10-19 Brathay Trust Cumbria www.brathaychallenges.com Permit no 19/613
    View Plain Crazy ~12.5 Miles 2019-12-29 Redfish Events Wiltshire Permit no 19/615
    View ROC Challenge ~45.5kms 2019-11-09 Run or Cycle Events Ltd Suffolk www.runorcycleevents.com Permit no 19/614
    View Hitchin Town Centre 5km ~5km 2019-09-29 Hitchin Running Club Herts www.burnthare.com Permit no 19/616
    View Derby Runner BDL League Various 2019-10-13 Ripley Running Club Shipley Park Permit no 19/617
    View Derby Runner BDL League Various 2019-11-10 Chesapeake RC Chaddesden Park Permit no 19/618
    View Derby Runner BDL League Various 2019-12-09 Ilkeston RC Pewit Golf Club Permit no 19/619

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >>