2018 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 551 - 574 of 574

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View Jingle Bell 1K & 3K Run ~3K/~1K 2018-12-02 Active Communities/Jogging Buddies Paisley, Scotland www.entrycentral.com/Jingle-Bell-Run Permit no 18/536
    View The Four Seasons Winter Various 2018-11-25 Infinity Running South Wales www.infinityrunning.co.uk Permit no 18/537
    View Rag-it-Round Repps ~11km 2018-11-25 Team Dunerunner Norfolk www.dunerunner.co.uk Permit no 18/538
    View Clay Cross Unit 1 Santa Fun Run & Walk ~1.5M/~5km 2018-12-16 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit no 18/539
    View Tadley Christmas Cross Country ~5.4 Miles 2018-12-09 Tadley Runners Hants www.tadleyrunners.co.uk Permit no 18/540
    View Gaddesby Gallop ~5.25 Miles 2018-12-22 Wreake Runners Leicestershire Permit no 18/541
    View Blairadam Forest Winter Challenge Race ~6 Miles 2018-11-25 pbTiming Fife www.entrycentral.com/blairadam Permit no 18/542
    View Langdale Christmas Pudding 10k 10K 2018-12-08 Brathay Trust Cumbria www.brathaychallenges.com Permit no 18/543
    View Chesterfield Santa Fun Run & Walk 5K/~1.5K 2018-12-23 Cannon Events Running Club Derbyshire www.cannonevents.co.uk Permit 18/544
    View Wedding Run Various 2018-12-01 MaraMile Devon www.adamholland.uk Permit no 18/545
    View Newark Showground Christmas Challenge 6 hours 2018-12-15 MaraMile Nottinghamshire www.adamholland.uk Permit no 18/546
    View Newark Showground Christmas Challenge 6 hours 2018-12-16 MaraMile Nottinghamshire www.adamholland.uk Permit no 18/547
    View Santa Dash ~4km 2018-12-09 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit no 18/548
    View Bernadette Bower 5k 5K 2018-12-15 Andems Runners Lancs Permit no 18/549
    View The Run to the Castle Ultra ~42 Miles 2018-12-08 COD Running Club Wales www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/551
    View The Sunrise to Sunset Challenge ~26.2M/Ultra 2018-12-27 COD Running Club Shropshire www.codrc.co.uk Permit no 18/550
    View Beat the Fox ~5K 2018-12-26 Fremington Trailblazers Running Club Devon www.fremingtontrailblazers.co.uk Permit no 18/552
    View Mince Pi Run Various 2018-12-16 Wacky Events Surrey www.entrycentral.com/wacky-events Permit no 18/554
    View Plain Crazy ~12.5 Miles 2018-12-30 Redfish Events Wiltshire Permit no 18/555
    View Mallards Pike Night Race ~5 Miles 2018-12-06 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 18/556
    View Wye Wander ~5.1 Miles 2018-12-31 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit no 18/557
    View Chilly Willy Christmas Pick 'n' Mix ~5 Miles 2018-12-23 pbTiming Fife www.entrycentral.com/picknmix Permit no 18/558
    View Banchory Boxing Day Fun Run ~5km 2018-12-26 Banchory Running Club Deeside Permit no 18/560
    View Stonehaven Christmas Fun Run ~5k 2018-12-30 Stonehaven Running Club Aberdeenshire www.stonehavenrunningclub.webnode.com Permit no 18/561

    << Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12