2012 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 301 - 349 of 349

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Pharma 5/10k Run 5k/10k 2012-10-21 Life Healthcare Communications Berks Permit No 12/329
    View Round Leicester Relay ~92 miles 2012-09-09 Wreake Runners/Leics Road Running League Leics www.round-leicester-relay.co.uk Closed event. Permit No 12/330
    View Poppy Run ~5K 2012-10-28 The Poppy Run various www.poppy-run.com Permit No 12/315 to 12/324
    View Avebury 8 ~8 Miles 2012-11-18 Marlborough Running Club Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 12/331
    View Yarcombe Yomp ~10M/~5M 2012-11-03 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/332
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2012-09-30 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk Permit No 12/333
    View Graham Wright ~4.2 miles 2012-09-05 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/334
    View Eileen Ingham ~5k 2012-09-12 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/335
    View Ron Hill's 74th Birthday 5k 5k 2012-09-20 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/336
    View Dawn Taylor Race ~5k 2012-09-25 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/337
    View Andy's 5k ~5k 2012-10-03 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/338
    View Discovery 10km 10 Km 2012-10-13 Discovery 10KM Essex Permit No 12/339
    View Easy Runner Sodbury Slog ~8.5 Miles 2012-11-11 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.sodburyslog.co.uk Permit No 12/340
    View Green Wheel Relay ~48 Miles 2012-09-30 Eye Community Runners Cambs http://www.greenwheelrelay.org.uk Permit No 12/342
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2012-09-22 Mendip Hills HHH Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 12/343
    View Shepshed 7 7 Miles 2012-11-04 Shepshed Running Club Leics http://www.shepshedrc.org.uk Permit No 12/344
    View Ronhill Surrey Classic 3 Stage Race 2012 ~10Km 2012-10-28 Ronhill Sports AC Surrey www.runningwithdavid.com also 4/11 and 16/12 Permit No 12/345
    View Christmas Cracker ~10k 2012-12-09 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 12/346
    View Heanor 10k 10k 2012-11-18 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 12/347
    View Otterton Reindeer 10k ~10km 2012-12-01 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit No 12/359
    View Malmesbury Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-23 DB Max Wilts www.malmesburyhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 12/349
    View Denmead 10k 10k 2012-10-21 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/350
    View Wiltshire Road Relays 4 x ~6K 2012-11-11 Stampede Sports/Wiltshire Athletic Assoc Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/351
    View Yeovil Santa Dash 4 Km 2012-12-16 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 12/352
    View IOM Cross Country League Rds 3 & 5 Various 2012-12-02 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 10/2/13 Permit No 12/354
    View Fireservice Road Race Series ~5M & ~1.75M 2012-10-04 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk & 8/11,6/12,10/1,7/2,7/3 Permit No 12/353
    View Ashwell Multiterrain Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2012-11-18 Baldock Town & District Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 12/356
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2012-11-04 Avon Valley Runners Wilts www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/357
    View Festive 5 ~5 Miles 2012-12-16 Garden City Runners Herts www.gardencityrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/358
    View Bridgnorth Santa Dash ~2.4 miles 2012-12-02 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit No 12/360
    View Terminator ~11.5 miles 2012-02-24 Pewsey Vale RC Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 13/031
    View Rutland Water Marathon 26.2 miles 2012-11-04 Fat Feet Lincs Permit 12/365
    View Todays Runner 8K 2012-11-11 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants Permit No 12/361
    View Sunday Cross Country League ~5.7 miles 2012-12-09 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 12/362
    View Thames Valley X-Country ~5.1 Miles 2012-11-25 Sandhurst Joggers Hants www.sandhurstjoggers.co.uk Permit No 12/363
    View Fallen Heroes 5k 5K 2012-12-02 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/364
    View Lynne Edmondson Race ~4.2 Miles 2012-12-16 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 12/366
    View Pub to Pub ~7.2 Miles 2012-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants Permit No 12/267
    View Boxing Day Handicap ~6 Miles 2012-12-26 Barrow Runners Leics www.barrow-runners.co.uk Permit No 12/369
    View Plain Crazy ~12 Miles 2012-12-27 Royal British Legion (Warminster) Wilts Permit No 12/370
    View Cranleigh Santa Dash ~5K 2012-12-16 Cranleigh Chamber of Trade Surrey www.cranleighrunners.com Permit No 12/371
    View Derby Runner 2012 XC League Race 2 ~5.75 Miles 2012-12-02 Hatton Darts Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 12/372
    View Waterside 5 5 Miles 2012-12-31 Nicetri Events Cambs www.nicetri.co.uk Permit No 12/373
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2012-11-25 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/374
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k 10k 2012-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk Permit No 12/375
    View Great Langdale Christmas Pudding RR 10k 2012-12-15 Great Langdale RC Cumbria www.greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk Also 16/12 Permit No 12/376
    View Closed Cross Country League Race 7.78K 2012-12-02 Bishop's Stortford Running Club Herts Permit No 12/377
    View Boxing Day 5k ~5k 2012-12-26 Black Park Runners Bucks www.bucksvoice.net/chilternsrunning Permit No 12/378
    View Rudolphs Rampage ~6K 2012-12-16 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.rudolphsrampage.co.uk Permit No 12/379

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7