2020 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 151 - 200 of 260

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Roddlesworth Roller ~9km 2020-03-08 Abbey Village School PTA Lancs Permit no 20/138
    View Speech House Night Event (Time Trial) ~5 miles 2020-03-27 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 20/295
    View Ellison Solicitors Harwich Cross Country ~5 miles 2020-02-23 Harwich Runners Essex Permit no 20/144
    View JP's Exe to Axe Race ~21.8 Miles 2020-09-27 Sidmouth Running Club Devon Permit no 20/145
    View Ridgeway Relay ~89 Miles 2020-06-28 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk Permit no 20/146
    View Lustleigh 10k ~10km 2020-08-31 Lustleigh Show Devon www.thelustleighshow.com Permit no 20/147
    View Rodway 10k ~10km 2020-03-08 Emersons Green Running Club Avon www.rodwayeasyrunner.co.uk Permit no 20/148
    View Ricky Races 6 hour challenge ~3.28 mile laps 2020-06-18 Running Miles Ltd Rickmansworth www.runningmiles.co.uk Permit no 20/149
    View Purbrook Ladies 5 5 Miles 2020-06-07 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants Permit no 20/150
    View Inkpen Gibbet Challenge ~10km 2020-07-05 Inkpen Gibbet Challenge Berks www.gibbetchallenge.net Permit no 20/151
    View Thetford Rugby Club Race ~5M/~3M 2020-02-05 East Anglian Cross Country League Thetford www.eaccl.webs.com Permit no 20/153
    View Derby Runner XC League Race 5 ~5.5 Miles 2020-03-22 Desford Striders RC Bagworth Heath Permit no 20/155
    View LRRL Race 3 Desford 5 5 Miles 2020-03-29 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit no 20/154
    View Chase the Train ~8.9M 2020-04-19 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk Permit no 20/157
    View Dark Skies Run @Kielder 10 ~10 Miles 2020-03-20 Trail Outlaws Northumberland www.darkskiesrun.com Permit no 20/159
    View Dark Skies Run @Kielder 26.5 ~26.5 miles 2020-03-21 Trail Outlaws Northumberland www.darkskiesrun.com Permit no 20/160
    View Dark Skies Run@Kielder 14 ~14 miles 2020-03-22 Trail Outlaws Northumberland www.darkskiesrun.com Permit no 20/161
    View Durham Trail 10 Miles ~10M 2020-05-10 Trail Outlaws Durham https://urbantrails.co.uk/durham Permit no 20/163
    View Washington Trail 10k ~10km 2020-04-26 Trail Outlaws Tyne and Wear https://urbantrails.co.uk/washington Permit no 20/162
    View NNBR Holt 10k ~10km 2020-05-26 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.totalracetiming.co.uk Permit no 20/164
    View Saint Cuthberts Way 45K ~45K 2020-07-10 Trail Outlaws Northumberland https://stcuthbertsultra.com/ Permit no 20/168
    View Saint Cuthberts Way 100K ~100K 2020-07-10 Trail Outlaws Northumberland htttps://stcuthbertsultra.com/ Permit no 20/167
    View Devil's Foot Half Marathon ~13.2 Miles 2020-07-26 Trail Outlaws Scottish Borders https://devilsfoot.co.uk/ Permit no 20/166
    View Branches & Bays 10K ~10km 2020-08-16 Trail Outlaws Durham https://urbantrails.co.uk/ Permit no 20/165
    View Tunnels & Trails 10k & 2.5k Fun Run ~10km/~2.5km 2020-06-10 Wirksworth Running Club Derbyshire www.wirkworthrunningclub.org.uk Permit 20/169
    View Bratton 6 Hour Challenge 6 hour event 2020-03-21 Fremington Trailblazers Devon Permit no 20/170
    View The Dursley Peaks Race ~6 Miles 2020-05-27 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit no 20/171
    View Road Relays-Stevenage 3k ~3k 2020-07-23 Fairlands Valley Spartans Herts www.fvspartans.org.uk Permit no 20/172
    View Hellstone Marathon,Half Marathon,10k Various 2020-10-18 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.hellstone-marathon.co.uk Permit no 20/174
    View Dorset Ooser Marathon & Half Marathon ~13.1M/~26.2M 2020-08-16 Badger Trail Events Dorset www.dorset-ooser-marathon.co.uk Permit no 20/173
    View Coastal Dash ~4 Miles 2020-06-11 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit no 20/175
    View Town Moor Marathon & HM 26.2M/13.1M 2020-11-15 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/179
    View Town Moor Birthday Marathon 26.2M/13.1M 2020-10-18 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/178
    View Town Moor Winter Wonder 6 hour event 2020-12-27 North East Marathon Club Newcastle www.northeastmarathonclub.co.uk Permit no 20/177
    View Kintbury 5 ~5 miles 2020-06-07 Kintbury St Mary's School PTA Berkshire www.kintburyrunningrace.co.uk Permit no 20/176
    View Chepstow Night Race ~5 miles 2020-02-06 Rogue Runs Chepstow www.rogueruns.com Permit no 20/180
    View Battle of Woodbury Common ~13.1M/~10k 2020-02-08 Something Wild Events Devon www.wildnightrun.co.uk Permit no 20/181
    View Greenway Challenge ~13.1M 2020-05-03 North Herts Road Runners Herts http://greenwaychallenge.org.uk/ Permit no 20/184
    View Magic Roundabout ~10km 2020-06-07 Hay Hotfooters Running Club Radnorshire www.hayhotfooters.co.uk Permit no 20/183
    View Castle Combe "Chilly" 10k 10K 2020-02-16 DB Max Wiltshire www.dbmax.co.uk Permit no 20/185
    View Sibelco Templer Ten ~10 Miles 2020-11-01 Teignbridge Trotters Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit no 20/187
    View Edgewater Park Run Series ~4.5M/~1.5M 2020-04-03 IOM Northern AC Isle of Man www.northernaciom.com Permit no 20/188 Also 1/5,29/5,3/7,17/7
    View EACCL Race 7 Chilton Fields ~6M/~4.5M 2020-02-19 East Anglian Cross Country League Suffolk www.eaccl.webs.com Permit no 20/190
    View EACCL Race 8 Marham ~5M/~3M 2020-02-26 East Anglian Cross Country League Norfolk http://eaccl.webs.com/ Permit no 20/189
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-05-05 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-05-26 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-06-16 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-07-07 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Sue McCann Harwich 5K Series 5K 2020-07-28 Harwich Runners Essex www.harwichrunners.co.uk Permit no 20/191
    View Glatting Five ~5 miles 2020-04-05 Southern Multisports West Sussex www.southernmultisports.co.uk Permit 20/192

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6  Next >>