2012 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 251 - 300 of 349

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Paul Maguire 5 Mile Race 5 Miles 2012-09-23 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 12/263
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-11-04 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 12/264
    View Ramsey to Andreas Road Race ~4.5 miles 2012-06-09 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 12/265
    View Bideford 10 Miler 10 Miles 2012-10-28 Bideford AAC North Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 12/266
    View The Midweek 5 Mile 5 Miles 2012-08-01 Pewsey Vale RC Wilts www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 12/267
    View Vale of Pewsey Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2012-08-26 Pewsey Vale RC Wilts www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org Permit No 12/268
    View Windsor Great Park Dash ~10K 2012-07-14 Datchet Dashers RC Berkshire www.datchetdashers.com Permit No 12/269
    View Cotleigh Canters 5K/10K 2012-10-14 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 12/270
    View Cranleigh 6K ~6K 2012-07-14 Cranleigh Sunflowers Surrey Permit No 12/271
    View Barrow 5km 5K 2012-07-08 Barrow Runners Leicestershire www.barrow-runners.co.uk Permit No 12/272
    View Run for your Man ~6K 2012-07-10 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 12/273
    View Joy Cann 5 5 Mls 2012-08-01 Huncote Harriers Leicestershire www.huncoteharriersac.co.uk Permit No 12/274
    View Ian Terry 5k ~5K 2012-07-17 Andems Runners Lancashire Permit No 12/275
    View Rochdale Observer Race ~5K 2012-07-25 Andems Runners Lancashire Permit No 12/276
    View Alderney Stones Race ~5/10 Miles 2012-07-22 Alderney Runners Channel Islds www.runalderney.org Permit No 12/277
    View RunSunday 5k Open Run ~5K 2012-06-24 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire Permit No 12/278 & Every Sunday until 31.3.13
    View Colyton Fiver ~5 miles 2012-10-28 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 12/279
    View Bicton Blister ~10M 2012-11-25 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.bictonblister.co.uk Permit No 12/280
    View Summer Cross Country ~5 Miles 2012-06-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hampshire www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/281
    View 29th Through the Villages Race ~8.45 M 2012-11-04 AVPA & HWVHC Lancashire Permit No 12/282
    View Longest Day Chippenham 10k ~10k 2012-06-20 DBMax Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/283
    View BDL Road League 2012-07-31 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 12/284 Closed Race
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2012-09-02 Wigston Phoenix RC Leicestershire www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk/johnfraser10/ Permit No 12/285
    View Baileys Nissan Mount Ephraim 10k 10k 2012-07-08 Canterbury Harriers AC Kent www.mountephraim10k.org.uk Permit No 12/286
    View Dinton Pastures 5km ~5km 2012-09-11 Barnes Fitness Berkshire www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 12/296
    View Fairoaks 5 ~5 Mile 2012-10-07 Barnes Fitness Surrey www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 12/288
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2012-09-02 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit 12/289
    View Butser Hill Challenge ~4.5 M 2012-09-23 Alan Shons Hampshire www.butser.org Permit No 12/291
    View Patshill Park 10k & 5k ~10k/~5k 2012-09-16 Shropshire Smile Shropshire www.shropshiresmile.co.uk Permit No 12/292
    View Minster Challenge ~7 Miles 2012-10-07 Axe Valley Community College Devon Permit No 12/293
    View Great Rats Run ~12/22/42 M 2012-09-23 Bude Rats Cornwall www.buderats.co.uk Permit No 12/294
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8 M 2012-09-23 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.co.uk Permit No 12/298
    View J.E.T. 8 Mile ~8 Mile 2012-09-02 Run yer Socks off Dorset www.runyersocksoff.com Permit No 12/299
    View Burton 10k Road Race 10k 2012-08-19 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 12/300
    View Beer Blazer ~10k/5k 2012-09-09 Beer Primary PTFA Devon www.beer-ce-primary.devon.sch.uk Permit No 12/301
    View Blackland Downs Challenge ~7.5 M 2012-09-23 Blackland Health Club Wilts Permit No 12/341
    View TBAS Castle Combe Summer 10k 10k 2012-07-29 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/303
    View The Harewood Hurtle ~6 Miles 2012-08-19 Hereford Couriers Herefordshire www.herefordcouriers.com Permit No 12/304
    View 12.12 at 12.12 on 12.12 ~12.12 km 2012-12-12 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/306
    View Malt Shovel 3x2 Mile Relay ~3 x 2 Miles 2012-08-30 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/305
    View Fairlands Valley 5k 5K 2012-09-09 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 12/307
    View Alderney Half Marathon & 10k Race 13.1 M & 6.2 M 2012-09-02 Alderney Runners Channel Islds www.runalderney.org Permit No 12/309
    View Clavering Fun Run ~10k/~5k 2012-09-16 Clavering Running Club Essex www.clavering10k.co.uk Permit No 12/310
    View The Derby Runner Bolsover 10k 10k 2012-12-16 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbysrc.jimdo.com Permit No 12/290
    View Cranham Beast ~14M/~7M 2012-08-12 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.cranhambeast.co.uk Permit No 12/311
    View National Forest 10k 10k 2012-09-16 Hermitage Harriers RC Derbys www.nationalforest.org/visit/ Permit No 12/313
    View Grunty Fen Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-09 Ely Runners Cambs www.gruntyfen.co.uk Permit No 12/325
    View O2O 10k ~10k 2012-09-30 Purple Patch Running Berks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/326
    View Grand Union Canal Half Marathon ~13.1 miles 2012-11-11 Purple Patch Running London www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/327
    View Pharmalink Maidenhead Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2012-09-16 Purple Patch Running Berks www.purplepatchrunning.com Permit No 12/328

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >>