2014 - Permits issued for ARC

  • permits
  • Table: query_1
    Records shown 1 - 50 of 546

    Custom Filter  Whole words only
      Reset Filter

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >> 

      Event_Name Distance Date Club_Organisation Area Website Other
    View New Years Day Road Race ~5 Miles 2014-01-01 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 14/009
    View Billy Knox New Years Day Race ~5K 2014-01-01 Andems Runners Lancs Permit No 14/043
    View Knacker Cracker 2014 ~10k 2014-01-01 Conferio Ltd Surrey www.trionium.com Permit No 14/004
    View Hangover 10k 10k 2014-01-01 Weston AC Somerset www.westonac.co.uk/hangover Permit No 14/030
    View Morpeth Harriers New Year Day Road Race ~11K 2014-01-01 Morpeth Harriers & AC Northumberland www.morpethharriers.freeservers.com Permit No 14/019
    View Chard Flyer 10k 2014-01-01 Chard Road Runners Somerset http://www.chardflyer.btck.co.uk Permit No 14/090
    View Reepham Runners XC Races ~10K 2014-01-05 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 14/039
    View Tadworth 10 10 Miles 2014-01-05 Tadworth AC Surrey www.sportssystems.co.uk Permit No 14/005
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2014-01-08 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 12/383
    View Three Counties XC Race 5 Dunstable ~4.5 Miles 2014-01-12 Dunstable Road Runners Beds www.dunstableroadrunners.org Permit No 14/042
    View Runner XC League. Grace Dieu Manor Sch. ~ 5 Miles 2014-01-12 Shepshed Running Club Leics www.shepshedrc.org Permit No 14/085
    View Rough 'n' Tumble 10 ~10 Miles 2014-01-12 Grass Roots Events Wilts www.grassrootsevents.co.uk Permit No 14/104
    View Oh My Obelisk ~11 Miles 2014-01-12 Dawlish Coasters Devon www.dawlishcoasters.co.uk Permit No 14/006
    View Cannop Chase Night Race ~10K 2014-01-16 Rogue Runs Glos www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/112
    View Moorland Multi Terrain ~10km 2014-01-19 Town & Country Harriers Avon www.tach.org.uk Permit No 14/089
    View Riverside Rollick ~9 Miles 2014-01-19 Thornbury Running Club Avon http://thornburyrunningclub.co.uk Permit No 14/021
    View Folksworth 15 15 Miles 2014-01-19 Yaxley Runners & Joggers Cambs www.yaxleyrunners.org.uk Permit No 14/025
    View Les Witton Dartford 10 10 Miles 2014-01-19 Dartford Road Runners Kent www.dartfordroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/028
    View Axmouth Challenges & Fun Run ~10M/~5M/~1M 2014-01-19 Axe Valley Runners Devon www.AxeValleyRunners.org.uk Permit No 14/078
    View Fred Hughes 10 10 Miles 2014-01-19 St Albans Striders Herts www.stalbansstriders.com Permit No 14/044
    View Weston Prom Race Series 5 Miles 2014-01-23 Weston AC Avon www.westonac.co.uk Permit No 13/312
    View Runthrough Brixton 10k ~10K 2014-01-26 Run Through London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/135
    View Slaughterford 9 ~ 9 Miles 2014-01-26 Chippenham Harriers Wilts http://www.fullonsport.co.uk Permit No 14/029
    View Braunton 10 Mile 10 Mile 2014-01-26 North Devon Road Runners Devon www.northdevonroadrunners.com Permit No 14/046
    View Peter Griffiths 100th Marathon ~26.2 M 2014-01-26 100 Marathon Club Kent www.bexleyac.co.uk Permit No 14/013
    View Barrow Six 6 Miles 2014-01-26 Barrow Runners Leics Permit No 14/102
    View Urban Night Series ~3K/~5K 2014-01-31 Team OA Ltd Yorkshire www.teamoa.co.uk Permit No 14/143
    View The Rauceby Ripper ~9 Miles 2014-02-01 Sleaford Town Runners Lincs www.theraucebyripper.webnode.com Permit No 14/023
    View Cross Country ~6 Miles 2014-02-02 Presteigne Pacers Powys Permit No 14/136
    View Bookham 10k ~10K 2014-02-02 Events to Live Ltd Surrey www.eventstolive.co.uk Permit No 14/031
    View Fulfords 5 5 Mile 2014-02-02 Exmouth Harriers Devon www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk Permit No 14/024
    View Kent Fitness League Race 6 ~5 Miles 2014-02-02 Canterbury Harriers Kent Permit No 14/099
    View Booths League Cross Country ~5 Miles 2014-02-09 North Derbyshire Running Club Derbys Permit No 14/082
    View Two Bays Tough Ten Challenge ~10 Miles 2014-02-09 Lions Club of Weston-super-Mare Somerset www.twobaystoughten.co.uk Permit No 14/014
    View Runthrough Greenwich Park 10k ~10k 2014-02-09 Runthrough London www.runthrough.co.uk Permit No 14/152
    View Reepham Runners XC Races ~10K 2014-02-09 Reepham Runners Norfolk www.reephamrunners.webs.com Permit No 14/040
    View Dursley Dozen ~12 Miles 2014-02-09 Dursley Running Club Glos www.dursleyac.org.uk Permit No 14/062
    View Meon Valley Plod ~21 Miles 2014-02-09 Portsmouth Joggers Club Hants www.pjc.org.uk Permit No 14/094
    View Derby Midweek Training Races 5K 2014-02-12 Ronhill Sports AC Derbys www.runningwithdavid.com Permit No 13/383
    View Parbold Hill Race ~7 Miles 2014-02-15 Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers Lancs www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk Permit No 14/113
    View 19th Annual Winter 5 Mile Road Race 5 Miles 2014-02-15 Severn AC Glos www.severnac.org Permit No 14/148
    View Bishops Stortford Home Cross Country ~7.76km 2014-02-16 Bishops Stortford Running Club Herts Permit No 14/154
    View Baldock Beast MT Half Marathon 13.1 Miles 2014-02-16 Baldock Town Partnership Herts www.baldocktown.co.uk Permit No 14/140
    View St Valentines Day 30k 30K 2014-02-16 Stamford Striders Lincs www.stamfordstriders.co.uk Permit No 14/015
    View Chepstow Castle Night Race ~6 Miles 2014-02-22 Rogue Runs Monmouthshire www.rogueruns.com Permit No 14/144
    View Cholsey Chase ~9 Miles 2014-02-23 Barnes Fitness Oxfordshire www.barnesfitness.co.uk Permit No 14/045
    View 9Bar Castle Combe 10k 10K 2014-02-23 DB Max Wilts www.dbmax.co.uk Permit No 14/163
    View Huddersfield 10k 10K 2014-02-23 Huddersfield Road Runners AC West Yorks www.huddersfieldroadrunners.co.uk Permit No 14/050
    View Hampton Court Half Marathon ~13.1 Miles 2014-02-23 KBC Special Events Ltd London www.hamptoncourthalf.com Permit No 14/020
    View Ironwood Challenge ~10km 2014-02-23 Nailsea Running Club North Somerset www.nailsearunningclub.org.uk Permit No 14/100

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next >>