2016 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 569

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Hangover 10k 10K 2016-01-01 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 16/064
    View Knacker Cracker ~10km 2016-01-01 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 16/001
    View Morpeth Harriers New Years Day Road Race ~11K 2016-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.weebly.com Permit No 16/036
    View 21st Annual New Year's Day Road Race 5 Miles 2016-01-01 Severn AC Glos www.severnac.org Permit No 16/004
    View Chard Flyer 10K 2016-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit No 16/014
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2016-01-02 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit no 16/088
    View Axmouth Challenges Various 2016-01-03 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/063
    View Bedford Harriers Sharnbrook XC ~5.3 miles 2016-01-03 Bedford Harriers AC Beds www.bedfordharriers.co.uk Permit No 16/042
    View Reepham Runners XC ~10k 2016-01-03 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 16/056
    View Tadworth 10 ~10 Miles 2016-01-03 Tadworth Athletic Club Surrey www.tadworth.org.uk Permit No 16/005
    View King of the Hill 2016-01-06 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/513
    View Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs ~5M/~2M 2016-01-07 Northern AC IOM Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 15/502
    View Oh My Obelisk ~11 miles 2016-01-10 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 16/008
    View 4 Seasons 10k Trail Series ~10k 2016-01-10 Team OA Ltd West Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 16/093
    View Rough 'N' Tumble 10 ~10 Miles 2016-01-10 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.com Permit No 16/037
    View Brixton 10k ~10k 2016-01-10 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit no 16/099
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2016-01-13 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 15/414
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2016-01-16 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 16/007
    View Battersea 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2016-01-16 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 16/120
    View Newcastle Winter Wonder Race Various 2016-01-17 North East Marathon Club North East www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit No 16/076
    View Denbies 10 ~10 Miles 2016-01-17 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/048
    View Riverbank Rollick ~9 Miles 2016-01-17 Thornbury Running Club Avon http://thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 16/027
    View Racecourse Night Race ~5.5 miles 2016-01-21 Rogue Runs Monmouthshire www.rogueruns.com Permit No 16/119
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2016-01-21 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 15/444
    View Blackdown Beast ~10M/~16M 2016-01-23 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 16/055
    View Doynton Hard Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2016-01-24 Emersons Green Running Club Avon www.doyntonhardhalfmarathon.co.uk Permit No 16/017
    View Braunton 10 10 Miles 2016-01-24 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 16/083
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2016-01-24 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 16/053
    View Moorland Multi Terrain ~10km 2016-01-24 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit No 16/075
    View Slaughterford 9 Multi-terrain Race ~9 Miles 2016-01-24 Chippenham Harriers Wilts www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 16/024
    View 9bar Winter Holly Challenge ~26.2 M 2016-01-30 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 16/102
    View Dark Star River Marathon ~26.2 Miles 2016-01-31 Sussex Trail Events Sussex www.sussextrailevents.com Permit No 16/018
    View Derby Runner XC League ~5 Miles 2016-01-31 Shepshed Running Club Leics www.shepshed.org Permit No 16/068
    View Rubix Chilly Hilly ~10km 2016-01-31 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 16/121
    View Victoria Park 5k/10k/Half Marathon ~5k/~10k/~13.1M 2016-01-31 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 16/135
    View King of the Hill 2016-02-03 Team OA Ltd W.Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 15/513
    View Ramsey Bakery Firemans Runs ~5M/~2M 2016-02-04 Northern AC IOM Isle of Man www.iomnac.co.uk Permit No 15/502
    View No Walk in the Park 5K 2016-02-06 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys www.northderbyshirerc.jimdo.com Permit No 16/088
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~8.5 Miles 2016-02-06 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.theraucebyripper.webnode.com Permit No 16/035
    View Mile Challenge Various 2016-02-06 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 16/143
    View Fulfords 5 5 Miles 2016-02-07 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 16/016
    View Bookham 10k ~10k 2016-02-07 Events to Live Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 16/047
    View Greenwich 5k & 10k ~5k/~10k 2016-02-07 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit no 16/142
    View Booths XC League Holmebrook Chesterfield ~5M 2016-02-07 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 16/015
    View Presteigne XC ~6.3M/~4.3M 2016-02-07 Presteigne Pacers & HAA Powys www.presteignepacers.com Permit no 16/108
    View EACCL Blickling Hall ~10k/~5k 2016-02-10 East Anglian CCL Norfolk hhtp://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 16/145
    View The Charles Darwin Day Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2016-02-12 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit No 16/101
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2016-02-13 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 16/115
    View XC Sunday League Royston Event ~5 Miles 2016-02-14 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.org.uk Permit No 16/114
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2016-02-14 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk/cms/ Permit No 16/073

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12  Next >>