2019 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 667

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View 'The Island' Marathon St Ives ~26.5 Miles 2019-07-13 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 19/142
    View 10k Run ~10k 2019-06-09 Marham Flyers Running Club Norfolk www.marhamflyers.co.uk Permit no 19/343
    View 2 km Fun Run ~2km 2019-10-19 Chippenham Harriers Running Club Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/583
    View 36th Dressers' Through the Villages ~8.45M 2019-11-03 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Lancs Permit no 19/452
    View 5 Km River Run & 2km Fun Run ~5km/~2km 2019-07-03 Chippenham Harriers Running Club Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/311
    View 5 Mile Road Race & Family Fun Run 5 Miles 2019-06-09 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/347
    View 5k Track Challenge 5k 2019-09-18 Garden City Runners Herts www.races.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/585
    View A Canicross Christmas ~5K 2019-12-21 Fit Together Canicross Kent Permit no 19/628
    View Abbey 10k & 2k Fun Run ~10k/~2k 2019-06-30 Ramsey Road Runners Cambs www.ramseyroadrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/099
    View Abbotts Ann Trail Runs ~10k/~5k 2019-07-07 Muddy Runners Hampshire Permit no 19/309
    View Allithwaite-8 ~8 Miles 2019-11-02 Allithwaite Running Club Cumbria www.allithwaiterunningclub.org.uk Permit no 19/440
    View Almondsbury School Fun Run ~10km/~5km/~1km 2019-05-12 Almondsbury Running Club Bristol www.almondsburyprimary.co.uk Permit no 19/266
    View Amport Trail Runs ~3k/~5k/~10k 2019-03-23 Muddy Runners Hampshire www.muddyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/217
    View Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers XC Various 2019-01-13 Three Counties XC League Ampthill & Flitwick Permit no 19/030
    View Apple Pi Run Various 2019-07-14 Wacky Events Surrey www.entrycentral.com/wacky-events Permit no 19/522
    View ARC South West "Chilly" Relays 2019-04-14 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 19/356
    View ARC South West Chilly Relays Various 2019-11-03 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 19/648
    View Arlington Court Canter ~10k 2019-06-09 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit no 19/350
    View Arun River Marathon ~26.9 Miles 2019-05-11 Sussex Trail Events West Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/101
    View Ash Excellent Eight/Fearsome Five Races ~8M/~5M 2019-09-08 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.ashexcellenteight.com Permit no 19/531
    View Ashburton 10k 10K 2019-07-04 Ashburton Carnival Committee Devon www.ashburton10k.co.uk Permit no 19/402
    View Ashington Community Woods 6 hour event Various 2019-03-17 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 19/013
    View Ashtead 10k & 2k Fun Run ~10k/~2k 2019-09-15 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit no 19/169
    View Avebury 8 ~9 Miles 2019-11-24 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.org.uk Permit no 19/574
    View Avenue 5K Run Jog Walk ~5k/~1.5k 2019-01-27 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 19/143 & every month during 2019
    View Avon Valley Runners Relay ~17 Miles 2019-07-06 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/454
    View Axe Challenges & Fun Run ~9/~5/~3/~1Mile 2019-01-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/103
    View Baht'at Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2019-06-16 Jonathan Carter West Yorkshire www.bahtatmarathon.co.uk Permit no 19/070
    View Baldock 5k Rat Run ~5k 2019-09-08 Sports Therapy 4U Herts www.baldock5k.com Permit no 19/438
    View Banchory Boxing Day Fun Run ~3 Miles 2019-12-26 Banchory Running Club Aberdeenshire Permit no 19/673
    View Barnstaple Half & Full Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2019-09-29 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit no 19/349
    View Bass Belle 10 Miler ~10 Miles 2019-11-24 Fit4theCallenge Herts www.fit4thechallenge.co.uk Permit no 19/535
    View Bath Hilly Half & Ultra 10k ~13.1M/~12.5k 2019-11-10 Conferio Ltd South West www.trionium.com Permit no 19/170
    View Battle of Sedgemoor 10k 10K 2019-08-25 Langport Runners Somerset www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 19/176
    View Beacon Hill Summer Solstice Race ~5 Miles 2019-06-21 JackRabbit Events Ltd Leics www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit no 19/233
    View Beamish Hall 10k Trail ~10k 2019-10-13 Wild Deer Events County Durham www.wilddeerevents.co.uk Permit no 19/627
    View Beat the Bore ~7.7M 2019-09-01 Iamoutdoors Running Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit no 19/578
    View Beat the Fox ~5K 2019-12-26 Fremington Trailblazers Running Club North Devon www.fremingtontrailblazers.co.uk Permit no 19/659
    View Beat the Tide ~10km 2019-07-14 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/478
    View Bedford Harriers Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2019-12-01 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/577
    View Bedford Harriers Oakley 20 20 miles 2019-03-24 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/073
    View Bedgebury 10k & 5k Canicross Challenge ~5k/~10k 2019-05-19 Fit together Canicross Kent www.fittogethercanicross.co.uk Permit no 19/424
    View Bedgebury Autumn 10k & 5k Canicross ~5k/~10k 2019-11-16 Nice Work Kent www.nice-work.org.uk Permit no 19/637
    View Benarty Hill Race ~6 Miles 2019-10-27 Meedies Running Club Fife www.entrycentral.co.uk/benarty-hill-race Permit no 19/529
    View Berrow Blaze ~5.5 Miles 2019-10-20 Worcestershire Trailblazers Worcs www.worcestershiretrailblazers.com Permit no 19/534
    View BHAM ! Trail 10k ~10km 2019-04-07 BHAM ! Runners Somerset www.bhamrunners.org/races/bham-trail-10k Permit no 19/267
    View Bicton Blister/Lite ~10 Miles 2019-11-24 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit no 19/511
    View Biddulph Grange ~4.0M 2019-07-11 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit no 19/388
    View Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2019-03-03 Bideford Amateur Athletic Club Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit no 19/010
    View Billy Knox 5k & Keith Bailey's mile 5K/1M 2019-04-17 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 19/328

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >>