2019 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 664

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2019-01-01 Weston Athletic Club Avon www.westonac.co.uk/hangover/ Permit no 19/021
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2019-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit no 19/062
    View Chard Flyer 10K 2019-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit no 19/116
    View Hardmoors 30/15 ~30M/~15M 2019-01-01 Hardmoors Ltd North Yorks www.hardmoors110.org.uk Permit no 19/005
    View John Schofield NYD 5k ~5k 2019-01-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 19/098
    View Knacker Cracker ~10k 2019-01-01 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit 19/003
    View Ninesprings by Night 2 ~5K/~10K 2019-01-05 Flying Fox Running Somerset www.flyingfoxrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/106
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2019-01-05 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permi no 19/117
    View Tadworth 10 ~10M 2019-01-06 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworthac.org/tadworthten Permit no 19/002
    View Axe Challenges & Fun Run ~9/~5/~3/~1Mile 2019-01-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/103
    View Cannop/Beechenhurst Night Race ~5.5 Miles 2019-01-10 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 19/134
    View Forest Frenzy ~11km 2019-01-12 Team Dunerunner Suffolk www.dunerunner.co.uk Permit no 19/118
    View Ampthill & Flitwick Flyers XC Various 2019-01-13 Three Counties XC League Ampthill & Flitwick Permit no 19/030
    View Oh My Obelisk ~13.1M/~9M 2019-01-13 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.com Permit no 19/019
    View Rough 'n' Tumble 10 ~10 Miles 2019-01-13 Grass Roots Events Wiltshire www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit no 19/120
    View Race 5 Marham ~3M/~5M 2019-01-16 EACCL RAF Marham http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 19/126
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2019-01-17 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 18/395
    View Fred Hughes Memorial 10 10 Miles 2019-01-20 St Albans Striders Herts www.activetrainingworld.co.uk Permit no 19/071
    View Reepham XC ~10k 2019-01-20 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit no 19/068
    View Hardwick Park 6 Hour Event Various 2019-01-20 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 19/063
    View Long Eaton Running Club Various 2019-01-20 BDL sponsored by the Derby Runner Bramcote Hills Park Permit no 19/048
    View Three Halls of Stockport ~10 Miles 2019-01-20 Crazy Legs Events Cheshire http://crazylegsevents.co.uk Permit no 19/072
    View Braunton 10mile & 10K 10M/10K 2019-01-20 North Devon Road Runners North Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit no 19/145
    View Folksworth 15 15 miles 2019-01-20 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/084
    View Without Limits Various 2019-01-20 Infinity Running Glamorgan www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 19/096
    View Thames Valley XC League Races ~5.4 Miles 2019-01-20 Tadley Runners Hants www.tvxc.org.uk Permit no 19/129
    View Race 6 UEA ~3M/~6M 2019-01-23 EACCL East Anglia http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 19/127
    View Kings Wood 5k & 10k Canicross ~5K/~10k 2019-01-26 Fit Together Canicross Kent www.fittogethercanicross.co.uk Permit no 19/037
    View Blackdown Beast 2019 ~10/~16 miles 2019-01-26 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit no 19/069
    View The 9bar Winter Holly Challenge ~26.2M 2019-01-26 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit 19/089
    View The Kirkstall Calverley Cutter ~18km 2019-01-26 Great Owl Running West Yorkshire www.greatowl.org Permit no 19/115
    View Avenue 5K Run Jog Walk ~5k/~1.5k 2019-01-27 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 19/143 & every month during 2019
    View Dark Star Marathon ~27 Miles 2019-01-27 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/009
    View Slaughterford 9 ~8.6 Miles 2019-01-27 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit no 19/065
    View Wootton Road Runners XC Various 2019-01-27 Three Counties XC League Wootton Permit no 19/031
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2019-02-02 North Derbyshire RC Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com permit no 19/117
    View The Icing on the Cake Trail Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2019-02-02 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 19/165
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2019-02-02 Sleaford Town Runners Lincolnshire www.sleafordtownrunners.co.uk Permit no 19/119
    View Leazes Park 6 Hour Event Various 2019-02-03 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 19/011
    View Exmouth Express 5 Miles 2019-02-03 Exmouth Harriers Devon Permit no 19/020
    View Bowerhill Bomber ~10k/~5k 2019-02-03 Redfish Events Wiltshire Permit no 19/174
    View Race 7 Thetford Rugby Club ~3M/~5M 2019-02-06 EACCL Thetford www.eaccl.webs.com Permit no 19/128
    View Race Course Night Race ~5.3 Miles 2019-02-07 Rogue Runs South Wales www.rogueruns.com Permit no 19/186
    View The Charles Darwin Day Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2019-02-08 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 19/164
    View Wiltshire 10 10 Miles 2019-02-10 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports,co.uk Permit no 19/016
    View XC Sunday League Royston ~5.58 Miles 2019-02-10 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk Permit no 19/177
    View Dreadmill Marathon ~26.2M 2019-02-10 Sussex Trail Events Ltd W.Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/180
    View Southend Pier Marathon ~26.2M 2019-02-10 Sussex Trail Events Ltd Essex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit no 19/102
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2019-02-10 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyrunningclub.org.uk Permit 19/045
    View Ironwood Challenge ~10k 2019-02-10 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 19/121

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next >>