2015 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 593

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2015-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 15/039
    View 20th Annual New Years Day Race 5 Miles 2015-01-01 Severn Athletic Club Glos www.severnac.org Permit No 15/084
    View New Year's Day Hangover Road Race ~5 Miles 2015-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/008
    View Morpeth Harriers New Year Day Road Race ~11km 2015-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 15/030
    View Mathern Mud Run ~4 Miles 2015-01-01 Rogue Runs Monmouthshire www.rogueruns.com Permit No 15/083
    View Chard Flyer & Junior Fun Run 10K/2K 2015-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset http://chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit No 15/080
    View Knacker Cracker 2015 ~10km 2015-01-01 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 15/001
    View Billy Knox 5k ~5K 2015-01-01 Andems Lancs Permit No 15/056
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2015-01-03 North Derbyshire RC Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 15/091
    View Derby Runner League XC Race No 3 ~5 Miles 2015-01-04 Hatton Darts RC Staffs www.derbyrunnerleague.com Permit No 15/072
    View Tadworth 10 10 Miles 2015-01-04 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 15/004
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2015-01-08 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View Three Counties XC Race 5 ~4.5 miles 2015-01-11 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.threecountiesxc.co.uk Permit No 15/044
    View Oh My Obelisk ~11 Miles 2015-01-11 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 15/013
    View Rough 'N' Tumble 10 ~10 miles 2015-01-11 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 15/071
    View Battersea 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2015-01-11 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/108
    View Weston Prom Run 5 miles 2015-01-15 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/420
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2015-01-18 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/026
    View Brixton 10K ~10K 2015-01-18 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/123
    View Riverbank Rollick ~9 Miles 2015-01-18 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/027
    View Axmouth Challenges & Fun Run ~10M/~5M/~1M 2015-01-18 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 15/045
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2015-01-18 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 15/016
    View Blackdown Beast ~10M/~16M 2015-01-24 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 15/050
    View Newcastle Racecourse Marathon & Half Mar 13.1 M/26.2M 2015-01-25 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 15/054
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2015-01-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/025
    View Dark Star River Marathon ~28 Miles 2015-01-25 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit No 15/021
    View Braunton 10 10 Miles 2015-01-25 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 15/075
    View Reepham Runners X Country ~10K 2015-01-25 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 15/037
    View Moorland Multi Terrain ~10K 2015-01-25 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit No 15/074
    View Hyde Park 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2015-01-25 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/131
    View The Chevin Chiller ~5k/~10k 2015-01-31 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.chevinchiller.com Permit No 15/081
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2015-02-01 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 15/007
    View Hereford x country League Various 2015-02-01 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.com Permit No 15/137
    View Sunday Cross Country League ~5 Miles 2015-02-01 Bishops Stortford Running Club Herts www.bsrc.org.uk Permit No 15/087
    View Fulfords Five 5 Miles 2015-02-01 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 15/042
    View Ramsey Fire Service Runs ~1.75M/~5M 2015-02-05 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man www.iomnac.com Permit No 14/492
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2015-02-07 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com Permit No 15/104
    View Sidneys 5K Trail ~5K 2015-02-07 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 15/100
    View The 9bar Winter Holly Challenge ~26.2M 2015-02-07 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 15/114
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2015-02-07 North Derbyshire RC Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit 15/091
    View The Humdinger Half 13.1 Miles 2015-02-08 Running Forever Running Club Somerset www.thehumdinger.co.uk Permit No 15/063
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 M 2015-02-08 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit No 15/068
    View The Hurtle ~5 Miles 2015-02-08 Running Forever Running Club Somerset www.thehumdinger.co.uk Permit No 15/064
    View Greenwich 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2015-02-08 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 15/151
    View Booths League Cross Country ~5 M 2015-02-10 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 15/049
    View NDAC Night Race ~5k/~10k 2015-02-12 Rogue Runs South Wales www.rogueruns.com Permit No 15/148
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2015-02-14 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/120
    View Two Bays Tough Ten ~10 Miles 2015-02-15 Two Bays Tough Ten Somerset www.twobaystoughten.co.uk Permit No 15/029
    View Sunday League Royston Event ~5 Miles 2015-02-15 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/122
    View Baldock Beast MT Half Marathon 13.1 miles 2015-02-15 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 15/092

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>