2014 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 545

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View 26th Roddlesworth Roller ~9km 2014-03-09 Abbey Village School Parents Association Lancs Permit No 14/080
    View Chocathlon ~9K 2014-04-19 Team OA Ltd Yorks www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/212
    View Beat the Bus ~9K 2014-06-25 Sidmouth Running Club Devon www.sidmouthrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/267
    View Great Yorkshire Wineathlon ~9 Miles 2014-09-21 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/485
    View Beat the Bore ~9 Miles 2014-03-02 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.beatthebore.co.uk Permit No 14/185
    View The Sodbury Slog ~9 Miles 2014-11-09 Bitton Road Runners South Glos www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/372
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2014-02-01 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.theraucebyripper.webnode.com Permit No 14/023
    View Riverside Rollick ~9 Miles 2014-01-19 Thornbury Running Club Avon http://thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/021
    View Cholsey Chase ~9 Miles 2014-02-23 Barnes Fitness Oxfordshire www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 14/045
    View The Bounder ~9 M/ ~3M 2014-09-14 Broughton Bounders Hants www.thebounder.org Permit No 14/480
    View Ash Excellent Eight ~8M/~5M 2014-08-31 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 14/086
    View Hartland Hartbreaker ~8M/ ~18M 2014-05-04 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 14/125
    View Ridgeway Relay ~89 Miles 2014-06-15 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/170
    View Chase the Train 2014 ~8.9 Miles 2014-10-05 North Norfolk Beach Runners Norfolk www.nnbr.co.uk Permit No 14/347
    View The School Run ~8.4km 2014-06-07 Summer Wine Trails Yorkshire www.summerwinetrails.co.uk Permit No 14/174
    View Stairway to Heaven ~8.4km 2014-09-06 Summer Wine Trails Yorkshire www.summerwinetrails.co.uk Permit No 14/175
    View Through the Villages Race ~8.45 Miles 2014-11-02 AVPTA & HWVHC Lancs Permit No 14/464
    View Avebury 8 ~8 Miles 2014-11-16 Marlborough Running Club Wiltshire www.marlboroughrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/468
    View Xmas Cracker Fell Race Charity Event ~8 Miles 2014-12-21 Staffordshire Moorlands Athletics Club Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 14/523
    View Bude Pirate Run ~8 Miles 2014-09-21 Bude Rats Cornwall www.buderats.co.uk Permit No 14/166
    View 2 Rivers Run ~8 Mile 2014-09-21 Presteigne Pacers Powys Permit No 14/137
    View Rudolphs Rampage (Rudolphs Dash) ~7km/~2km 2014-12-21 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.rudolphsrampage.com Permit No 14/527
    View Bishops Stortford Home Cross Country ~7.76km 2014-02-16 Bishops Stortford Running Club Herts Permit No 14/154
    View Talaton Trotter ~7.5 Miles 2014-06-14 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.axevalleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/265
    View Pub to Pub ~7.2 Miles 2014-12-27 Portsmouth Joggers Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/512
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2014-02-15 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/113
    View Bratton 7 Challenge ~7 Miles 2014-10-12 North Devon Road Runners Devon Permit No 14/418
    View The Magnificent Eastnor Castle Seven ~7 Miles 2014-04-13 Ledbury & District Harriers Herefordshire www.ledburyharriers.org.uk Permit No 14/150
    View Kilmington Kanter ~7 Mile 2014-04-18 Kilmington Primary School PTFA Devon Permit No 14/157
    View Honiton Hippo ~7 M/~3K 2014-04-06 Honiton Running Club Devon www.honitonrc.com Permit No 14/066
    View Ash Town Tree Trail ~7 M 2014-04-30 Yeovil Town RRC Somerset www.yeoviltownrrc.com Permit No 14/088
    View The Sizzler ~6km 2014-07-13 Cotswold Allrunners Glos www.iamoutdoors.co.uk Permit No 14/402
    View Pieathlon ~6K 2014-12-14 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.whiteroseultra.co.uk Permit No 14/524
    View Chevin Chiller ~6.7km 2014-03-16 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire Permit No 14/052
    View The Chevin Chiller ~6.7km 2014-10-31 Chevin Forest Flyers Yorkshire www.chevinchiller.com Permit No 14/430
    View Carnival Canter ~6.5 miles 2014-08-24 RBL Running Wilts Permit No 14/355
    View Harvest Trail ~6.1M/~13.2M 2014-09-21 Royston Runners Herts www.roystonrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/246
    View Mallards Pike Night Race ~6 Miles 2014-03-22 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/145
    View The Roaches ~6 Miles 2014-06-26 Staffordshire Moorlands AC Staffs www.staffsmoorlands-ac.co.uk Permit No 14/332
    View Haytor Heller ~6 Miles 2014-07-19 Teignbridge Trotters RC Devon www.teignbridgetrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/067
    View Cross Country ~6 Miles 2014-02-02 Presteigne Pacers Powys Permit No 14/136
    View Hanham Horror ~6 Miles 2014-04-20 Bitton Road Runners Avon www.bittonroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/117
    View Mallards Pike MT Race ~6 Miles 2014-03-23 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/146
    View Derby Runner X/C Race No 2 ~6 Miles 2014-12-07 Desford Striders RC Leics Permit No 14/516
    View Chepstow Castle Night Race ~6 Miles 2014-02-22 Rogue Runs Monmouthshire www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/144
    View Hogweed Cotswold Challenge ~5M/~10M/~15M 2014-09-14 Hogweed Trotters South Glos www.hogweedtrotters.co.uk Permit No 14/396
    View Double or Quit ~5M/~10M 2014-08-30 Ilkeston Running Club Derbys www.ilkestonrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/236
    View 5km River Run ~5km/~1.5km 2014-07-02 Chippenham Harriers Wiltshire www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/244
    View Poppy Run, FOG Lane Park ~5km 2014-10-26 People's Events Manchester www.poppy-run.com Permit No 14/500
    View Sothwell Trail ~5km 2014-05-05 Ronhill Sports AC Notts www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 14/008

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>