2012 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 339

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View XC League Race 2012-01-15 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire www.heanorrunningclub.com Permit No 12/070
    View BDL Road League 2012-07-31 Heanor Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 12/284 Closed Race
    View Diamond Jubilee Fun Run 1.2 miles 2012-06-02 Teign Valley RC Devon Permit No 12/222
    View Tadley 10k 10 K 2012-07-01 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk Permit No 12/084
    View Dalwood Fayre 10 kish 10 kish 2012-08-15 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 12/037
    View Discovery 10km 10 Km 2012-10-13 Discovery 10KM Essex Permit No 12/339
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 M 2012-12-30 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 12/297
    View Braunton 10 10 miles 2012-01-29 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com
    View Tadley 10 Mile 10 Miles 2012-10-14 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.hampshire.org.uk Permit No 10/085
    View Dalwood 3 Hills Challenge 10 miles 2012-02-26 Dalwood Run Committee Devon Permit No 12/036
    View Chesterfield Spire 10 10 miles 2012-08-26 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 12/112
    View Melksham 10 10 miles 2012-09-16 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/185
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 Miles 2012-03-25 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 12/159
    View Tadworth Ten 10 miles 2012-01-02 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk
    View Sidcup 10 10 miles 2012-02-12 Kent AC Kent www.kentac.org.uk
    View Bideford 10 Miler 10 Miles 2012-10-28 Bideford AAC North Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 12/266
    View Northern '10' Mile Road Race 10 miles 2012-05-20 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 12/208
    View Oldbury Power Station 10miles 10 Miles 2012-09-16 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 12/235
    View John Fraser 10 10 Miles 2012-09-02 Wigston Phoenix RC Leicestershire www.wigstonphoenix.co.uk/johnfraser10/ Permit No 12/285
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2012-01-22 St Albans Striders Running Club Herts www.stalbansstriders.com
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25 M 2012-10-07 Teign Valley Running Club Devon www.teignvalleyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 12/245
    View Axmouth Challenges 10/5/2.7/1.5 M 2012-01-08 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit no 12/045
    View Sundayshill 10K 10K 2012-07-12 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 12/178
    View Northern 10k Road Race 10k 2012-07-24 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 12/209
    View Bideford 10k 10k 2012-05-13 Bideford AAC Devon www.bidefordaac.co.uk Permit No 12/088
    View Denmead 10k 10k 2012-10-21 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 12/350
    View Great Chalfield 10k 10k 2012-06-28 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit No 12/188
    View Ely New Year's Eve 10k 10k 2012-12-31 Ely Runners Cambs www.newyearseve10k.co.uk Permit No 12/375
    View TBAS Castle Combe Summer 10k 10k 2012-07-29 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/303
    View Valentine 10k 10k 2012-02-12 Norfolk Gazelles Norfolk www.norfolkgazelles.co.uk Permit No 12/069
    View Glooston 10k 10k 2012-06-23 Roadhoggs Leicester AC Leics www.roadhoggs.org.uk Permit No 12/181
    View TBAS Castle Combe 10k 10k 2012-11-25 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 12/374
    View Crewkerne 10k 10k 2012-05-20 Crewkerne RC Somerset www.crewkernerc.btck.co.uk Permit No 12/076
    View Burton 10k Road Race 10k 2012-08-19 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit No 12/300
    View Bedford 10k 10k 2012-09-02 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit 12/289
    View Woodbury Fun Run 10k 10k 2012-09-23 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 12/261
    View St Albans 10K 10K 2012-05-13 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com/10K.html Permit No 12/157
    View Minchinhampton 10k 10k 2012-03-18 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.minch10K.co.uk Permit No 12/152
    View Great Langdale St George's Day 10kms 10K 2012-04-21 Great Langdale RC Cumbria www.greatlangdaleroadraces.co.uk Also 22nd April. Permit No 12/122
    View Keynsham 10K Road Race 10K 2012-05-13 1st Keynsham Scout Group Avon www.1stkeynshamscouts.org.uk/roadrace Permit No 12/148
    View Yateley Road Races 10k 2012-06-06 Sandhurst Joggers Hants http://yateley10kseries.info/ Permit No 12/125
    View Yateley Road Races 10k 2012-07-04 Sandhurst Joggers Hants http://yateley10kseries.info/ Permit No 12/126
    View Yateley Road Races 10k 2012-08-01 Sandhurst Joggers Hants http://yateley10kseries.info/ Permit No 12/127
    View Berkeley 10k 10k 2012-05-14 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit No 12/163
    View Eye 10k 10k 2012-05-13 Eye Community Runners Cambs www.eye10k.co.uk Permit No 12/108
    View South Bucks 10k Road Race 10k 2012-09-30 South Bucks Running Group Bucks www.southbucks10k.org.uk Permit No 12/333
    View Midweek League 10k 10k 2012-05-31 Garden City Runners Herts Permit No 12/166
    View Bakers & Larners of Holt 10k 10K 2012-10-28 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk Permit No 12/100
    View Desford 10k 10k 2012-02-12 Desford Striders Leics www.desfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 12/101
    View Mid Week League Royston Event 10k 2012-06-12 Royston Runners Herts Closed Event Permit No 12/146

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7  Next >>