2016 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 351 - 400 of 537

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Ramsey to Andreas ~4.5 Miles 2016-05-21 Northern (IOM) AC Isle of Man Permit No 16/349
    View Hay Hill Raiser ~11.3 Miles 2016-09-18 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Herefordshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit No 16/350
    View Olveston Primary School Fun Run ~5km 2016-10-02 Olveston Primary School Avon Permit No 16/351
    View Worstead '5' 5 Miles 2016-07-29 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk Permit No 16/352
    View RunThrough Clapham Common 10k ~10k 2016-05-21 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 16/353
    View Wakefield Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2016-06-19 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 16/354
    View Halifax Marathon & Half Marathon 13.1M/26.2M 2016-07-03 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 16/355
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 miles 2016-09-22 Weston Athletic Club Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 16/356 Every month until May 2017
    View Fairlands Valley Challenges Various 2016-07-16 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit No 16/357
    View Ashridge Trail Half ~13.1 M 2016-07-16 Tring Running Club Herts www.renniegrove.org/ashridgetrail/ Permit no 16/358
    View The Ridgeway Run ~15.5km 2016-10-09 Tring Running Club Herts www.tringrunningclub/ridgewayrun/ Permit No 16/359
    View Oldbury Fun Run ~3.8M 2016-06-26 Oldbury Fun Run Ctee & Thornbury RC South Glos www.oldburyfunrun.co.uk Permit no 16/360
    View Buntingford Year End 10 10 Miles 2016-12-27 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/361
    View Hardwick 10k 10K 2016-07-21 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.hardwickrun.co.uk Permit No 16/279
    View 5k Oakwood Charity Fun Run ~5K 2016-05-30 Corinthian Spirit Stockton on Tees www.corinthianspirit.org Permit No 16/364
    View The Rugby Rover ~30km 2016-08-21 The Rugby Rover Derbyshire www.therugbyrover.co.uk Permit No 16/365
    View AXA 5 Road Race ~5.5 Miles 2016-09-06 Great Western Runners Avon www.greatwesternrunners.org.uk Permit no 16/366
    View The 9bar Holly Challenge ~26.2M 2016-06-11 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 16/367
    View Martock 10k 10K 2016-06-19 Total Buzz Events Somerset www.martock10k.com Permit No 16/368
    View Hamsterley Marathon & Trail Races Various 2016-07-02 The Friends of Sedgefield Harriers Co Durham www.sedgefieldharriers.co.uk Permit No 16/369
    View The Tin Tin Ten ~10K 2016-06-22 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.tintinten.btck.co.uk Permit no 16/370
    View Goose Fair Gallop ~10km 2016-10-09 Kimberley & District Striders Notts www.kadsrunning.co.uk Permit no 16/371
    View Flyers Ekiden Relay ~26.2M 2016-09-11 Finish Line Fund Essex Permit No 16/373
    View Santa Dash 4km ~4km 2016-12-11 Yeovil Town Road Running Club Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 16/374
    View Titsey Trail 10K ~10km 2016-10-02 Oxted Runners Surrey www.oxtedrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/375
    View Forde Abbey 10k & 1500m Junior Race ~10k/~1.5k 2016-06-30 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardrunningclub.btck.co.uk Permit No 16/377
    View EACCL West Runton Beach Race ~5km 2016-06-22 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk Permit No 16/376
    View Hatton Darts Burton 10k 10K 2016-08-21 Hatton Darts Running Club Staffs www.hattondarts.co.uk Permit no 16/378
    View Nailsea Festival Beer & a Banger 10k ~10k 2016-06-24 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 16/379
    View The Templer Ten ~10 Miles 2016-11-06 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 16/380
    View Morpeth Harriers & AC 10k Road Race 10km 2016-08-02 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit No 16/381
    View Over the Hills ~12km 2016-11-06 Avon Valley Runners Wiltshire www.avonvalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/382
    View Sussex Trail Events ~27.6 Miles 2016-12-03 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit No 16/383
    View Three Molehills (Relay) ~15 Miles 2016-11-20 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/387
    View Bacchus Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2016-09-11 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/386
    View Bacchus Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2016-09-11 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/385
    View Reepham Summer Road Run ~10km 2016-08-21 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/388
    View Woodland Relay ~2 Miles 2016-07-06 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 16/389
    View Tims Tadley Runners 10k 10k 2016-07-03 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/390
    View Tadley Runners 10 Mile 10 Miles 2016-09-18 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/391
    View Tadley Runners X Country ~5.2 M 2016-12-11 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit No 16/392
    View Bolsover 10k 10K 2016-12-11 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbyshire www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 16/393
    View Hampton Fun Run ~3K 2016-06-25 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/394
    View Calke Abbey 10k 10K 2016-09-18 JackRabbit Events Ltd Derbys www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk Permit No 16/395
    View Marham Flyers ~10k 2016-06-26 Marham Flyers Norfolk www.marhamhub.co.uk Permit no 16/396
    View Summer Around the Reservoir ~26.2 M 2016-07-23 Madeyarun Northants www.madeyarun.co Permit No 16/397
    View Maiden NewTen 10K ~10k 2016-08-13 Maiden Newton Runners Dorset www.maidennewtonrunners.wix.com Permit no 16/398
    View Jack Roy Middleton 10K 10K 2016-09-04 Middleton Harriers AC Manchester www.middletonharriers.jimdo.com Permit No 16/399
    View Danny's Dash ~8 Miles 2016-10-16 Fully Sussed Worcs www.fullysussed.co.uk Permit no 16/401
    View Colworth Hare & Tortoise ~26.3 Miles 2016-11-27 North Beds Running Beds www.colworthstriders.org.uk Permit No 16/400

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>