2015 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 575

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Roddlesworth Roller ~9kms 2015-03-08 Heapey & Wheelton VH Lancs Permit No 15/069
    View Ninesprings 9km ~9km 2015-05-31 YTRRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/020
    View Great Yorkshire Wineathlon ~9 Miles 2015-09-20 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.huddersfieldmarathon.co.uk Permit No 15/493
    View Slaughterford 9 ~9 Miles 2015-01-25 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/025
    View Hartland Hartbreaker ~8M/~18M 2015-05-03 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 15/076
    View The Sizzler and Little Sizzler ~8km/~3km 2015-07-05 Allrunners Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit No 15/420
    View Talaton Trotter ~8km 2015-06-06 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/295
    View Ridgeway Relay ~89 Miles 2015-07-05 Marlborough Running Club Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/093
    View Chase the Train ~8.9M 2015-05-17 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk Permit No 15/207
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2015-02-07 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.sleafordtownrunners.com Permit No 15/104
    View The School Run ~8.4km 2015-06-06 Summer Wine Trails Yorkshire www.summerwinetrails.co.uk Permit No 15/260
    View Stairway to Heaven ~8.4km 2015-09-26 Summer Wine Trails Yorkshire www.summerwinetrails.co.uk Permit No 15/261
    View 32nd Sweatshop Through the Villages Race ~8.45 Miles 2015-11-01 Heapey & Wheelton Village Hall Ctee Lancs Permit No 15/308
    View Bude Pirate Run ~8.3 miles 2015-09-13 Bude Rats Cornwall www.buderats.co.uk Permit No 15/208
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8.25 Miles 2015-09-13 Presteigne Pacers Powys www.presteignepacers.com Permit No 15/435
    View Red Kite Trail Race ~8 Miles 2015-07-05 Derwent Valley Trail Runners County Durham www.derwentvalleytrailrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/391
    View Christmas Cracker Charity Fell Race ~8 Miles 2015-12-20 Staffordshire Moorlands AC Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 15/538
    View The Avebury 8 ~8 Miles 2015-11-29 Marlborough Running Club Wilts www.marlboroughrunningclub.org.uk Permit No 15/486
    View Danny's Dash ~8 Miles 2015-10-11 Fully Sussed Worcestershire www.fullysussed.co.uk Permit No 15/254
    View Worcester Wineathlon ~8 Miles 2015-09-13 Team OA Ltd Worcs www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/492
    View Ash Excellent Eight & Fearsome Five ~8 M/~5 M 2015-09-06 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/165
    View Honiton Hippo ~7M/~3km 2015-04-19 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit 15/101
    View Rudolphs Rampage (Dash) ~7k/~2k 2015-12-20 Allrunners Glos www.rudolphsrampage.co.uk Permit No 15/553
    View Beat the Bore ~7.5M 2015-03-22 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit No 15/230
    View Gilwern Grunt ~7.5 Miles 2015-04-06 Rogue Runs Powys www.rogueruns.com Permit No 15/271
    View Pub to Pub ~7.4 Miles 2015-12-28 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 15/537
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2015-02-14 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 15/120
    View Kilmington Kanter ~7 Miles 2015-04-03 Kilmington Primary School PTFA Devon www.kilmingtonprimary.co.uk Permit No 15/241
    View The Magnificent Eastnor Castle Seven ~7 Miles 2015-04-12 Ledbury & District Harriers Herefordshire www.ledburyharriers.org.uk Permit No 15/132
    View The Minster Challenge & Fun Runs ~7 Miles 2015-10-04 Axe Valley Community College Devon Permit No 15/410
    View Ash Town Tree Trail ~7 Miles 2015-05-20 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 15/164
    View The Chevin Chiller ~6.7km 2015-10-31 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.chevinchiller.com Permit No 15/434
    View Summer Plod ~6.5M/~21M 2015-07-05 Run Events Hants www.runevents.org Permit No 15/329
    View Pieathlon ~6.5km 2015-12-13 Team OA Ltd West Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/545
    View Derby Runner XC Race No 2 ~6.5 miles 2015-11-22 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit No 15/526
    View Woodland Challenge ~6.5 Miles 2015-07-10 Stadium Runners West Yorkshire www.stadiumrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/370
    View Maiden Castle Loop Run ~6.5 Miles 2015-07-11 Egdon Heath Harriers Dorset www.egdonheathharriers.com Permit No 15/170
    View Malham Tarn Track Attack Trail Race ~6.1 Miles 2015-04-19 Craven College & Jack Cummings Yorkshire Dales www.dalestrackattack.co.uk Permit No 15/288
    View Harvest Trail ~6.1 M/~13.2M 2015-09-20 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/339
    View Fairlands Valley Challenge 6 Mile Race ~6 Miles 2015-07-18 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 15/215
    View The Roaches ~6 Miles 2015-06-25 Staffordshire Moorlands AC Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 15/319
    View Hanham Horror ~6 Miles 2015-04-05 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 15/234
    View Moseley Green Night Race ~6 Miles 2015-11-12 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 15/536
    View Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs ~5M/~2M 2015-11-12 Northern AC IOM Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit no 15/502
    View Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs ~5M/~2M 2015-12-03 Northern AC IOM Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 15/502
    View Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs ~5M/~2M 2015-10-08 Northern AC IOM Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 15/502
    View Double or Quit ~5M/~10M 2015-08-29 Ilkeston Running Club Derbys www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 15/186
    View Alderney Coast Path Race ~5M/~10M 2015-05-25 Alderney Runners Channel Islands www.runalderney.org Permit No 15/212
    View Yarcombe Yomp ~5M/~10M 2015-11-07 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 15/464
    View Eye Charity Race ~5M 2015-07-02 Eye Community Runners Cambs hhtp://eye10k.co.uk/ Permit No 15/179

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>