2015 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 575

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View The ZSL Whipsnade Zoo Stampede 10K 2015-06-07 The Zoological Society of London Beds www.zsl.org/whipsnadestampede Permit No 15/139
    View ZSL London Zoo Stampede 10K 2015-09-20 Zoological Society of London London www.zsl.org Permit No 15/371
    View Ash Town Tree Trail ~7 Miles 2015-05-20 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/164
    View Ninesprings 9km ~9km 2015-05-31 YTRRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/020
    View Ash Excellent Eight & Fearsome Five ~8 M/~5 M 2015-09-06 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/165
    View Yeovil Santa Dash 4k ~4 km 2015-12-13 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/166
    View Great Western 10km ~10km 2015-03-08 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/019
    View Yeovil Marathon 26.2 miles 2015-06-14 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeovilmarathon.com Permit No 15/085
    View Yeovil Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2015-03-29 Total Buzz Events Somerset www.yeovilhalf.com Permit No 15/040
    View Hampton Fun Run ~2.1K 2015-07-04 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/396
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2015-01-18 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/026
    View Woodland Woggle ~10K/~6K 2015-05-17 Blackwater Valley Runners Surrey www.woodlandwoggle.com Permit No 15/284
    View Tunnels & Trails 10k ~10k/~2.5k 2015-06-17 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 15/358
    View T'Owd Man Race ~22.5km 2015-09-27 Wirksworth Running Club Derbys www.wirksworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 15/180
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2015-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 15/039
    View Weston Prom Run 5 Miles 2015-05-21 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/420
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2015-11-19 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 15/444
    View Weston Prom Run 5 Miles 2015-03-26 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/420
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2015-12-17 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Run 5 miles 2015-01-15 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/420
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2015-10-22 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Mile 2015-09-24 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit no 15/444
    View Weston Prom Run 5 Miles 2015-04-23 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/420
    View Christmas Cracker ~10k 2015-12-06 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/491
    View Weston Prom Run 5 miles 2015-02-26 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 14/420
    View Vigilantes Maravan Festival of Running ~26.2 Miles 2015-11-21 Vigilantes Running Lincs www.vigilantesrunning.co.uk Permit No 15/173
    View Hayling Billy 5 ~5 Miles 2015-06-10 Victory Athletic Club Hants www.victoryac.org.uk Permit no 15/176
    View Uphill to Wells Relay ~29 Miles 2015-09-19 Mendip Hills Hash House Harriers Somerset www.uphilltowells.com Permit No 15/452
    View Radcliffe 10k Multi Terrain ~10k 2015-04-12 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.ukresults.net Permit No 15/133
    View VLA Events 5 Mile Trail Race ~5 Miles 2015-07-11 Radcliffe AC Lancs www.ukresults.net Permit No 15/134
    View Two Bays Tough Ten ~10 Miles 2015-02-15 Two Bays Tough Ten Somerset www.twobaystoughten.co.uk Permit No 15/029
    View Trollers Trot ~12M/~25M 2015-03-07 Chevin Forest Flyers North Yorkshire www.trollerstrot.com Permit No 15/129
    View Midsummer Munro Half ~13.1 M 2015-06-14 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit 15/095
    View Ashtead 10k & Fun Run ~10km 2015-09-20 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 15/096
    View Leith Hill Half Marathon ~13.1 M 2015-03-08 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 15/094
    View Greensand Marathon & Half ~13.1M/~26.2M 2015-10-11 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 15/097
    View Knacker Cracker 2015 ~10km 2015-01-01 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 15/001
    View Bath Hilly Half & Ultra 10k ~13.1M 2015-11-22 Conferio Ltd Avon www.trionium.com Permit No 15/098
    View The Ridgeway Run ~15km 2015-10-11 Tring Running Club Herts www.tringrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 15/442
    View Flying Monk 10 ~10 Miles 2015-03-15 Tri Ferris Promotions Wilts www.triferris.com Permit No 15/109
    View Bakers & Larners of Holt 10k 10K 2015-10-25 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.totalracetiming.co.uk Permit No 15/459
    View The Tin Tin Ten & 2K Fun Run ~10k/~2k 2015-06-24 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.tintinten.btck.co.uk Permit No 15/386
    View Three Counties XC Race 5 ~4.5 miles 2015-01-11 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.threecountiesxc.co.uk Permit No 15/044
    View Thornbury 10k 10K 2015-07-09 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/281
    View The Stickler ~10.1 Miles 2015-10-25 The Dorset Doddlers Dorset www.thestickler.co.uk Permit No 15/313
    View The Rugby Rover ~30km 2015-08-16 The Rugby Rover Derbyshire www.therugbyrover.co.uk Permit No 15/368
    View Lustleigh 10k Run ~10k 2015-08-31 Lustleigh Show Devon www.thelustleighshow.com Permit 15/140
    View The Humdinger Half 13.1 Miles 2015-02-08 Running Forever Running Club Somerset www.thehumdinger.co.uk Permit No 15/063
    View The Bounder ~10 M/~3 M 2015-09-13 Broughton Bounders Running Club Hants www.thebounder.org Permit No 15/454
    View Teign Valley Toddle 10.25 Miles 2015-10-04 Teign Valley Running Club Devon www.teignvalleyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/273

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>