2012 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 349

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2012-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.Westonac.co.uk/Hangover Permit No 12/039
    View Morpeth Harriers Road Race approx 11k 2012-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com
    View New Years Day Hangover 5 Mile Road Race 5 mile 2012-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com
    View Tadworth Ten 10 miles 2012-01-02 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2012-01-07 North Derbyshire RC Derbys http://northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com & the1st Saturday in every month. Permit No 12/123
    View 100 Marathon Club AGM Marathon 26.2 miles 2012-01-08 100 Marathon Club Kent www.100marathonclub.org.uk
    View Axmouth Challenges 10/5/2.7/1.5 M 2012-01-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit no 12/045
    View Tadley TVXC League Event ~5.3 miles 2012-01-08 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk Closed event Permit No 12/052
    View Derby Runner XC League Race 5 5 miles 2012-01-15 Shepshed Running Club Leics www.shepshedrc.org Closed Race
    View XC League Race 2012-01-15 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 12/070
    View Sunday Cross Country League 6.4 miles 2012-01-15 Garden City Runners Herts Closed league event Permit No 12/078
    View KFL Nurstead Cross Country 9K 2012-01-15 Gravesend RR & AC Kent Closed Race Permit No 12/050
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2012-01-22 St Albans Striders Running Club Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Any Which Way You Can 15m/9m 2012-01-22 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 12/047
    View Braunton 10 10 miles 2012-01-29 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com
    View Slaughterford 9 approx 9 miles 2012-01-29 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.fullonsport.co.uk
    View The Rauceby Ripper 8.5 M 2012-02-04 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com
    View Reepham Cross Country 10k 2012-02-05 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 12/042
    View Parbold Hill Race ~6.75 M 2012-02-11 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 12/068
    View Meon Valley Plod ~21 miles 2012-02-12 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/072
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 miles 2012-02-12 Dursley & District AC Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit No 12/060
    View Desford 10k 10k 2012-02-12 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 12/101
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30 km 2012-02-12 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk
    View Valentine 10k 10k 2012-02-12 Norfolk Gazelles Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk Permit No 12/069
    View Booths XC League Race 5 miles 2012-02-12 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Closed event Permit No 12/035
    View Sidcup 10 10 miles 2012-02-12 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk
    View Kent Fitness League Blean Woods XC ~5.3 miles 2012-02-19 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.canterburyharriers.org.uk Permit No 12/102
    View Terminator ~11.5 miles 2012-02-24 Pewsey Vale RC Wiltshire www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 13/031
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles 2012-02-26 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 12/036
    View Ironwood Challenge 6 miles approx 2012-02-26 Nailsea RC North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk
    View Huddersfield 10k 10k 2012-02-26 Huddersfield Road Runners AC West Yorks www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2012-02-26 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/132
    View 18th Bideford Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2012-03-04 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk
    View Grizzly Junior Race & Fun Run 4k & 2k 2012-03-10 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Rodway Easy Runner ~6 miles 2012-03-11 Avon Athletic Association Avon www.easyrunner.co.uk Permit No 12/116
    View 24th Roddlesworth Roller ~6 miles 2012-03-11 AVPA & HWVHC Lancashire Permit No 12/080
    View Grizzly & Cub Run 20m & 9m 2012-03-11 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk
    View Schools Cross Country Relays 1km & 1.5km 2012-03-14 Biggleswade AC Beds www.biggleswadeac.org.uk Permit No 12/066
    View Herts County Vets XC Champs ~7 M/~4 M 2012-03-18 Garden City Runners Herts www.hertcaaa.org.uk Permit No 12/145
    View Baldock Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-03-18 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 12/065
    View Minchinhampton 10k 10k 2012-03-18 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.minch10K.co.uk Permit No 12/152
    View Nightrunner ~ 7 miles 2012-03-24 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/054
    View Runway Runaround 10k 2012-03-25 Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust Cornwall www.cornwallairambulancetrust.org Permit No 12/040
    View MABAC Cranleigh 15/21 15 & 21 miles 2012-03-25 MABAC Surrey www.mabac.org.uk Permit No 12/048
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 Miles 2012-03-25 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 12/159
    View Water of Life Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-03-25 Purple Patch Runners Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/114
    View Hogweed Hilly Half 13.109 M 2012-03-25 Hogweed Trotters RRC South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk
    View Water of Life 10k ~10k 2012-03-25 Purple Patch Runners Bucks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/113
    View Kibworth 6 6 miles 2012-03-25 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics Permit No 12/058
    View Belle Vue House 10k ~10k 2012-03-31 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancashire www.bvhcentre.co.uk Permit No 12/079

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >>