2022 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 525

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Summer XC 2022-07-27 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hampshire Permit no 22/472
    View The Charles Darwin Day Marathon -13.1M/~26.2M 2022-02-11 COD Running Club Shrewsbury www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 22/129
    View Jukebox Jive 1.6km loop 2022-05-07 See York Run York Leeds www.seeyorkrunyork.co.uk Permit no 22/378
    View Wiltshire 10 10 Miles 2022-02-13 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 22/002
    View Hullavington Secret Santa 10 Miles 2022-12-11 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 22/286
    View Oldbury Power Station 10 mile 10 Miles 2022-09-18 Thornbury Running Club South Glos www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 22/450
    View Martock 10k 10k 2022-06-19 RaceNation Events Ltd Somerset www.martock10k.com Permit no 22/343
    View Run Prestwood 10k 2022-05-15 The Chilterns MS Centre Bucks www.runprestwood.co.uk Permit no 22/404
    View Bromley 10k 10k 2022-04-17 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 22/075
    View St Cyrus 10k 10k 2022-05-08 St Cyrus Solos Scotland Permit no 22/372
    View Eye 10k (and 3k Fun Run) 10k 2022-05-08 Eye Community Runners Peterborough www.eye10k.co.uk Permit no 22/119
    View Chard Flyer 10K 2022-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset Permit no 22/094
    View Hitchin 10K 10K 2022-05-01 Hichin Running Club Herts www.burnthare.com Permit no 22/330
    View Hogweed Trot 10K 2022-05-30 Hogweed Trotters South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit no 22/208
    View Hardwick 10k 10k 2022-07-21 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.hardwickrun.co.uk Permit no 22/199
    View Ironwood Challenge 10k 2022-04-10 Nailsea Running Club Avon www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit no 22/057
    View Brigham 10k Road Race 10k 2022-03-20 St Bridgets C of E Primary School Cumbria Permit no 22/059
    View Crewkerne 10k 10K 2022-06-05 Crewkerne Running Club Somerset www.crewkernerunning.club Permit no 22/060
    View Newton Abbot Ladies 10k 10K 2022-09-25 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 22/169
    View Stevenage 10k 10K 2022-09-18 Stevenage Striders Running Club Herts https://stevenagestridersrc.org.uk Permit no 22/174
    View Thornbury 10k 10k 2022-07-14 Thornbury Running Club Avon www.thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 22/308
    View Hullavington 10k 10k 2022-09-25 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 22/285
    View The Great Chalfield 10k 10k 2022-06-23 BG&H Scout Group/Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 22/283
    View Olympic North Park 10k 10k 2022-06-03 RunThrough Events London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit no 22/440
    View Clevedon Midsummer 10k 10K 2022-06-14 Clevedon Athletic Club Somerset www.clevedonac.co.uk Permit no 22/175
    View Ripley 10k 10K 2022-06-19 Ripley Running Club Derbyshire Permit no 22/309
    View Welwyn 10k 10K 2022-06-26 Garden City Runners Herts http://www.welwyn10k.org.uk Permit no 22/305
    View Langport 10k (Battle of Sedgemoor) 10k 2022-08-28 Langport Runners Somerset www.bos10k.co.uk Permit no 22/107
    View Frenchay 10k Run 10k 2022-04-24 Frenchay 10k Bristol www.frenchay10k.co.uk Permit no 22/302
    View Tim's Tadley 10k 10K 2022-08-14 Tadley Runners Hampshire www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit no 22/489
    View Westonbirt 10k:Run for the Trees 10k 2022-05-12 Forestry Commission Glos www.forestryengland.uk/westonbirt/10k Permit no 22/369
    View Binfield 10k 10K 2022-05-22 Binfield 10k CIC Berkshire www.binfield10k.co.uk Permit no 22/301
    View Burrator Noir 10k 10k 2022-02-27 Wild Running Devon www.wildrunning.co.uk Permit no 22/218
    View Minchinhampton 10k (Mini Minch) 10k (2k) 2022-03-06 Iamoutdoors Running Gloucestershire www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit no 22/228
    View The Groundhog Marathon 10k/13.1M/26.2M 2022-03-05 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 22/205
    View St Eval Circuit 10k/13.1M/26.2M 2022-05-15 Bys Vyken Events & Cornish Trails Cornwall www.bysvykenevents.vpweb.co.uk Permit no 22/096
    View Haverhill Running Festival 10K/13.1M/26.2M 2022-03-13 HaverSports Suffolk www.haversports.com Permit no 22/173
    View Combe St Nicholas Primary School Run 10k/5k/Fun Run 2022-05-15 Combe St Nicholas PFA Somerset www.combe10k.org.uk Permit no 22/388
    View Ashburton 10km 10km 2022-06-30 Ashburton Carnival Committee Devon www.ashburton10k.co.uk Permit no 22/337
    View Div 1 MWL road race 10km 2022-05-11 North Herts Road Runners Stevenage Permit no 22/398
    View Egdon Easy 10km 2022-05-28 Egdon Heath Harriers Dorset www.egdonheathharriers.com Permit no 22/325
    View Truro Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2022-09-18 Truro Running Club Cornwall Permit no 22/328
    View Stevenage Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2022-11-06 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.stevenagehalfmarathon.org.uk Permit no 22/080
    View Baldock Beast 13.1 Miles 2022-02-27 Baldock Events Forum Herts www.baldockeventsforum.org.uk Permit no 22/116
    View Newbury Racecourse 13.1M/10k/5k 2022-06-19 Run Through Events Newbury www.runthrough.co.uk Permit no 22/460
    View Hullavington Half Marathon & 5K 13.1M/5K 2022-05-15 Stampede Sports Wiltshire www.stampedesports.co.uk Permit no 22/282
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2022-07-31 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 22/290
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2022-01-23 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit no 22/040
    View York University Challenge 2 Mile Loop 2022-07-10 See York Run York York www.seeyorkrunyork.co.uk Permit no 22/375
    View Goodwood RunningGP 20 miles 20 Miles 2022-04-03 Run Through Events Sussex www.runthrough.co.uk Permit no 22/311

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>